Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 950 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    73

Airport stopover.

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Did the job. Flew into Atlanta before drive down to SC. Good location, friendly staff, clean and did the job.

Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Vacation Ever

By

May 25, 2017

club

I absolutely loved the Holiday Inn Express @ 4601 Best Road, College Park, GA

Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel for the price

By

May 24, 2017

Mattress was comfortable, pillows were a bit lumpy. Pool was open but work out room and jacuzzi were "out of order" the entire time we were there. Breakfast choices were depleted before the closing time of 9:30. We are not used to humid climates, but the air conditioning was not comfortable even tho the AC seemed to run efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL, LOCATION AND STAFF

By

May 23, 2017

The hotel room was clean, and kept clean daily. The staff was fantastic and would do anything to make your stay a pleasant one. Breakfast was good with a variety of items. The hotel has a shuttle to the airport and to take you to restaurants in the area. I won't hesitate to stay here on my next trip to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Secure place to leave your car, but shuttle infrequent

By

May 22, 2017

club

It is an older feeling place, but nice, although overpriced. You are looking for somewhere to leave your car right now, or you would be looking at nicer hotels, for less money, in better parts of town, so I'll make this about the parking lot. It has lots of spaces, and they are standard width. I left a car there for 9 days and received no dings, but you know it is about who parks beside you, and I was lucky I guess. There is a code required to leave the parking lot, so it would be tough to steal a car. The only issues I had; the air conditioner in the room was very ineffective, and they seem to be storing construction equipment (containers, etc) in about 20 parking spaces. Good spaces. Seems unwise. Anyway, I will definitely stay here again, but will check the AC before unpacking.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for air travel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful with all our questions on multiple occasions. Easy to park and use shuttle to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very great stay

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

I appreciate the quality of this hotel stay for my family

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Beds and pillows were high end and very comfortable. Room was very clean. Front desk personnel were very efficient and very friendly. Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay comfortable sleep

By

May 17, 2017

It is convenient to park and fly with airport transfer.
I wish the hotel could offer a little early breakfast (say by 5:00 am instead of 6:00 am) for people having early flight, and a little welcome snack (say fruit or drink)

Read More
Read Less

Small Rooms

By

May 17, 2017

club

While the facility had all you would expect, the rooms are a bit small. Even for 2 people. The sink was not in the bathroom, but in the sleeping area, because it would not have for in the small bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations Met

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel is what was expected. Consistent with HIE brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 15, 2017

Located close to the airport and places to eat without getting on the busy interstate.

Read More
Read Less