La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 656 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

656recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    370
  • 4 Stelle
    123
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Value!

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

pretty good value, especially booked early. We definitely need publically available trash bins outside or something, but otherwise a great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room y the airport

By

settembre 19, 2021

Easy Access from Highway easy access to the airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Is convenient to the airport and very clean.

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

We stayed here the night before our plane departed for our trip i. This hotels extremely comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and professional. I recommend taking the shuttle to the airport their driver was very pleasant. Breakfast choices were good but the silverware was a bit flimsy and difficult to eat with.
I would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great Service

By

settembre 18, 2021

The Room was clean - the Service at the front desk was good and the Service at the Breakfast section was astounding and the Staff there was very friendly - the Bed was very comfortable and I recommend the Hotel for comfortable stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check in person does not care

By

settembre 17, 2021

Asked for an upgrade and was given a room as far away from elevators as possible. Being 74 years old with a bad back and having informed IHG regarding my preferences (mainly being close to elevator), I felt the check in person was upset that I requested an upgrade and gave me a room at the end of the hall. I don’t care to deal with people like that. A lesson learned on my part.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great house keeping person!

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Veronica, one of the house keepers was the highlight of the trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

settembre 16, 2021

We were very pleased with this HIE. We would definitely stay here again. Cleaner than others which is a very important factor. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value , Great sleep

By

settembre 15, 2021

Hotel was clean , room was clean , bed very comfortable. Breakfast choice was good even considering COVID. Hotel was very short drive to Marta and check in was very quick.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

settembre 15, 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not what I expected from and ihg hotel

By

settembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

My room was not what I expected it wasn’t clean and my stay was not all pleasant and I had and early morning flight to take

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and Convenient

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

Stayed over night to take flight to Washington DC. Able to catch shuttle to airport and also leave my car for Durango my trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

I felt like for the price this hotel was great! Shuttle was there at airport and at our scheduled pick up time. Room was clean and I will stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno