Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1670 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1670avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    918
  • 4 Estrelas
    482
  • 3 Estrelas
    131
  • 2 Estrelas
    76
  • 1 Estrelas
    63

Clean and comfortable

By

julho 16, 2021

Very good value for money. Just remember to ensure your car details are recorded by reception or you'll get parking fines!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Value

By

julho 14, 2021

Comfortable bed and modern facilities. Ample parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great base for local attractions

By

julho 14, 2021

platinumelite

Having decided we wanted to visit both Whipsnade and Bletchley Park we looked for an IHG property convenient to both.
From the moment we arrived to the checkout we experienced friendly staff, good accommodation and good food.

Having been asked at checkin if we wanted a specific room we opted for something quiet and away from the lifts. We were put at the back of the hotel which was excellent as we were able to sleep with the window open and little of no external noise.

Would happily stay here again and also recommend to others wanting to stay in this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient hotel for onward travel

By

julho 13, 2021

platinumelite

Quite comfortable hotel with clean rooms and reception areas. Car park with plenty of space.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value hotel in a quiet location

By

julho 09, 2021

club

We were looking for a clean, quiet hotel in the Dunstable area and HIE really fitted the bill. The hotel looks really new, very clean and best of all it is quiet. The beds were comfortable though our 12 year old complained that the sofa bed was a bit hard. Air conditioning is a big plus if a bit noisy. Would have preferred a bath but I guess showers are more efficient. Tea

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor hotel

By

julho 09, 2021

- the staff didn't understand the deposit process and I incured a charge because of this.
- the staff were patronising
- restaurant not open at suitable time
- breakfast was 1/10
- tv didn't work
I wouldn't use this hotel again and I advise others to avoid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

julho 08, 2021

club

The hotel and facilities are great, but obviously reduced services due to current circumstances.
Pleasant staff, but noisy neighbours ruined our sleep.
Not much staff could do next morning...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for our family needs

By

julho 07, 2021

club

Family rooms were perfect size to accommodate my wheelchair. Excellent quality of service from the staff.
Only downside was the banging of doors during the night and scrambled egg was horrible tasted like powdered egg..
Other than that, could not fault anything else

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel lovely rooms

By

julho 06, 2021

Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms very clean and spacious but the food options were not good, no catering for those that are plant based or intollorent to dairy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good service

By

julho 02, 2021

Last minute booking, very pleasantly surprised with the standard of the hotel. The staffing level seemed rather low as staff were required to do more than one job. However they all managed very well, were polite, friendly, helpful and managed service with a smile!!
Well done all of you especially as many COVID restriction were still in place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value for money

By

julho 01, 2021

We had a lovely few days at this hotel and found it to be very clean and the staff were all very welcoming and helpful and the location of it makes it very easily accessible to many parts of London

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value for money

By

junho 30, 2021

Stayed just one night. Our experience was very good, Staff very good, overall cleanliness good. Complimentary breakfast adequate
Would definitely return if in the area
Travelled from Norfolk, staff happily served us with refreshments before we were able to check in

Leia mais
Ler menos