Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Dunstable

London Road , Dunstable, LU6 3DX

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1563 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1563avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    848
  • 4 Étoiles
    460
  • 3 Étoiles
    123
  • 2 Étoiles
    72
  • 1 Étoiles
    60

Great stay and friendly staff.

By

août 01, 2020

club

I always stay here en route to places, or even a weekend away to go to the zoo.

The hotel reception staff were very friendly upon check-in and also told us about the breakfast changes. Where we picked from a list and collected the next day.

We did ask for some more pillows as 2 wasn't enough for us but that's our preference. But also, the room needed a good hoover. It was dirty and marks on the toilet and basin, rubbish on the floor and no tea/coffee available, just the kettle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing value for money

By

juillet 31, 2020

Super impressed with the hotel. It’s amazing value for money. The staff were very friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

The breakfast was very basic, it wasn’t explained properly at check in, ie, what you could tick on the list.
The staff were great.
Due to the Corvus problem, the breakfast area was cordoned off but with the people queuing for breakfast, you would probably have got away with just letting two people at a time in and still had the buffet breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home from Home Stay in Dunstable

By

juillet 28, 2020

Another highly enjoyable 2 night stay at the HIE in Dunstable. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the room and facilities and overall cleanliness are second to none. We will definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Funeral

By

juillet 25, 2020

club

Great experience at hotel - breakfast finished too early at 9am

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean hotel.

By

juillet 25, 2020

club

I had requested a quiet room when I made reservation but was allocated a room by the road.
The reception team member immediately moved us to a room at the quiet end when made aware of this - I think it was an error by reservations team?
Fire doors a little noisy. Would have preferred a bigger bed but very comfortable and a bonus having air conditioning. Grab and go breakfast perfectly acceptable for our needs but covid precautions meant service could be a little slow at peak time (8.33-9am).

En savoir plus
Réduire

My experience

By

juillet 22, 2020

My deposit still not refunded up till now after so many contacts attachments to the hotel directly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Regular client

By

juillet 17, 2020

Early days open due to COVID but no internet 1 of 2 lifts not working unable to book online and breakfast very basic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

COVID

By

juillet 16, 2020

platinumelite

Had to stay here during the COVID times.
Food availability was very small, not enough loo roll. Only cleaned rooms on request.
None of these are moans or complaints just facts, it is so hard for hotels to try and keep up standards, try and keep everyone happy and keep to the guidelines they need to stick to.
Not perfect but close enough. Well done, if you are not cleaning rooms though, please make sure you leave more than 1/2 a loo roll for someone who is staying for more than one night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Blocked sink in bathroom

By

juillet 15, 2020

club

The room we had I wasn’t best pleased with it had a sink that was blocked and the heating system wasn’t working properly tried to go by settings but it kept resetting itself so made the room feel cold

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good welcome during difficult times

By

juillet 11, 2020

A good stay but many amenities closed due to Covid 19
I’ve stayed at this hotel many times before and I have a good experience with both the staff and the hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

mars 22, 2020

Always excellent stay, clean comfortable and excellent customer service

En savoir plus
Réduire