La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1804 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1804recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1148
  • 4 Stelle
    357
  • 3 Stelle
    132
  • 2 Stelle
    84
  • 1 Stelle
    83

Perfect location for Airport travel

By

maggio 27, 2022

Had an excellent stay here..Shuttle to FLL was clean and offered early am transportation. Room was spotless and very well equipped..Entire hotel was very clean it's obvious the staff take pride in their property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

maggio 25, 2022

Location was great price was worth it, front desk clerk was awesome great customer service. Bed was comfortable room was clean, property was nice and clean. Left early didn't have breakfast. We will definitely stay again. I will tell my friends to stay there also when the visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the cleanest IHG

By

maggio 23, 2022

I was not happy with how dirty the carpets were. The smell in room was horrible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service and quality for cost

By

maggio 22, 2022

The pictures used to market this property/room is not reflective of actual room. Overpriced hotel with poor customer service and uncomfortable beds. Advertised free shuttle yet person did not show up which would have been understandable if the hotel would have notified me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service,great room

By

maggio 20, 2022

Excellent service at front desk at check in. Staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. Room was a good size with blackout drapes and a comfortable bed. Bathroom was clean with good amenities and a nice shower

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nicely appointed room and comfortable stay

By

maggio 17, 2022

From check in to check out, staying at this Holiday Inn Express was a great experience. Appreciated airport shuttle to/from FLL as well. At check out which was very early in the morning and before they served breakfast, at my request, front desk gentlemen so kindly got my husband and I two of their yummy cinnamon rolls with forks and napkins to take along with us. I am sorry I didn't get his name, but he made our morning.

Thank you for all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bd comfortable

By

maggio 04, 2022

This place is excellent and conveniently located to my meeting, the parking lot was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Traveling gypsy

By

maggio 04, 2022

We had such a pleasant experience staying here. Everything was so perfect. Clean inside and property well kept. We parked our car for one week and it was fairly priced. Perry was extraordinarily helpful. When the shuttle couldn’t arrive for personal reasons on behalf of the driver, he asserted himself on a level of professionalism that’s rarely experienced these days! He arranged for a taxi who promptly arrived and dropped us at the airport. Smooth!
The staff here is exceptional and we really hope corporate realizes his value..
We also appreciated the breakfast buffet. It’s was one of the best we’ve had at a hotel 5 star all the way we’ll done!
The beds ,pillows so comfortable..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2nd stay

By

gennaio 31, 2022

platinumelite

This is our second stay prior to a cruise and the next time we cruise out of Fort Lauderdale we will be back. Our rating says it all and it is a very convenient from the airport to hotel to cruise port location. In fact, the cost of Uber to the port is very reasonable and have not had an issue getting one to pick us up in less than 10 minutes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel but disappointing service

By

gennaio 19, 2022

platinumelite

Pluses:

The room was spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Breakfast was good and the kitchen staff helpful

Minuses:
We called the hotel for the airport shuttle to pick us up and were told there would be a delay of about 30 mins, in fact we had to wait 60 mins. We called at 30 mins and were told it would be there "momentarily". It appeared that there was no communication with the driver as to where he was at any time.

When we returned in the afternoon of the second day it had not been cleaned and the bins had not been emptied.

We hot water in the room was rarely more that lukewarm.

Our room key was inoperative after the first night and thus we had to return to the front desk to get new keys.

The front desk was frequently unmanned, so we had to search around for assistance.

One of the front desk staff wore no mask at all, despite the sign on the front door.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Muskiest Room I've Ever Stayed In

By

gennaio 17, 2022

club

The staff was great but the room was the most uncomfortable room I have ever stayed in. I know the weather outside does not help but these rooms need AC upgrades ASAP. The room was the muskiest I have ever stayed in, and I've stayed in hundreds of hotels.

The staff was great and they came immediately when I called down but all they could do was spray an excessive amount of Febreeze to try to hide the smell. If you are looking for a good night sleep in a hotel this location may not be it until they can upgrade air flow in their rooms in a humid climate like SoFlo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Customer Service - Hotel Check In

By

dicembre 30, 2021

Megan did a fabulous job multi-tasking between phone and checking me in. GREAT JOB!!
YOU ARE WHY I STAY HERE!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno