Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

1150 State Road 84 , Fort Lauderdale, FLORIDE 33315

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1519 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1519avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1001
  • 4 Étoiles
    295
  • 3 Étoiles
    107
  • 2 Étoiles
    63
  • 1 Étoiles
    53

Felt like staying in cheap motel for thrice the price

By

novembre 10, 2020

Bad experience , not fully but not what I was expecting. The room did not had proper lightings. Staff was Grumpy. No hair dryers in the suite. Bad breakfast to go menu.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room wasn’t ready

By

novembre 09, 2020

As stated in the survey, I had some issues with the room. A shower that was dripping all the time. This was known about because the room attendant left a wash cloth laying in the shower to absorb the sound. The faucet was loose and about to come off of the sink, I had to hold it to turn it on. The back of the remote was not secure and kept falling off ( petty I know but enough to be annoying) and the coffee maker didn’t work. The manager was very apologetic and offered to move me to another room but I was checking out that day. All in all not a big deal but just wanted to bring it to your attention.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Agradable

By

novembre 03, 2020

Buena ubicación e instalaciones, habitación cómoda y limpia

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cama comoda

By

octobre 26, 2020

Fácil acceso y cercanía al aeropuerto. Limpio y cómodo

En savoir plus
Réduire

Secured

By

octobre 23, 2020

Very location and Staff, hotel offer confortable beds. Secured parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No title

By

octobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

The problem we had did not affect our stay but it could have presented a problem later for the hotel. The bathroom sink fixture was very loose and we felt it could cause a leak at some point. It did not change our review of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

octobre 20, 2020

Great value comfortable beds and the front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. Would stay here again for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mostly excellent

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

The only issue noted during my stay was that the hot water took an inordinately long time to reach my room. I mean, like five minutes. Not joking. Everything else about my stay was top notch. Clean room, comfy bed. Did not use pool. The decor was clean and modern. I was very please with the upkeep of the facility as though it were recently remodeled. Just need to get the water heater business fixed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 17, 2020

Have stayed here several times. Never disappointed. Staff was extremely friendly. Cannot rate food and beverage choices, due to the restrictions based upon the pandemic. Overall, an excellent experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

no light

By

octobre 11, 2020

a bedroom should have an overhead light. I could not see by the dim lamps. Terrible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mini Vacation

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Me and my wife took a quick vacation to Ft. Lauderdale. This hotel was nice. Shuttle service to and from airport. Quick and easy check in and out. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was a bag service due to covid(did not use). Nice clean rooms. No complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

I had a great experience. We work overnight and the hotel was quiet during the day..i would recommend it to anybody

En savoir plus
Réduire