Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 643 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Decent, clean and comfortable

By

25 July 2016

club

New hotel, so clean and modern. Good wi-fi, shower and bed, and as I only stayed one night on business was exactly what was required. Breakfast was a bit basic but other than that would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value stay

By

23 July 2016

club

Probably the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. Very friendly staff ensured a welcome reception. The room was very clean and the air-conditioning was excellent (important as it was over 30 degrees C outside that day). I will be using this hotel the next time I need to stay in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay while attending family celebration

By

22 July 2016

Found the standard of this hotel very high and offering better facilities than our last UK Holiday Inn stay a couple of years ago at Edinburgh. Location was excellent for our visit with generous car parking. Room was fine - only complaint was my pillows were hard - my husband's were fine for him! We were staying during the hottest week of the year so far and because of this the Air Conditioning in the restaurant for breakfast meant it was necessary to wear an extra sweater - too cold! Staff extremely pleasant and all helpful at all times. Like all IHG hotels where we have stayed around the world we are very happy with their quality and services offered usually at very competitive prices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed' good service

By

18 July 2016

club

This is my 4th visit to this hotel and find it excellent, the rooms are clean and tidy, the shower is great and the staff are very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel for either an overnight stay or as in our case 4 nights. The only thing that was missing is some drawers in the room for anyone staying longer than 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel honesto

By

13 July 2016

Quartos poderiam oferecer opção de frigobar. Como tudo é afastado, sem comércio perto, pode ser que o viajante à trabalho não queira sair do quarto do hotel e queira guardar uma água, suco ou alimento rápido para mais tarde.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Dunstable

By

12 July 2016

club

Shame that when using WiFi, you now have to go through another medium. Obviously, this is done so they can badger you with further emails etc about services they'd like to offer.
IHG already have my email address, why isn't that enough?
When I discovered what was required to just use the WiFi, I turned my system off.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear Roger Jolly, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize any inconvenience the internet access may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to dismay our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean, good for business stay

By

11 July 2016

club

The room was very clean and overall the hotel has a reasonably modern look. Comfortable bed and the staff were friendly. The hotel was very busy but still quite quiet. Location is good for a business stay if you work in the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. The evening meal was slightly overpriced for what it was and the quality was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holidai Inn Dunstable

By

10 July 2016

first impressions of the hotel were good as it is a newly built hotel. Had problems with the air conditon system just blowing cold air all night and the shower system just kept going hot and cold. I asked for wake up call but did not get one.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 July 2016
Dear Prince s, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Dunstable, UK. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the air conditioning and shower. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Staff were very friendly,and attentive.With having to get up at 3 O'clock am,the hotel and staff put on a lovely breakfast just for me and my wife.The room was lovely and comfortable.We will certainly stay here,if flying from Luton again.

Read More
Read Less

HIE, Dunstable

By

05 July 2016

good hotel, shame abouit the evening food. Undercooked, poor quality, no attenion from rest stafff as to being OK or not

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, comfortable bed and great hotel

By

05 July 2016

Really friendly and professional staff that made me feel very welcome after a long journey!

Read More
Read Less