Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 531 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Pre cruise stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We stayed one night prior to going on a cruise. This is a great hotel for someone who needs a hotel near Port Everglades or FLL airport. The biggest downside is that it is not close to area attractions or beaches without taking a taxi. They do however provide a complimentary shittle to and from the airport.The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. The swimming pool is nice but it was too warm. I later found out that Florida has had such a heat wave for an extended period of time that all swimming pools are too warm (private ones too).
I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone who needs a pre cruise stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

Close proximity to airport with free shuttle service. Nice comfortable convenient hotel for the price. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for pre cruise

By

07 agosto 2016

club

We spent the night here before a cruise. We were picked up at the airport promptly by the shuttle from the hotel. After checking in they shuttled us to a restaurant for a nice dinner. The room was clean and quiet. Perfect for a pre cruise stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Estadia agradable, ubicacion del hotel perfecta para nuestros propositos.Facil acceso.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a short visit

By

03 agosto 2016

I stayed for 2 nights while waiting for a flight connection. The services were great and the staff warm and welcoming. The only con would be the absence of a full service restaurant onsite. I arrived late in the night (around 10:00pm) and was so hungry, I had to go to the mall across the street to find food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

14 julio 2016

THIS IS A VERY NICE HOTEL THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SERVICE.
WE WILL COME BACK HERE SOON, WE CAME HOME A TOLD ALL ARE FAMILY ABOUT THE GREAT HOTEL THAT YOU ALL HAVE IN FLL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
MS JAY, Thank You so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our services! It pleases me very much to read that you told your entire family about your time with us! Thank You & Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable night before cruise

By

11 julio 2016

Was great for the price. Great service. Took advantage of their shuttle service for dinner

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
tegales, Thank You for taking the time out of your day to let us know that you enjoyed our service! My staff will be happy to hear that you found their service GREAT! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for cruisers

By

10 julio 2016

This hotel is excellent for pre-cruising. I always go at least 1 to 2 days ahead of my cruise date in case of delayed planes or bad weather. Much better than worrying about missing the boat. Also flying same day as your cruise you have to choose the earliest flight which is not convenient and usually more expensive. Spend a day at the beach before your cruise, beach is near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Cruiser for life, Thank You for giving us feedback about you time with us! I agree that it's better to be safe than sorry when it comes to coming a day early for your cruise! We are very excited to see that you had a wonderful time during stay! Thank You& Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So many delays and no where to stay

By

10 julio 2016

club

During our vacation for the 4th of July weekend, we found that our flights had two different delays. I had to wait in the airport for my counterpart who informed me that I needed to reserve a room because they may be all booked. And to my surprise, the hotels that I called were all booked and no availability I googled Holiday Inn and spoke with PERRY, who was very prompt getting me to reservations and informed me of the shuttle run from the airport. He was very prompt having the shuttle pick us up from the airport and we were truly appreciative to have someone to pick us up, deliver us to our hotel and sleep in a comfy bed.

THANK HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS
TCOTTON

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
TCOTTON, Thank You for letting us know about your recent experience during your stay! Isn't Perry GREAT!? We are very fortunate to have him as part of our amazing staff here at the Holiday Inn Express State Road 84! We are very happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, very friendly and accommodating. Patience with missing the shuttle at the airport and sending it back for me. Breakfast staff were very helpful. A great room, bed was excellent, for being on a busy street noise level was fantastic, very quiet. Everything added up to a great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
RLove, Thank You for letting us know how your recent stay with us went! We love to receive feedback like this to find that our guests truly enjoyed our property and services! Thank You & Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best service ever

By

04 julio 2016

Best Service ever, very helpful knows the city welll

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
LadyExecutive, Thank You for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us! I am so very glad to hear that you truly enjoyed your time with us and found our service to be the "Best Ever"! Thank You & See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 julio 2016

Third stay in the last 12 months. The beds and pillows are very comfortable; nice breakfast buffet in a large dining room; clean rooms and common areas; staff friendly, amazing and accommodating; nice pool area. Great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Travlergirl_2, Thank You for taking the time to write us a review regarding your experiences with us! We love it when our services turns a regular guest into a repeat guest! Thank You so Much & See You Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información