Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 611 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Business Stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Stayed at this HIE for business. Staff was very pleasant, room was clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows were very comfortable! Nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

club

We stayed one night prior to a cruise. We called after retrieving our luggage at the airport. We were told exactly where to wait for the shuttle. The driver was courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable. Slept well. Next morning after breakfast, we were shuttled to our ship. All worked well and was a positive way to start our cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible! Disaster.

By

January 21, 2017

club

Nothing worse than an upset wife! Your comedy of errors and lack to effort to help us with...5 different problems was overwleming... to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

January 21, 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable, did seem to need some updating, The front desk was friendly and helpful. I did sign up for the Airport shuttle for 0505 and they did not have me listed. It did work out.
Was 6 pm no food available except vending machine and the free continental breakfast was too late for the 0505 shuttle service. Many available places to get food in walking distance (however, a little scary after dark!) All in all would stay there again for convenience to Fort Lauderdale airport early morning flight

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean and right next to airport and cruise ship

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, but pricey for what you get!

By

January 18, 2017

club

I LOVE Holiday Inn Express and use them whenever I can. This hotel, while nice, was VERY pricey for the area and what you got. For the price I paid for two rooms, I expected a lot more!

The food was OK, but you had to ask for it to be refilled. I was not welcomed as an IHG member as I am at other Holiday Inn's. Their beds were not the same as I am used to from a Holiday Inn Express, still comfortable, but not that stellar sleep experience I am used to.

The laundry room was teeny tiny, room for barely one person...but a GREAT VALUE!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was helpful, the room was nice, the breakfast was good! The shuttle service was good and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location-Great value

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel is in a great location and provides excellent value for the money and for business travel. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

January 16, 2017

I always sleep well at Holiday Inn Express. The beds are very comfortable, as well as pillows and bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

January 15, 2017

Nothing fancy but clean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;(;;;(;;/////////am I at 50 yet

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Spent one week here on business and found everything to be excellent. From the staff to the food all was well done. Room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

January 15, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel prior to a cruise. We found it clean and comfortable. I'm sure the prices are higher the night before a cruise but no choice. We only had juice and coffee in the dining room so I can't comment on the food. We have stayed at this hotel and will again.

Read More
Read Less