Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 686 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

686Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    364
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    24

lovely hotel

By

06. Dezember 2016

lovely hotel, slightly different to the standard ones i've stayed in: different colour scheme, bathroom layout. All for the better though. free wifi, good sized room, desk, chair and sofa, TV was a good size too. bathroom had a cool blue light, shower was much bigger than what i'm used to at HI. Enough space to layout your wash bag near sink, and shelf in shower for shampoo, gel etc
Standard express buffet with quality brands: kellogs, heinz, HP.
spacious free parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff..........lousy broker

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

An HI Express is an HI Express - it is the people that make the difference. The staff at reception were superb despite my broker failing to send the booking through.
What could have been a right royal pain turned out to be a very positive experience thanks primarily to the reception staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awwwful stay

By

01. Dezember 2016

It is like you are begging for service when you have actually paid. Had my paper work thrown at me and my wife shouted at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, efficient and welcoming

By

24. November 2016

club

Reception staff were very friendly when I checked in. Room was very clean and well equipped. Good sized bathroom and an air conditioning system which was easy to operate. There were two minor things that could help improve the guest experience.
1. I asked for an iron which didn't work properly. The water kept flooding out so it took me ages to iron one shirt
2. The shower temperature constantly fluctuated from hot to cold. Worth checking that the thermostat is working properly in room 126.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. If you ever have any maintenace queries or issues please do just let our 24/7 reception staff know and we will happily help wherever possible. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistant standards

By

24. November 2016

club

We often stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels and very rarely encounter any problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Dear twentyoneagain Thank you for your review. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

24. November 2016

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Room was on the 2nd floor over looking the car park, and was very comfortable. Facilities within the room are excellent. Overall would recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Dear Trotterbox Thank you for your review. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Socialable stay in Dunstable

By

23. November 2016

club

Great hotel and well priced for our visit. Been here before and again very good service and you know what you get for your money. Highly reccomended and will come back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. November 2016

Really nice hotel, great staff, clean rooms, well maintained, easy access to A5.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Dezember 2016
Dear SnootsToo Thank you for your lovely review. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service at reception not efficient

By

21. November 2016

club

The personnel at reception was not efficient, I needed 20 minutes for checking out and was not able to get a receipt for the payment with the credit card.
Wifi signal was very poor, not possible to get my iPhone connected on it.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. November 2016
Dear ParisianTrave, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing our property for your lodging needs. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the service received from the staff and WIFI signal. Please be assured that this is not the daily norm we offer at our property as we strive to provide excellent customer service and accommodations to all of our guests. Your comments have been forwarded and we are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in providing superior customer service. Again, thank you for the feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you will give us another chance to host you again. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

20. November 2016

club

The room was good but the food in the restaurant was poor

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. November 2016
Dear Plonkypete, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the room type received. However, we regret if the quality of food served in the restaurant did not live up to your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that this will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleaniliness

By

18. November 2016

Very clean and welcoming hotel.....bar food was a ket down,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Dear Ronnie3279 Thank you for your review. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Emma Steedman Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dunstable stay

By

16. November 2016

club

Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The room had a lovely view over the Chilterns which was much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen