Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2016)
(e.g. 06 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money The hotel is well situated on the outskirts of Dunstable. The staff are excellent, always ready to help. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast menu was substantial, enough choice to top you up for a long road journey. I would recommend this Hotel, and would definitely stay there again if I am in that area. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was a nice relaxing place to stay, all aspects were excellent except, as mentioned in survey, breakfast service needs upgrading as cutlery/crockery were dirty. Cannot fault the staff we dealt with they were very friendly, helpful April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! The best stay ever. Staff very very friendly. The only problem is a air con but staff make a difference! April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to be back After a week of hotel hopping staying at other hotels and two nights at home before coming here for one night, It was good to return to one of my favourites and give my aching back a decent night's sleep! Check In was smooth, friendly and welcoming. Also welcoming was the sight of my clean and spacious room with a bed to sink into and sleep!! Breakfast here has improved considerably and this HIE Hotel is one of the few to trial the breakfast bap idea, but I wanted to tuck into scrambled egg, sausages and beans plus toast! I was happy!! Will be back in mid October. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel We stayed at this hotel before a flight and it was comfortable and relaxing. We booked two rooms with a connecting door. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Free wifi and parking were included which was a bonus. Would definately stay again if I got it at the same price. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Geographically a good location, but the hotel is in an are that is being developed that detracted from the immediate location. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, comfortable hotel, good breakfast Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Dunstable with our two teenage children, Great value, comfortable hotel, and good breakfast. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and lovely staff Excellent stay, room lovely and clean with hardly any noise which was great. Reception staff have improved and were lovely and helpful. Breakfast was basic but nice and all I needed so no complaints. April 8, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:03.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNDU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>