Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

4601 Best Road , College Park, Georgia 30337

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 656 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

656opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    370
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Value!

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

pretty good value, especially booked early. We definitely need publically available trash bins outside or something, but otherwise a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room y the airport

By

19 septiembre 2021

Easy Access from Highway easy access to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is convenient to the airport and very clean.

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed here the night before our plane departed for our trip i. This hotels extremely comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and professional. I recommend taking the shuttle to the airport their driver was very pleasant. Breakfast choices were good but the silverware was a bit flimsy and difficult to eat with.
I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great Service

By

18 septiembre 2021

The Room was clean - the Service at the front desk was good and the Service at the Breakfast section was astounding and the Staff there was very friendly - the Bed was very comfortable and I recommend the Hotel for comfortable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in person does not care

By

17 septiembre 2021

Asked for an upgrade and was given a room as far away from elevators as possible. Being 74 years old with a bad back and having informed IHG regarding my preferences (mainly being close to elevator), I felt the check in person was upset that I requested an upgrade and gave me a room at the end of the hall. I don’t care to deal with people like that. A lesson learned on my part.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great house keeping person!

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Veronica, one of the house keepers was the highlight of the trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

16 septiembre 2021

We were very pleased with this HIE. We would definitely stay here again. Cleaner than others which is a very important factor. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value , Great sleep

By

15 septiembre 2021

Hotel was clean , room was clean , bed very comfortable. Breakfast choice was good even considering COVID. Hotel was very short drive to Marta and check in was very quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected from and ihg hotel

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

My room was not what I expected it wasn’t clean and my stay was not all pleasant and I had and early morning flight to take

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Stayed over night to take flight to Washington DC. Able to catch shuttle to airport and also leave my car for Durango my trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I felt like for the price this hotel was great! Shuttle was there at airport and at our scheduled pick up time. Room was clean and I will stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información