Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Friendly greetings

By

26. März 2017

The only problem that I have with the hotel is the dinner menu which is OK for a single night stay but anything more than that is poor with the lack of choice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

26. März 2017

Great staff, who helpfully rang me during my stay saying I had left my boot up. They also assisted my colleague in finding an alternative room for the night. Room was typical of HIEX, very comfortable, roomy and that really great blue light in the bathroom. Internet connection was strong.

Breakfast was basic but NO BANANAS!!!! This is a middle class crisis for me because I rely on bananas to get through life so I had to go to Tescos to get my fix.

Another issue was that the manager has left his mobile number in each room. If anything runs out, you send a WhatsApp to him and he sorts it. Great I thought, as my tissues ran out... let's see if it works... It didn't.

Would definitely visit again, but will take my own bananas and tissues... not a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy helpful staff

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

Warm welcome,jolly happy staff, clean rooms ... only downside was due to being full, slightly higher than expected price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay for business

By

24. März 2017

club

Happy with my stay good choices could be improved and air freshener provided in room but overall a reasonable hotel to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good experience all round.

By

22. März 2017

club

An excellent location for an overnight stop driving to Eurotunnel from Scotland.

The only criticism I would have is that the evening dining options are very limited but this was not a problem because there are other options nearby.

I liked the informality of the breakfast arrangements and the quality was very good - nice quality bacon and sausages, good range of cereals, etc.

The room was quite spacious and had everything anyone could wish for and, in particular, a great shower of the walk-in type rather than over bath.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Used this hotel when travelled to visit family in Luton and Dunstable hospital. Certainly helped to take some of the stress out of the visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

21. März 2017

Clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and happy to handle any issues presented to them. Heating in my room was, like many rooms in this hotel, not working properly. Despite setting to 23 degrees it continued to heat the room up to around 25 even after we had left the room for the evening. Only way to stop it on our return was to switch it off completely! However, not a major issue. Food next morning was fully stocked and hot despite it being a busy Sunday morning. Staff seemed on top of the rush keeping things running smoothly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing first stay

By

19. März 2017

club

Evening meal choice poor and food tasteless plus over priced.
Walls paper thin and was woken in the night with people leaving their room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovery stay

By

10. März 2017

club

My family and I stayed her for 3 nights. We were unsure about the area we were going to so book this but didn't realise it's a very simple hotel as we had a small child and not a lot to do. But if you are using for business this is perfect. Rooms are keep incredibly tidy and roomshe have everything you need. Breakfast was nice and enough variety. Staff were so helpful and friends. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed but issues

By

09. März 2017

club

As previous discussed. Issues with Check-In not dealt with properly. TV in room had no BBC or Channel 4.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good start to a difficult week

By

09. März 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff did Thier best to help me out as my luggage was lost by national express on my way to Dunstable.
Good atmosphere and room was very comfortable.
Good location for my needs and handy for local public transport .
Overall a very satisfying experience.
I'd like to thank holiday Inn for a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

03. März 2017

club

Great service at all times from the staff making my trip much easier.
The rooms are clean and comfortable. Perfect for a Base while visiting family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Dear Claireg, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen