Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

London Road , Dunstable, LU6 3DX

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1612 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1612opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    883
  • 4 Estrellas
    469
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

What, no chips ??

By

23 noviembre 2020

The only issue we had with our stay was that the hotel had run out of chips to have with our dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed atmosphere

By

21 noviembre 2020

Tidy and clean good communication, the only problem I found was reminding to add vehicular registration to 2nd night stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

positive experience

By

17 noviembre 2020

The hotel environment was clean and welcoming. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room size was comfortable and clean as well as a panoramic view over the surrounding field. TV channels available needs to improve to provide more choice. The shower was clean and comfortable to use. Dunstable town centre was just a short walk away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad under the circumstances

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

The staff were friendly and tried to help wherever possible. The menu was weak and considering that there was a lockdown the healthy choices were very poor. By the end of my stay, I was tired of the limited menu. The room was fine and suited my needs. I would have liked a slightly larger television than was in my room but overall clean well presented and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Budget stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

Excellent value, very friendly staff,good location, only minor fault double bed on the small side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with expected standards

By

05 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

overall, Dunstable is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

28 octubre 2020

Attentive and very helpful staff made it a very pleasant experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay last minute

By

27 octubre 2020

Hotel and staff are excellent, shame the breakfast let it down a little but they must do what is required in these time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad stay

By

27 octubre 2020

wish we never booked would love our money back .did not get breakfast or tea or coffee rude staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Iv stayed in other hotels but the experience I have had in this hotel is the best so far thanks for the staff they very helpful and listen to your needs that’s why I always come back to this place .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dunstable Express

By

24 octubre 2020

An okay stay, however I did wake up aching all over from the soft bed, so it may be time to replace them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

23 octubre 2020

Excellent staff.
Good room
Comfy bed
Very clean
Covid safe .

Breakfast lacked ..You could do better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información