La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1565 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1565recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    850
  • 4 Stelle
    460
  • 3 Stelle
    123
  • 2 Stelle
    72
  • 1 Stelle
    60

Excellent value.

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Have stayed several times at this hotel. Excellent for the price. Service was very good, particularly at breakfast, given the absence of normal buffet due to coronavirus restrictions. Felt very safe and comfortable, given these difficult times. Highly recommend if you want a value for money stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Banging doors, poor food,

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

I realise it’s COVID time...
But..
Doors banging can be heard the whole length of the hotel and when your on nights and need sleep this is not ideal and catches up with you three of four nights into the weeks stay obviously.

The food choices are extremely limited and set from a very budgeted menu and layout.. pizza or a curry for three nights and for the other three the same menu.. with the introduction of a chicken burger..

No sleep or very little and the set menu to live on for a week leaves you tired, lacking stamina, and only adds to what was a bad set up.. this is in no way a reflection of the staff who went above and beyond there duties and the company should look to praise the limited resources that they use to every way possible to make you feel welcome.. and comfortable...
I wouldn’t recommend the food or the noise.. every door is designed to SLAM! Shut.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay and friendly staff.

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

I always stay here en route to places, or even a weekend away to go to the zoo.

The hotel reception staff were very friendly upon check-in and also told us about the breakfast changes. Where we picked from a list and collected the next day.

We did ask for some more pillows as 2 wasn't enough for us but that's our preference. But also, the room needed a good hoover. It was dirty and marks on the toilet and basin, rubbish on the floor and no tea/coffee available, just the kettle.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing value for money

By

luglio 31, 2020

Super impressed with the hotel. It’s amazing value for money. The staff were very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast

By

luglio 29, 2020

club

The breakfast was very basic, it wasn’t explained properly at check in, ie, what you could tick on the list.
The staff were great.
Due to the Corvus problem, the breakfast area was cordoned off but with the people queuing for breakfast, you would probably have got away with just letting two people at a time in and still had the buffet breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home from Home Stay in Dunstable

By

luglio 28, 2020

Another highly enjoyable 2 night stay at the HIE in Dunstable. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the room and facilities and overall cleanliness are second to none. We will definitely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Funeral

By

luglio 25, 2020

club

Great experience at hotel - breakfast finished too early at 9am

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean hotel.

By

luglio 25, 2020

club

I had requested a quiet room when I made reservation but was allocated a room by the road.
The reception team member immediately moved us to a room at the quiet end when made aware of this - I think it was an error by reservations team?
Fire doors a little noisy. Would have preferred a bigger bed but very comfortable and a bonus having air conditioning. Grab and go breakfast perfectly acceptable for our needs but covid precautions meant service could be a little slow at peak time (8.33-9am).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My experience

By

luglio 22, 2020

My deposit still not refunded up till now after so many contacts attachments to the hotel directly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Regular client

By

luglio 17, 2020

Early days open due to COVID but no internet 1 of 2 lifts not working unable to book online and breakfast very basic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID

By

luglio 16, 2020

platinumelite

Had to stay here during the COVID times.
Food availability was very small, not enough loo roll. Only cleaned rooms on request.
None of these are moans or complaints just facts, it is so hard for hotels to try and keep up standards, try and keep everyone happy and keep to the guidelines they need to stick to.
Not perfect but close enough. Well done, if you are not cleaning rooms though, please make sure you leave more than 1/2 a loo roll for someone who is staying for more than one night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Blocked sink in bathroom

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

The room we had I wasn’t best pleased with it had a sink that was blocked and the heating system wasn’t working properly tried to go by settings but it kept resetting itself so made the room feel cold

Mostra di più
Mostra meno