Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

1150 State Road 84 , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33315

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1580 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    58

Was good, but could have been better

By

March 16, 2021

I am big on customer service and to not be greeted upon arrival, is poor customer service in my opinion. The clerk never looked up from her phone to acknowledged me during the entire check-in process. Apparently, what was on her phone was much more important than the paying customer.

Read More
Read Less

Stay over

By

March 13, 2021

Great location
Small lobby/breakfast area
Room decor needs to be updated especially bedding

Read More
Read Less

Transporte del Hotel

By

March 11, 2021

Siempre que viajo a fortlauradale, me gusta quedarme cerca del aeropuerto y con Hoteles que tenga el servicio de transporte Aeropuerto-Hotel, pero para mala suerte mia, esté año que utilice el su Hotel , Tube problemas con el transporte del Aeropuerto al Hotel, me hospde con Ustedes el 21 de Febrero y estuve esperando por 3 horas el trasnporte y nunca llegó a pesar que llame al Hotel, tuve que oagar UBER y a mi regreso volvi a reservar con Ustedes el 28 de Febrero, teniendo el mismo problema, mas de 2 horas esperando transporte, y siempre llamando al Hotel, al final llego un transporte, el chofer me dijo que me llevaria PERO que Él no era de ese Holiday Inn, pero él me ayudo ... 2 veces seguidas mismo Problema, lo tendre que pensar para mi proximo viaje si hospedarme con Ustedes, mi opinion es que el servicio de Transporte es Malo Malo Malo, por lo demas el Hotel es Excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. New York

By

March 10, 2021

We loved the place and will recommend this hotel to friends and family ❤ ♥

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

March 10, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk person was rude. Walls are thin and it was very noisy,not what we are used to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 08, 2021

club

Room was perfect staff excellent best value in Fort Lauderdale

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

March 04, 2021

Dirty room hair in shower and sink
Breakfast was a grab bag of junk food
Didn't feel safe in a dirty room

Read More
Read Less

just ok

By

March 01, 2021

club

location was convenient but nothing out of the ordinary

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

February 28, 2021

platinumelite

Tiempos desafiantes. Lo hacen muy bien pero siempre siguen existiendo oportunidades de mejora

Read More
Read Less

Weird Smell

By

February 25, 2021

The hotel itself is a little older so I wasn’t expecting glam but the smell in my room was horrible. It smelled of stinky sweaty feet. Since we were only there for one night before heading to Miami the next day, we didn’t complain. Also, the room had two queen beds. I lifted the sheets back on one of the beds and there were some weird small looking bugs under the comforter. Luckily we had the 2 queens so we had another bed to sleep on. We drove to a local gas station to get air freshener. Also, there were no signs that the room was sanitized for Covid. Hotel is in an area close to a lot of good restaurants though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

February 22, 2021

club

I had a very pleasant stay, close to everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean looks but dirty

By

February 22, 2021

Bed was nice and linens were clean. Stuff was not responsive to safety issues or room general cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less