Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

4601 Best Road , College Park, Georgia 30337

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 701 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    53

No Clean Towels for days!!!

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel had some sort of laundry problem that made it challenging for housekeeping to provide clean towels. The more frustrating thing is that the housekeeping staff seemed not to care and most didn't attempt to accommodate us (e.g. find towels from an available room)! We asked several staff members for towels and were blown off multiple times by multiple people, multiple days!!! If it weren't for "Yetta" from housekeeping, we would not have received clean towels during our stay. We could tell that she takes pride in her job and wants to ensure that the guest are happy with her service! She deserves a reward and the other housekeeping staff should be retrained on customer service. Management also needs to do a root-cause analysis on why the hotel had such a tough time with laundry. Management also needs to determine more efficient ways to handle similar situations in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Shuttle Issue

By

November 22, 2021

club

We scheduled a time to be picked up by the shuttle to get to the airport. When we arrived to get on the shuttle it was full and we were rudely turned away. It appears that people that are staying in the property are parking and riding the shuttle. There is not guest priority even when you notify the front desk what time you need a ride.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Location is great. Front desk customer service was really good and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient for Atlanta airport flights

By

November 18, 2021

club

This was my first time staying here. I needed to fly out of Atlanta rather early and also leave my car somewhere safe. I'm in a small town north of Atlanta and there isn't any great shuttle or uber options here, so driving was best. I found great rates at Holiday Express for parking and also decided it would make my trip much less stressful to stay the night before, as it was an early departure. It all went very smoothly and I'll stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express—Atlanta airport

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and good service. The carpet in the hallway on the third floor should be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

Room was quiet even with the close proximity to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Airport overnight or 6 hours at hotel?

By

November 15, 2021

The bed was more comfy than an airport floor…plus my wife is still talking to me!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

November 14, 2021

It was very nice I booked my room before I got there and had no issues just checking in the young lady at the front desk was very nice I had a smile on her face even though she had a mask on she greeted me soon as I walk through the door

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Shuttle lacking.

By

November 13, 2021

Hotel and breakfast are fine. The shuttle to and from the airport needs improvement. We put our name on list at 6:05am for shuttle to airport At 7am. Sign said it runs every 30 minutes. No shuttle stopped out front at 6:30 or 7. At 7:05 front desk called driver he said he was 15 minutes away(already meaning 20 minutes late). At 7:30 shuttle finally showed up. Our 5 people filled it with 2 already on board. He made another stop at a hotel and added 3 more people, he said there are open seats(not really when you are crammed shoulder to shoulder with strangers and luggage is on your lap. He then drove like a nascar driver on the autobahn. We were being thrown left and right as he sped around curves. He asked if anyone was going to delta. Only one person was. But he told us all to get off there even though everyone else was SWA so we had to walk far thru the terminal asking 3 different employees how to get to SWA. Shuttle service at this hotel needs vast improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

November 11, 2021

Service was good and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

November 11, 2021

The breakfast choices y'all provided were great only didn't see any grits no mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Showers and Staff

By

November 09, 2021

club

I did not enjoy myself I am a writer and author were in town for a book signing event at the Renaissance Hotel and I checked in my just enough time to get to the book signing which started at 7 and rushed and took a shower, The shower would fill up after shower running for about 10 sec. and the shower ceiling was falling off the wall here are some pictures. I immediately notified the desk clerk and was told that this situation would be resolved that night. arriving back to the room only to find out that no one had come to investigate the problem. The next morning, I arrived at breakfast at about 800 a.m. and notified the morning person as well. after returning to my room no one ever arrived. I was completely disappointed with my stay.
my membership number is PC 2203341493

Read More
Read Less