La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1713 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1713recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    939
  • 4 Stelle
    499
  • 3 Stelle
    132
  • 2 Stelle
    77
  • 1 Stelle
    66

Hotel Home

By

ottobre 10, 2021

A well made maintained and clean HI Express. All the staff I have met there on different stays have been great. They are friendly and polite, and willing to try to solve any issues.
Rooms and bathrooms are very good, all except the mattresses which need replacing now.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

ottobre 03, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay, the staff are friendly and the hotel is modern and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

ottobre 03, 2021

club

Spacious rooms, nice pints, average breakfast, plenty of parking which is safe and secure, would recommend if your in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Away for work again

By

settembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, comfy bed, easy parking, all good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything but the food

By

settembre 27, 2021

club

Breakfast was very limited. Veggy sausages disgusting and rubbery

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff unmasked

By

settembre 15, 2021

Arriving at a hotel to find the staff unmasked was terrifying.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Surprise

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in for a long time. Modern, fresh with good atmosphere. Very like staying in a 5* star hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely room, chaotic breakfast

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

Lengthy queues for breakfast, 10/15 minutes but some guests chose not to queue and jump ahead. Very frustrating. Too much work for one member of staff to serve/manage. Some guests tried to serve themselves. Lovely food and quality

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very quite place, with great staff

By

settembre 11, 2021

I was there for 5 days, working from my hotel room. No issues, internet working well in all areas, good selection of meals. good night sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

settembre 08, 2021

The staff was nice, rooms temperature ok for us, the thing which could be better is the mattress which was not so comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experience in Holiday Inn

By

settembre 03, 2021

club

Overall good they need to improve he Breakfast- there should be no queues and have good quality breakfast ( especially the stuff used to prepare)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Had a wonderful bank holiday weekend at this location and it was made even better knowing we had nice clean rooms with very hospitable hosts ( Nicholas and George) which made for a relaxing time even though it was extremely busy and we had three children under 10 ( want want want ) in our group. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno