Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 474 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Exactly what I expected

By

janvier 12, 2017

Very typical of holiday inn express easy friendly affordable but not over the top

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

janvier 12, 2017

club

Services ladies are really friendly the bed are very comfortable and the service very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

janvier 11, 2017

My family and I travel to Six Flags often. Our usual hotel was completely booked so we got a room here at the Hurst. Even though it is a little further from Six Flags, we will continue to stay here and just drive a little further. The whole property is very clean and well kept. The rooms (all the ones we have stayed in) are super clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 12, 2017
Dear Fish1971, Wow, thanks for the great feedback! We are about 8 miles from Six Flags but with the traffic is does make it seem a little far sometimes! We are absolutely thrilled you and your family love it here. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

janvier 10, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel.
One negative thing: I felt forced into the rewards club program by the reservation phone staff's referral and then the IHG rewards phone solicitor was uncomfortably aggressive. I didn't want to join the club at the time. It was a long distance call (my nickel) and the solicitor wouldn't let me hang up.
I love the Holiday Inn Express but I don't want to be a member of the IHG program.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable room

By

janvier 07, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times, always find it to be clean, quiet and the staff very pleasant. Convenient to all the Metroplex has to offer. Breakfast is always fresh and plentiful. Overall a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 09, 2017
Dear Flip55, Thanks for your consistent loyalty to not only our hotel, but our IHG brand! We are so happy that our staff and facility can make each one of your stays so pleasant and great! Let us know before you make your next reservation so we can see if you have a corporate rate with us or not! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed soft pillows and fantastic service

By

janvier 05, 2017

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses and this is far and away the best!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 09, 2017
Dear Metaltop, Wow, thanks for the awesome feedback! Our staff really does strive to make our guest's stay perfect and relaxing so it is so great to hear the wonderful job they are doing! We can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as usual

By

janvier 04, 2017

Clean room, comfy bed, great shower and breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 09, 2017
Dear Mrcotton, We are absolutely thrilled that you loved our hotel! Thanks for the wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We really hope to see you again, especially since you are so close to the DFW area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family gathering

By

janvier 03, 2017

This was the best stay ever. Meeting family in an wonderful surroundings and the evening treats & wines was more than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Dear LizD88, Thank you for choosing our location to stay at during your family gathering! We are absolutely thrilled our hotel and staff were able to make your time here so wonderful! We really hope to see you more frequently now in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet, and a great location.

By

décembre 27, 2016

This property is in excellent condition. Very clean and comfortable. It is close to a freeway but you do not hear any traffic noise or noise of any kind. Good breakfast choice. Restaurants and shopping very close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 03, 2017
Dear July1944, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback on our hotel! Our staff really does strive to make this place perfect for each and every one of our guests! They recently finished the road construction and it has been so great since they did! We look forward to seeing you more frequently in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and restfull

By

décembre 23, 2016

platinumelite

I didn't get to use the indoor pool, business center or exercise facilities this trip but I will the next,

Publicado porHotelStaff
janvier 03, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are sincerely sorry you were not able to experience some of our amenities in the hotel, however we are very excited that we will be seeing you in the future! Thanks for being such a loyal customer to our hotel and brand! We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

décembre 19, 2016

platinumelite

Location was convenient for both business and please aspects of this trip. Facilities were comfortable and we enjoyed the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 21, 2016
Dear Engineer69, Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback , it really helps our property and staff to constantly improve! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed your time here with us and we can't wait to see you more frequently in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

décembre 14, 2016

Staff and services were EXCELLENT. My experience of the shuttle service was above and beyond my expectations. Shuttle drivers and all staff members I dealt with were outstanding. Thanks for a wonderful experience at your hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
décembre 16, 2016
Dear CharlaStar, Thanks for choosing our location while in town from Southern California! We are absolutely thrilled our staff and especially our shuttle driver were able to make such an impression on your stay! I love hearing such positive feedback about the staff! Let us know when you need to book another trip to DFW!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información