Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 840 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

840Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    454
  • 4 Sterne
    256
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Modern comfortable hotel

By

26. Juli 2017

club

Our stay was excellent the staff were very helpful and the room was spacious. The breakfast was really good with plenty of choices. We would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RECENT STAY

By

26. Juli 2017

club

enjoyed THE STAY AS IT MET MY NEEDS good friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dunstable holiday inn express

By

26. Juli 2017

club

The staff were very friendly.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. We used the hotel as it was located well for us to visit family. Will definatley use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

26. Juli 2017

club

Overall had a nice 2 night stay. Rooms are clean. Bed was comfortable and we all had a good night's sleep. Bathroom was lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

25. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Overall, a pleasant experience; staff try hard to please but soft pillows are in short supply. A place I would use again.

Stuart

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable overnight Stay

By

25. Juli 2017

This hotel is ideally located on the edge of Dunstable just a few miles north of the M25
The hotel room was very clean and comfortable and the staff made us feel welcome.
We enjoyed the whole experience including the choices available for our breakfast and the hotel facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Third visit, some cleanlines issues and poor mattress.

By

24. Juli 2017

We have family locally and this is the third time we've stayed here when visiting. We like it. Check in was super quick, the room was ready early and we had a room to the front on the third floor. We like the size of the room and the bathroom. A couple of minor things: the desk light was loose and has been in any room we've had in this hotel, the tv turned itself on in the night, no reason for it and it asked if we wanted to cancel the onscreen message, the in room hotel info booklet was yucky with food sticking the pages together and finally the phone was grubby. I also think the mattresses are not the best, only a double compared to a king the two main budget rival chains and quite spongy. The breakfast was good and had a couple of added items compared to last time. We booked using IHG points but the room rate would have been double our last stay. . No way would we have paid that. Our previous good value allow for the niggles especially the bed issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wifi was inconsistent and bar menu little choice

By

17. Juli 2017

Wifi on phone and laptop was inconsistent and kept dropping out, went out to eat the second night as the first night there was little choice for the bar menu and quite a few dishes had ran out. Not massively impressed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean shower room

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Comfortable and clean shower room. Room is modern and good heating/cooling control in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

The pricing of the hotel when booking in advance was very
attractive and thats why we chose the hotel.

Breakfast was adequate and free. Parking was free.

Room was good size and beds fairly comfortable.

All in all a good choice and stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Good location for london and a lot of attractions in this area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok for a short stay

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Hotel was ok. Comfortable bed, clean rooms and good shower. Doors slam and are very loud so not a great sleep when initially retired and once the early risers began closing doors

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen