La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW West - Hurst

820 Thousand Oaks Drive , Hurst, Texas 76054

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1449 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1449recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1110
  • 4 Stelle
    232
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Awesome!

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

The hotel is beautifully decorated. The property is well maintained and the guest rooms are very clean. Perhaps an odd thing but, the rooms were very quiet. You can not here outside noise. The contenintal breakfast is far ahead of others hotels. There is a 20% incidentals charge upon check in so keep that in mind. Overall, This hotel will be my go to whenever I visit Dallas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bed was very comfortable

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

Great stay at this hotel. The check=in person was great and the check-out person was good as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Experience

By

luglio 19, 2021

club

Great location, across from a police department, friendly staff, good selection of close by restauraunts

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

luglio 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and nice. Never have a problem with Holiday Inn usually. I like that the express offers breakfast. It's great when you need to leave early and go straight to the job site. People were very friendly also.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice time!

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. I would have like to have a choice of turkey sausage every day instead of alternating pork one day and sausage another.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

the hotel was clean. Staff was super friendly. My room was excellent clean and fully stocked.beds were comfortable. And the breakfast they offered it was great Atwell, I really enjoyed our stay there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I love this place

By

luglio 08, 2021

The wife needed away from the kids. So we just love the hurst location. The people just rock.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and decent breakfast

By

luglio 01, 2021

Receptionists are aloof and inattentive. Housekeeping was kind. Room and restroom were clean. Beds are comfortable. Cable channels and bteakfast need more variety. Overall we still had a good time though. Maybe because we don't allow others to put a damper on our day.b

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

Good food had to wait for more food to plate. However it was very busy. Being better prepared for number of guest might have helped.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

Overall great customer service,rooms, price,and morning breakfast. The only concern I had was with not enough lighting on the back side of the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The price was very reasonable. We will return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and nice hotel

By

giugno 29, 2021

Our room was very cleaned. thank you . Bathroom was cleaned. We did not get to have breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno