La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1525 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1525recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1005
  • 4 Stelle
    297
  • 3 Stelle
    107
  • 2 Stelle
    63
  • 1 Stelle
    53

Tranquilidad

By

dicembre 02, 2020

Muy buena y excelente ubicación y lugar tranquilo. Fuero unos días muy buenos

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

In for the Holiday

By

dicembre 01, 2020

It worked out for us. The toilet clogged the first night there and eventually went down but clogged again the next day and the last night there as well. We were out most of the day so it wasn't a problem until we returned to our room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location and clean

By

novembre 30, 2020

Great experience with friendly and helpful people.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Enviroment

By

novembre 29, 2020

I usually stay at the Candlewood which is connected in same lot. Both places are amazing and I love meeting so many new people and hanging at the Gazebo. I usually stay 7 to 10 days 3 times a year. This place never fails.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

Clean and updated hotel, nice stay even if only for one night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay received great service from front counter.

By

novembre 27, 2020

Staff very professional and polite. Overall great place to stay. Room carpets can use upkeep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt like staying in cheap motel for thrice the price

By

novembre 10, 2020

Bad experience , not fully but not what I was expecting. The room did not had proper lightings. Staff was Grumpy. No hair dryers in the suite. Bad breakfast to go menu.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room wasn’t ready

By

novembre 09, 2020

As stated in the survey, I had some issues with the room. A shower that was dripping all the time. This was known about because the room attendant left a wash cloth laying in the shower to absorb the sound. The faucet was loose and about to come off of the sink, I had to hold it to turn it on. The back of the remote was not secure and kept falling off ( petty I know but enough to be annoying) and the coffee maker didn’t work. The manager was very apologetic and offered to move me to another room but I was checking out that day. All in all not a big deal but just wanted to bring it to your attention.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Agradable

By

novembre 03, 2020

Buena ubicación e instalaciones, habitación cómoda y limpia

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cama comoda

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Fácil acceso y cercanía al aeropuerto. Limpio y cómodo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Secured

By

ottobre 23, 2020

Very location and Staff, hotel offer confortable beds. Secured parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No title

By

ottobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

The problem we had did not affect our stay but it could have presented a problem later for the hotel. The bathroom sink fixture was very loose and we felt it could cause a leak at some point. It did not change our review of the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno