Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 734 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Family rooms

By

24 February 2017

Two beds would be better than a sofa bed they are very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy hotel

By

23 February 2017

club

My husband and i stayed here as we were attending a function in Watford and this hotel is only a 15 min drive away.Hotel is modern and very clean and tidy.Staff were welcoming and polite.Breakfast was hot and a varied choice .

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

23 February 2017

club

Staff are very good but make alternate plans for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

21 February 2017

club

Overall the stay in this holiday inn was excellent, their was only a very small thing that i thought can be addressed, this is how busy the staff was at breakfast time when it got busy. it took some time for the food items to come out and the tables to be cleaned, because the staff was too busy.

Read More
Read Less

Dunstable

By

20 February 2017

club

Good quality, value for money express type hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful, inclusive breakfast was as expected and proved value for money also.
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

19 February 2017

Great hotel. Nice staff but didnt acknowledge membership. Rooms Ber clean and spacious. Didn't have dinner but breakfast is excellent with slot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

18 February 2017

club

My husband had appointments to speak at two churches on the Sunday and had planned to travel there and back from Sheffield in a day. At the last minute( Friday evening) we decided to book somewhere nearby meaning we'd get more sleep and not have to leave Sheffield very early on the Sunday morning. This hotel proved to be very comfortable and convenient for our requirements and is probably one of the best Express hotels we've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work, not the best.

By

17 February 2017

club

Male staff seemed rude.
Very noisy hotel, doors banging and arguing at 4 in the morning for 45min. Nobody from the hotel intervened.

Read More
Read Less

Basically perfect

By

16 February 2017

very satisfied. A friendly, comfy and clean hotel. i highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not one of my better nights

By

15 February 2017

club

Not one of the best nights at this hotel air conditioning unit very noisy no breakfast available at 9.30
must say never had this before from this hotel
Used others in th group and always had a great nights stay
And excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and friendly staff

By

15 February 2017

club

Hotel and room could not be any cleaner and the staff are extremely welcoming and friendly. Only let down was the hard bed, I did not sleep at all which was a huge shame

Read More
Read Less

AC needs addressing

By

14 February 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and attentive.
The Ac didn't work resulting in a disturbed night (in both rooms)
Room service pizza was uncooked (night service)
Parking and location was great, please check the air con to make the stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less