Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 611 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

611Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    428
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Business Stay

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Stayed at this HIE for business. Staff was very pleasant, room was clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows were very comfortable! Nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

22. Januar 2017

club

We stayed one night prior to a cruise. We called after retrieving our luggage at the airport. We were told exactly where to wait for the shuttle. The driver was courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable. Slept well. Next morning after breakfast, we were shuttled to our ship. All worked well and was a positive way to start our cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible! Disaster.

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Nothing worse than an upset wife! Your comedy of errors and lack to effort to help us with...5 different problems was overwleming... to say the least.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience

By

21. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable, did seem to need some updating, The front desk was friendly and helpful. I did sign up for the Airport shuttle for 0505 and they did not have me listed. It did work out.
Was 6 pm no food available except vending machine and the free continental breakfast was too late for the 0505 shuttle service. Many available places to get food in walking distance (however, a little scary after dark!) All in all would stay there again for convenience to Fort Lauderdale airport early morning flight

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean and right next to airport and cruise ship

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, but pricey for what you get!

By

18. Januar 2017

club

I LOVE Holiday Inn Express and use them whenever I can. This hotel, while nice, was VERY pricey for the area and what you got. For the price I paid for two rooms, I expected a lot more!

The food was OK, but you had to ask for it to be refilled. I was not welcomed as an IHG member as I am at other Holiday Inn's. Their beds were not the same as I am used to from a Holiday Inn Express, still comfortable, but not that stellar sleep experience I am used to.

The laundry room was teeny tiny, room for barely one person...but a GREAT VALUE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful and friendly staff

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The staff was helpful, the room was nice, the breakfast was good! The shuttle service was good and reasonably priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location-Great value

By

16. Januar 2017

This hotel is in a great location and provides excellent value for the money and for business travel. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was in excellent condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep

By

16. Januar 2017

I always sleep well at Holiday Inn Express. The beds are very comfortable, as well as pillows and bedding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just ok

By

15. Januar 2017

Nothing fancy but clean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;(;;;(;;/////////am I at 50 yet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Spent one week here on business and found everything to be excellent. From the staff to the food all was well done. Room was quiet and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and clean

By

15. Januar 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel prior to a cruise. We found it clean and comfortable. I'm sure the prices are higher the night before a cruise but no choice. We only had juice and coffee in the dining room so I can't comment on the food. We have stayed at this hotel and will again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen