Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

London Road , Dunstable, LU6 3DX

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1725 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    947
  • 4 Stars
    501
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    67

My asthma got worse

By

28 March 2022

club

All good but I was coming from hospital they had availability and they delayed my checkin and sleep for 2h at 4am due to a technical reason which is rediculous. Due to the insomnia I got there, I got worse.. they were super happy to send me to an other place 4pm sick! License of this place needs to be reconsidered! It s not my job to tell them how they could work if they don't have system! Why the we have printed emergency reports!?! GM has a mendadory job to do here . It's not the title only but the actual work! This hotel to work as normal 24/7!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel,great service

By

14 December 2021

Good hotel,good service,friendly staff. Just coffee in the breakfast was very disgusting…..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

Stay here a lot for business. Comfy beds, friendly staff. Highly reccomend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable budget hotel

By

13 December 2021

club

Nice comfortable stay. This hotel has plenty parking and is well suited for people wishing to park large vehicles and have an early 6.30am breakfast. Both parking and breakfast are included.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean hotel with excellent staff

By

10 December 2021

club

We enjoyed an overnight stay late November 2021 and found our room to be well maintained and very clean. The staff were excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was very busy and staff were doing their best to cope but some items were slow to be replenished and we had to queue for drinks from the coffee machine. Everywhere was.very clean and well cared for and Covid rules were followed so it felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnightstay

By

06 December 2021

Super staff. Nice breakfast presentation, excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet, very comfortable stay

By

02 December 2021

This hotel is easy to find. Just off the main road. Located at quiet area with great natural view. Staffs are excellent, whenever I go down to reception they remember me and my room number. Never have to mention it to the front desk staff. Breakfast was good and able to take back to my room. Overall great stay. And thanks for all the staffs who made my comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

24 November 2021

club

Well designed modern hotel, well maintained with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great value great staff

By

17 November 2021

Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff cannot do enough for you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

10 November 2021

The hotel is always clean and welcoming. We have a long journey to arrive at the establishment and it's s relief to get there safely. It's a reassuring feeling, no surprises, no changes, just familiarity and comfort. We stay frequently, about 4 or 5 times s year whilst visiting family. It's a comfortable environment with pleasant staff, both day and night.

Read More
Read Less

Interupted and dirty

By

31 October 2021

club

I had two rooms booked, but sadly the experience was destroyed by finding lacy dirty women's underwear in the room my children were staying in, and having housekeeping enter the room three times (including 7 am when my children were asleep). Bizarrely both phones in each room were not plugged in and I have to do this myself. The desk manager promised to investigate that day based on the above comments and agreed the level of housekeeping was not tolerable; but never got back in touch so I guess my experience wasn't that important. Parking was fine. Breakfast was ok (and lovely team serving it must be said) but lacked basic options of other hotels (hashbrowns, tomatoes etc). Good location and easy to access hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

20 October 2021

Always enjoy our stay at this hotel. Friendly, helpful staff.
Conveniently positioned close to the town centre.
Free breakfast is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less