Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

4601 Best Road , College Park, Georgia 30337

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 403 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

403ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    266
  • 4 Bintang
    68
  • 3 Bintang
    27
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    20

Disappointment

By

Desember 13, 2020

club

Overall ....very disappointing. I have stayed at your property multiple times and always liked the service. I always pay for the park and stay. This time your security gate was not working, my wake up call was forgotten, not sure what your shuttle driver was doing on the day that I returned . He tried to tell me that he had been thru there and I can assure you he had not. You can’t miss the big blue square that says “Holiday Inn Express” on the front passenger side door. I can promise when it is 28 degrees outside, the wind is blowing, and I am freezing my butt off, I am paying attention to every shuttle that comes thru to make sure not to miss mine. It is a 5 minute drive at best and it took 3 phones calls, airport transportation inquiry and an hour and 15 minutes to get service. Never again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to ATL

By

Desember 11, 2020

NEW;COMFORTABLE;FRIENDLY;SHUTTLE;CLEAN;SAFE;
WILL STAY AGAIN;LOVE IT

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend Before Flight

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

Overall stay was fine, close to the airport. The room was nice and had a modern look. Some of the areas were peeling and looked older but overall it was fine. The bathroom and sink areas could have been cleaned better, especially during this pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice experience

By

Desember 09, 2020

Didn’t have a single problem with hotel. Everything was as expected by holiday inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfy, will stay again

By

Desember 08, 2020

Staff took measures to ensure sanitization of high touch areas frequently. Staff was friendly, but hard to reach by phone. Room was clean and comfortable aside from a large red stain in the carpet and having the heat on to 81! Bed and pillows were very comfy. Great breakfast selection and staff assisting with breakfast was friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

Desember 05, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed here before and will do it again. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. Clean property and wonderful location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed with stay

By

Desember 02, 2020

Front desk was not wearing mask properly and was not concerned with guest wearing mask as well . Not a good stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location and clean

By

November 29, 2020

club

The hotel was easily accessible and clean. Staff was kind and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No client recommendation

By

November 28, 2020

club

As a customer and a travel agent I would not recommend this location. My shower did not have a handle to turn on the shower. I was told at check in that there was hot breakfast but an attendant would serve us. The website stated the WIFI was free but it was locked and no login information was provided. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Top notch hotel close to airport

By

November 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great location,clean property,hotel staff was awesome,COVID cleanliness was present,y’all really did a great job,I will definitely be coming back to this location again and again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Inviting

By

November 24, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and I felt welcomed from the beginning to the end of my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

my stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Everything was great, comfortable bed clean room. Staff was friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit