Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 665 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

665opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    468
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Pre cruise stay

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Great location, the pool was crowded to over capacity. It really met our expectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Friendly greeting, room waiting before rooms were ready, easy access for internet, well organized service for shuttle to ship, good advice in selecting eating places

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We booked the Holiday Inn Express for one night. We needed a place close to the airport. Our room location was on the first floor. We were surprised and delighted to see how spacious our room was. We had ample room for our belonging, with room to walk around. The bed was very comfortable, and our room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Location was convenient to airport. Room was clean and comfortable. Only down-side--decor and furnishings felt tired. Overall good value. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over-priced

By

17 marzo 2017

club

nothing special about hotel to justify the cost. room was nice and bed comfortable but fitness room was a joke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a Great Place to stay while visiting Ft Lauderdale!!!

By

14 marzo 2017

We took an 8 Day Cruise from Port Everglades, this hotel is very nice, clean and accommodating. We love the lady that works for All Star Shuttles. She used to work at the hotel before and she really knows what she is doing. I wish I had gotten her name. We will definitely be staying with you guys again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms Beds and service top of the line

By

14 marzo 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here prior to and after our cruise. We were well rested and not stressed after the flight to Fort Lauderdale and before flying back to Atlanta. We will surely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 marzo 2017

club

comfortable beds, loved the pillows. great service, good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for cruise travelers, ok price.

By

06 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We had a one night stay here before a Carnival cruise out of Port Everglades the next day. The staff was very very friendly and very accomodating and helpful. Our stay was pleasant and comfortable and we were all able to relax. The price was to me a bit high, but it was a busy weekend, same as the Daytona 500, so it was a bit expected. It was still worth the price for the stay. One thing: fix your pancake maker! ;-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room, Good Breakfast

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and quiet to hall traffic.
The breakfast area was nice, roomy, and clean.
Nice breakfast, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

After cruise stay

By

03 marzo 2017

club

An excellent choice for relaxing after a cruise. Located very close to the port and with a free airport shuttle this an ideal spot either before or after a cruise. We had a large group staying and we all showed up prior to the normal check in time. Despite this most of our rooms were ready and for those who had to wait a short time a secured room was available to store their luggage. Multiple restaurants were close by that either delivered or were right across the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE

By

03 marzo 2017

we use it as a pre cruise stay and it has always been excellent. no problem suggesting to otheres

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will make sure to share your comments with our staff. We wish you the best.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información