Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1708 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1708отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    936
  • 4 Звезды
    497
  • 3 Звезды
    132
  • 2 Звезды
    77
  • 1 Звезды
    66

Staff unmasked

By

сентября 15, 2021

Arriving at a hotel to find the staff unmasked was terrifying.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Surprise

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in for a long time. Modern, fresh with good atmosphere. Very like staying in a 5* star hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely room, chaotic breakfast

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

Lengthy queues for breakfast, 10/15 minutes but some guests chose not to queue and jump ahead. Very frustrating. Too much work for one member of staff to serve/manage. Some guests tried to serve themselves. Lovely food and quality

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very quite place, with great staff

By

сентября 11, 2021

I was there for 5 days, working from my hotel room. No issues, internet working well in all areas, good selection of meals. good night sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

сентября 08, 2021

The staff was nice, rooms temperature ok for us, the thing which could be better is the mattress which was not so comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience in Holiday Inn

By

сентября 03, 2021

club

Overall good they need to improve he Breakfast- there should be no queues and have good quality breakfast ( especially the stuff used to prepare)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 02, 2021

platinumelite

Had a wonderful bank holiday weekend at this location and it was made even better knowing we had nice clean rooms with very hospitable hosts ( Nicholas and George) which made for a relaxing time even though it was extremely busy and we had three children under 10 ( want want want ) in our group. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and comfortable accommodation

By

сентября 01, 2021

club

Very reasonably priced and convenient for town centre and all amenities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Conveniently located near the M1

By

августа 30, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed with the standard of accommodation offered or the staff. I have always had a good experience here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dunstable hotel

By

августа 30, 2021

Staff very helpful. Unfortunately guests not always following distance requirements due to covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good comfortable room

By

августа 26, 2021

club

Helpful staff, but poor quality overcooked and precooked breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and excellent breakfast

By

августа 26, 2021

club

We had a lovely stay with a great welcome and all needs catered for. Beds were clean and comfy. The cot was even set up for our arrival. We will definitely visit again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию