Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

London Road , Dunstable, LU6 3DX

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1610 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    469
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    62

positive experience

By

17 November 2020

The hotel environment was clean and welcoming. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room size was comfortable and clean as well as a panoramic view over the surrounding field. TV channels available needs to improve to provide more choice. The shower was clean and comfortable to use. Dunstable town centre was just a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad under the circumstances

By

14 November 2020

club

The staff were friendly and tried to help wherever possible. The menu was weak and considering that there was a lockdown the healthy choices were very poor. By the end of my stay, I was tired of the limited menu. The room was fine and suited my needs. I would have liked a slightly larger television than was in my room but overall clean well presented and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Budget stay

By

05 November 2020

Excellent value, very friendly staff,good location, only minor fault double bed on the small side.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with expected standards

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

overall, Dunstable is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

28 October 2020

Attentive and very helpful staff made it a very pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay last minute

By

27 October 2020

Hotel and staff are excellent, shame the breakfast let it down a little but they must do what is required in these time.

Read More
Read Less

bad stay

By

27 October 2020

wish we never booked would love our money back .did not get breakfast or tea or coffee rude staff

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Iv stayed in other hotels but the experience I have had in this hotel is the best so far thanks for the staff they very helpful and listen to your needs that’s why I always come back to this place .

Read More
Read Less

Dunstable Express

By

24 October 2020

An okay stay, however I did wake up aching all over from the soft bed, so it may be time to replace them.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

23 October 2020

Excellent staff.
Good room
Comfy bed
Very clean
Covid safe .

Breakfast lacked ..You could do better.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good Quality Hotel in Dunstable

By

21 October 2020

We regularly stay at the HIE in Dunstable when visiting close family who live nearby. Generally the hotel is very good at finding us a room which is in the quieter part of the hotel away from the main road which runs close to one end of the building. On this occasion that didn't happen and our two night stay was less comfortable than normal, but we would still recommend this hotel.
Generally the service is excellent, compliance with social distancing measures is well managed etc and you feel completely at ease staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

18 October 2020

club

Really happy with the hotel, facilities and staff. Mattress not to my liking, but a hard thing to get right. Will use Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less