La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1588 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1588recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    865
  • 4 Stelle
    465
  • 3 Stelle
    124
  • 2 Stelle
    73
  • 1 Stelle
    61

Modern, spotlessly clean and fully serviced hotel on the edge of Dunstable

By

settembre 23, 2020

This modern hotel was built 8 years ago though its faultless interior gives the impression it has only recently opened. Everything is well thought out with everything you'd expect plus it feels spacious and the staff are only too eager to assist. Located on the edge of Dunstable, one of the plentiful Ubers will drop you to the high street in less than 5 minutes - alternatively it is a 15 minute walk. There is a large car park and the staff will store bicycles if asked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

settembre 22, 2020

Lovely quiet hotel. Great staff. Rooms were very clean, main areas were also clean. Good COVID rules in place. Breakfast was brilliant - even a few gluten free options

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid breakfast poor

By

settembre 17, 2020

club

I understand why the breakfast is being handled as it is but the quality of the food is pretty poor, apart from the fruit. I was told at reception that I only needed to complete a form for day 2 if the breakfast selections varied from day 1 so I didn’t do the form again for day 2, but when I went to collect my breakfast bag there wasn’t one and the lady said it was because I hadn’t completed a form for the second day!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel, perfect pricing

By

settembre 16, 2020

The hotel was such a good value for money. The Covid precaution were very good, however general cleaning wasnt really taking place. No plugs one side of the bed which makes it difficult when you have 2 guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A wonderful birthday weekend.

By

settembre 16, 2020

We recently stayed at the holiday inn express, Dunstable and had a really excellent experience. The hotel was very clean and clearly covid safe and clearly labelled. The staff were polite and attentive and our adjoining rooms were perfect for our family.
The staff made a real fuss of our daughter who was celebrating her birthday which was lovely of them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and comfortable stay

By

settembre 14, 2020

Another work related stay at this hotel - very friendly team and very clean and safe. Quiet and comfortable location with a few local pubs within walking distance if you need them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and good service

By

settembre 08, 2020

I had Lovely experience, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The system for COVID was also handled very well, masks where asked to be worn and happy with the breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed but very poor service

By

settembre 06, 2020

club

The room was adequate for my stay, tired though which is a shame as it looks a fairly new building.

There was something wrong with the electrics, all of the sockets were loose and my USB adapter had to be wiggled to get it to work. The device itself was not faulty, at the next hotel it was fine - it was the sockets)

The breakfast service was perfectly adequate and a big bonus, even including a nice hot bap everyday.

I found the staff quite rude though, and slothenly. One of the supposed managers served breakfast in shorts and a filthy looking jumper.

He had a go about me not ordering the night before, which actually he watched me do on check in so I said to him that I had ordered. This was in front of a queue of other guests.

Really unprofessional and made me feel very uncomfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel with great staff

By

settembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Staff always give a great service. Rooms are clean and tidy. No issues

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

agosto 31, 2020

My colleagues and I were staying at the Holiday inn for a long duration. All members of staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. From the management team down, we were greeted with a smile every morning which was always a nice way to start the day

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely Stay

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

Stayed two nights , bad weather so opted to stay over as work locally but live 60 miles away.
Greeted by front desk staff and checked in , short walk to room after a hard day at work was very welcomed .
Settled in and slept well , woke refreshed for work again the next morning.On leaving collected grab and go breakfast which was more then sufficient along with a coffee .
Returned that evening to ample parking, friendly reception and bar staff who kindly called when my meal was ready.
Overall a very relaxing and great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Late Christmas present

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

Excellent value for money, staff could not of been more helpful or polite. Excellent location for Bletchley Park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno