Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 833 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

833Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    450
  • 4 Sterne
    254
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Wifi was inconsistent and bar menu little choice

By

17. Juli 2017

Wifi on phone and laptop was inconsistent and kept dropping out, went out to eat the second night as the first night there was little choice for the bar menu and quite a few dishes had ran out. Not massively impressed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean shower room

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Comfortable and clean shower room. Room is modern and good heating/cooling control in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

The pricing of the hotel when booking in advance was very
attractive and thats why we chose the hotel.

Breakfast was adequate and free. Parking was free.

Room was good size and beds fairly comfortable.

All in all a good choice and stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Good location for london and a lot of attractions in this area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok for a short stay

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Hotel was ok. Comfortable bed, clean rooms and good shower. Doors slam and are very loud so not a great sleep when initially retired and once the early risers began closing doors

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay no issues

By

10. Juli 2017

great stay no issues. staff were polite and room was clean. overall a good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dunstable: a happy experience

By

09. Juli 2017

V isited Dunstable Holiday Inn Express for a 3 night stay: excellent almost brand new Holiday Inn Express: good parking, convenient access, and plenty of facilities for 2 adults, a toddler, and a baby. Day out at Whipsnade Zoo was a highlight, but toddler not over excited about the tired and sleepy lions ! Never mind, there were other attractions of feeling little animals which he enjoyed immensely .Changing of the guard at Windsor Castle went down well, too ! A nice location handy for motorways, especially for travellers coming along the M1 from the North.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfy

By

09. Juli 2017

Nice quiet Holiday Inn Express which is getting increasingly rare. Comfy beds and pillows, nice shower. Exactly what was needed for a one night business stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dunstable

By

07. Juli 2017

club

Room was very nice and we had a really good sleep
Girl at the breakfast table was an angel I was a bit late for the breakfast but she served me
Great customer service skills
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good sleep and friendly staff

By

06. Juli 2017

club

We found the hotel staff very professional and focused at all times. The breakfast can be a bit of a free-for-all, but there's always plenty of choice. The TV signal was a bit poor at times, but not a significant issue for us! The air conditioning unit is extremely useful in hot conditions, albeit a little noisy, as windows do not have stays to keep them open. A great shower and wash room to go with a very comfortable bed and sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant

By

06. Juli 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn Dunstable for one night. After never staying at a holiday inn we were pleasantly surprised the hotel was very clean, well maintained and our room very big. The bathroom had a lovely double shower and we had everything we needed. The value for money was brilliant and would highly recommend. The only negatives is that house keeping knocked on our door st 9am and quite rudely asks when we would be out and sighed when stating 11am which is the check out time. Also when at breakfast it seemed quite chaotic and few staff on duty so guests were clearing and cleaning the tables themselves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and near my daughter

By

04. Juli 2017

club

Spent the night after visiting my daughter. Had a really good nights sleep and the hotel was clean and friendly. Breakfast choice was limited and the scrambled eggs were not pleasant. However a nice stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen