Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 833 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Wifi was inconsistent and bar menu little choice

By

17 July 2017

Wifi on phone and laptop was inconsistent and kept dropping out, went out to eat the second night as the first night there was little choice for the bar menu and quite a few dishes had ran out. Not massively impressed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean shower room

By

14 July 2017

club

Comfortable and clean shower room. Room is modern and good heating/cooling control in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 July 2017

club

The pricing of the hotel when booking in advance was very
attractive and thats why we chose the hotel.

Breakfast was adequate and free. Parking was free.

Room was good size and beds fairly comfortable.

All in all a good choice and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

12 July 2017

club

Good location for london and a lot of attractions in this area

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a short stay

By

12 July 2017

club

Hotel was ok. Comfortable bed, clean rooms and good shower. Doors slam and are very loud so not a great sleep when initially retired and once the early risers began closing doors

Read More
Read Less

great stay no issues

By

10 July 2017

great stay no issues. staff were polite and room was clean. overall a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Dunstable: a happy experience

By

09 July 2017

V isited Dunstable Holiday Inn Express for a 3 night stay: excellent almost brand new Holiday Inn Express: good parking, convenient access, and plenty of facilities for 2 adults, a toddler, and a baby. Day out at Whipsnade Zoo was a highlight, but toddler not over excited about the tired and sleepy lions ! Never mind, there were other attractions of feeling little animals which he enjoyed immensely .Changing of the guard at Windsor Castle went down well, too ! A nice location handy for motorways, especially for travellers coming along the M1 from the North.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfy

By

09 July 2017

Nice quiet Holiday Inn Express which is getting increasingly rare. Comfy beds and pillows, nice shower. Exactly what was needed for a one night business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dunstable

By

07 July 2017

club

Room was very nice and we had a really good sleep
Girl at the breakfast table was an angel I was a bit late for the breakfast but she served me
Great customer service skills
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

A good sleep and friendly staff

By

06 July 2017

club

We found the hotel staff very professional and focused at all times. The breakfast can be a bit of a free-for-all, but there's always plenty of choice. The TV signal was a bit poor at times, but not a significant issue for us! The air conditioning unit is extremely useful in hot conditions, albeit a little noisy, as windows do not have stays to keep them open. A great shower and wash room to go with a very comfortable bed and sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant

By

06 July 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn Dunstable for one night. After never staying at a holiday inn we were pleasantly surprised the hotel was very clean, well maintained and our room very big. The bathroom had a lovely double shower and we had everything we needed. The value for money was brilliant and would highly recommend. The only negatives is that house keeping knocked on our door st 9am and quite rudely asks when we would be out and sighed when stating 11am which is the check out time. Also when at breakfast it seemed quite chaotic and few staff on duty so guests were clearing and cleaning the tables themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and near my daughter

By

04 July 2017

club

Spent the night after visiting my daughter. Had a really good nights sleep and the hotel was clean and friendly. Breakfast choice was limited and the scrambled eggs were not pleasant. However a nice stay

Read More
Read Less