Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 567 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

567opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    426
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Bruised my knees on the Suite table but everything else is excellent

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Upgrade to a larger room - a suite with excellent air-conditioning. Poor table in kitchen/ meeting area of room. I could not place any of the four chairs under the table due to the steel fabricated base as large as the table top.The rest of my stay was great and I had no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people

By

20 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at Holiday inn Express because of the friendly staff. They also have great rooms, beds, and breakfast. Check in and out is super easy. Never had a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute booking

By

18 mayo 2017

club

We needed to make a last minute booking for a family emergency. The website was more or less easy to navigate. I joined the club to get a better price but then got confused and wasn't awarded the additional points I was offered and agreed on.
But the stay was fine, the check in easy, the room clean. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I was in town with my 77 year old mother for Mother's Day weekend. We chose this hotel because it was located close to my daughter. I was immediately impressed when I walked into the hotel. It was lovely and clean. The front desk clerk was very friendly. We experienced no problems and would gladly recommend this hotel. I plan to stay here again whenever I'm in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 mayo 2017

club

We had great service very clean great price. Great breakfast selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with Friendly Staff

By

16 mayo 2017

My room was on the ground floor and was showing a few signs of wear and tear but everything was clean and comfortable. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The happy hour and breakfast were standard; acceptable but not spectacular, exactly as expected.

It's a convenient location and I'll likely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe place

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Nice area, had good places to eat with in walking distance. Not too bad getting around by car for being in the DFW area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 mayo 2017

When we walked in the lady at the front desk, Rachel, greeted us. She was very friendly. The hotel was clean. Our room was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 mayo 2017

Would definitely stay here again! Friendly staff and dependable IHG quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

07 mayo 2017

Serviceable and pleasant hotel across from the police station in Hurst. Not among the newest HiExpress hotels, but kept up well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

03 mayo 2017

We were down in Hurst for funeral. We were given a bereavment rate. Reservation staff was great, first agent got my last name wrong, so when I called back for confirmation, Cory got it right. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff was great, getting us shuttles to and from funeral home and such. Housekeeping staff was pleasant, and rooms were clean. I have family in Hurst and everytime I visit Iwill be staying here. Best wishes to the staff, and I hope your treated as well as we were.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big Change in the Managers Reception

By

03 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I came to this hotel a couple of years ago and was taken back by the quality and level of service during the evening reception. Since a major corporation was having a conference literally within walking distance, I would have thought that ALL nearby hotels would have had their game faces on so to speak. I was so disappointed in the reception that I am not sure if this should be considered one of the highlights of ones stay. When I was here in the past the quality of food and service was great. Please keep in mind that this review is strictly for the dissatisfaction of the evening reception and not the hotel in it's entirety. Rachel was outstanding!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información