Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

4601 Best Road , College Park, Georgia 30337

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 392 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

my stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Everything was great, comfortable bed clean room. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice property close to airport

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Smallish room. Otherwise good hotel. Extremely quiet considering in flight path. Good soundproof room.

Read More
Read Less

noisy bathroom pipes -shrill noise all night

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

Room 613. Pipes had air. Shrill noise from toilet all night except when we flushed to let out air. Tub and sink drained in spurts. Obviously something wrong with pipe engineering. Staff were pleasant. Some did not wear masks properly. I know folks are tired of covid precautions, but for a guest who has choices on where to stay, pull up and put on the masks please. Breakfast was properly handled. Felt safe in that regard.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect choice

By

November 04, 2020

I enjoyed my stay because it provided me with great comfort, peace of mind, really close to airport and last but least was budget friendly. Already booked my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel close to the airport and comfortable The bed was good and having the sinks on the outside of the bathroom was a plus

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 27, 2020

The hotel staff made me feel like family. I was treated with the utmost respect. My room was nice and clean and very roomy with a great view. Breakfast was delicious both morning and the cafeteria staff was very curtious and friendly. The Holiday Inn Express is my go to hotel when I'm in Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

October 27, 2020

club

If I return to ATL I will for sure be staying here again. Its close to the airport, food and shopping. I am very happy with my decision to stay here when I did. The hotel was clean, the staff was pleasant and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

This stay was a good one. I just need to stay while I waiting to take a flight the next day. The service was on point and all of the COVID protocols made me feel a bit safer.
Thanks Holiday INN

Read More
Read Less

Traveling over night..

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel never disappoints us; We drive to and from Florida buying/selling cars and when we decide to pull over we always try to push it until we reach this hotel.. Very friendly, nice location, and clean.. I’ve very very particular as to where I lay my head!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 23, 2020

club

Its a Great Hotel to stay at Quiet Clean Peaceful Good Customer service

Read More
Read Less

Good place to spend a night but not much else

By

October 18, 2020

This property is a solid, comfortable, quiet place to spend the night. The staff is polite and helpful. The rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. The location leaves much to be desired. Even though it is very near the airport, it takes 15 minutes to get here due to the access roads. There are no points of interest, restaurants, or bars anywhere nearby. And with no restaurant at the hotel itself, one's only option for food is pizza delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth my point usage

By

October 07, 2020

club

The room was great. Shower drained slow and hardly had water flow(pressure) coming through the shower head.
At check in the room we had the kep pad didn't work at all and the service guy knew it before he got down to us to see what room we were in. That was not good very aggy cause we had got all the way to the 6 floor and had to go back down. Went down for breakfast and coffe was almost out and my husband and I stood there and the lady was so rude to use til we just left it and went to waffle house and had breakfast and coffee. She told us that she was NOT gonna make anymore coffee because breakfast was gonna be over in 30 mins. Unprofessional

Read More
Read Less