Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 693 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

693opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    489
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Service

By

28 abril 2017

club

Was a good stay.
Arrived late and left early, but was accommodated nicely by Holiday Inn Staff.

Would return to this hotel if we have another trip to Fort Lauderdale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel

By

28 abril 2017

club

We had a short but very pleasant stay as we traveled home to Tennessee from the Florida keys. The staff was helpful, courteous and friendly. The breakfast was nice and offered a good variety. The shuttle ran as promised. We had a good visit. Very pleased with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast

By

28 abril 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel before we left on a cruise. They had a shuttle that picked us up at the airport, which was at midnight, no wait at all. They also have vans that take you to the port for $8.00 a person. The continental breakfast was one of the best we have had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience as always

By

27 abril 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean, breakfast choices were excellent and the pool area was clean and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor fold out bed accomidations

By

26 abril 2017

club

The hotel was clean. Good cruise hotel. Room advertised with two queen beds and fold out bed. Fold out bed no cushioning and springs coming through. Good if you don't need the fold out bed. The fold out bed was not made.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG

By

24 abril 2017

club

When I registered for the IHG rewards program with the girl over the phone she spelled my last name incorrectly and then when I spoke to another girl on the phone she said she corrected my name but when I checked in it still was not corrected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

24 abril 2017

club

If your looking for a great hotel at a reasonable price then i would highly recomennd.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overflowing toilet

By

24 abril 2017

My second visit and I should have stayed somewhere else. I love staying places that I know. My second visit was horrible they gave me a room that smelt like cigarettes and unchanged pillow cases. My room was changed immediately but with an attitude. The new room two days in a row the toilet overflowed on the last day the manager offered 10,000 points for my troubles but I called customer service to keep them updated by what happened When I called customer service and explained what the manager was offer and told her that his offer was an insult. He threw in a $50 refund. Horrible experience. I will stay somewhere else next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

24 abril 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express when going on a cruise. It is close to the port and you can get a shuttle for a reasonable price. The staff are always pleasant and friendly. The room is always clean and comfy with a microwave, fridge and coffee maker. The breakfast buffet is always well stocked. The shuttle from the airport makes it extra convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

24 abril 2017

Great room, good breakfast, Internet and TV. Great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Fall.

By

23 abril 2017

club

Comments were mentioned earlier regarding my fall at the beginning of my trip/stay at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely not more than 3 stars. Shuttle service good

By

21 abril 2017

club

Staff seemed nonchalant. Shuttle service is 24 hr but it runs on the hour. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información