Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1477 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1477Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    972
  • 4 Sterne
    289
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Don’t leave anything in the room

By

01. April 2020

club

Housekeeping helps themselves to what you forget and the managers do not respond to customers nor do they do anything about it. I notified the front desk after I had checked out I had left my jacket in the closet. I was told they would check. Unfortunately for me it was never recovered and when I asked to speak with a manager he was not at the facility but he would contact me upon his return. He never called me even after I called a second time. This place has no regard for your personal property. Don’t stay here there are others in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stopover for our vacation

By

31. März 2020

Great front-desk service with transportation to and from FLL by a friendly driver.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brittany Lane

By

26. März 2020

With everything going on in the world Megan was very nice and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and fair priced

By

26. März 2020

Clean place. Price is fair. No issues. Was able to book due to an unexpected on short notice while other hotels were shutting down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

READ THE FINE PRINTS

By

24. März 2020

Booked a room for 3... It barely was able to accommodate 2 human beings. The site description was wrong and staff has to work harder to get us an extra bed, and extra pillows and even towels.. so that room was definitely only for two

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

23. März 2020

Excellent Stay, excellent location, highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NEW AND IMPROVED

By

19. März 2020

platinumelite

AFTER A LONG REMODELING THE HOTEL IS AS GOOD AS IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN. HOWEVER I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY TO ANYONE. ONLY
BECAUSE IT IS SO DIFFICULT TO GET A RESERVATION
HERE BECAUSE IT IS SO GOOD AND THE LOCATION IS GREAT THAT I MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO GET A RESERVATION MYSELF! SO BOOK AT ANOTHER IHG
VENUE(THERE ARE ALOT OF OTHERS NEARBY) SO I
DON'T HAVE TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER HOTEL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

19. März 2020

The property was clean and the pool was very nice. The only problem we had while staying was the departure. The electricity was off in the entire building. I went downstairs to see what was going on. The exit signs were not lit up. We had to carry luggage downstairs without assistance offered. We were signed up for the shuttle to the airport but they accepted a group of 15 before us. They had another man get another shuttle for us and instead of picking us up he drove right past us and went to the hotel across the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff that worked with us

By

18. März 2020

My whole family stayed with us as we had 3 rooms. We were planning on taking a cruise, but it was cancelled less than 24 hours before our departure time, so we needed to change plans. The staff worked with us to stay another night and then one room for an additional day to store our luggage while we decided what we were going to do. It made life easy for us. The food for breakfast was the usually, but the staff there was great. Several places to eat were within walking distance. Would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience in Ft Lauderdale

By

17. März 2020

club

My family of 8 were in town taking a cruise. We stayed here the night before and the night after the cruise. We were very satisfied with the quality of the hotel, the cleanliness of our rooms and common areas and the refreshingly helpful front desk staff. Shuttle accommodations to and from the cruise port and airport were so easy here. This place is highly recommended to reduce the stress of your cruise vacation’s logistics!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

During the mayhem of cancelled cruises and early and late check outs your staff was polite and professional and accommodated everyone very well. As frequent cruisers we will definetly stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pre 50th anniversary cruise

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

From start {shuttle from airport} to check in, to room condition, to help from front desk all positives. Front desk lady could not have been better. The entire staff was helpful, even with my wife's service dog. Easy taxi ride to port for cruise. Also convenient for return from cruise and flight home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen