Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW West - Hurst

820 Thousand Oaks Drive , Hurst, Texas 76054

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1476 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1127
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

Altamente recomendable

By

21 September 2021

club

Después de que me cancelaran mi reservación a última hora en otro hotel. Hice mi reservación en este y al llamar para confirmar que estuviera disponible me trataron muy bien la recepcionista Dijo ya saber que era yo quien estaba llamando por medio del caller ID y de inmediato me confirmó mi reservación al llegar al lugar la atención fue buena y rápida el descanso estuvo agradable no ruidos la habitación limpia Solo cabe señalar que podría estar un poco más limpia la carpeta pero de ahí en más todo súper limpio. El desayuno variedad para desayunar y todo rico. En fin altamente recomendable y en un futuro regresaré a este lugar. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

20 September 2021

The hotel was very nice. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff were great and very easy to talk to and helpful. The only issue we had was the cable in our room. It would not work, so we went to our other friends room for the games.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

19 September 2021

club

The team is extremely nice, food and beverage between 5-7 is the best.

Read More
Read Less

superb service

By

18 September 2021

This may be our favorite Holiday Inn Express. Room was great with a very comfortable bed. What stood out the most was the staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. So much better than the hotel we used to go to down the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel!

By

15 September 2021

All the staff we encountered were wonderful. Great place with a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was very clean and tidy. Beds very comfortable and A/C worked great. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because the carpet was filthy, not just stained. Really should be cleaned in a more regular basis.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed

By

05 September 2021

I enjoyed my stay. I just felt the service was slow to respond to my a/c not working. The omelets were terrible, but the breakfast was good overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

05 September 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Overall a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

04 September 2021

club

Great experience wonderful personnel great food
Will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property

By

02 September 2021

I am an IHG member and typically stay at Holiday Inn Express. This one is different from.the others though in that it feels more like and upscale hotel. Staff was friendly, room was spotless. I had a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

01 September 2021

club

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in. The only thing is there is a very limited pickings when it comes to the breakfast but it was overall good. I would recommend every one stay here. It is centrally located, Everything we did while we were there was within a 30 minute drive. Very clean room and bathroom. The beds were really comfortable and so many channels to watch different shows on tv. Definitely worth the money you pay to stay at this place. 10/10!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and reasonably priced

By

31 August 2021

We had three queen suites and they were great for all 11 of us. The hotel staff was great and the hot breakfast was good only thing I would add was hashbrowns. The indoor pool was great for the kids and relaxing for the adults and they put our rooms together which made it very nice for all of us. It was really a nice accommodating place to stay for all of us and very close to the NRH2O Park.

Read More
Read Less