Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW West - Hurst

820 Thousand Oaks Drive , Hurst, Texas 76054

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1285 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    985
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

quiet great beds

By

August 04, 2020

club

Getting a room that stunk to high heaven didnt help. Which means they didnt bother to check room. No maid service next day front desk forgot to tell them that we were moved. Most holiday inns are really clean and no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 30, 2020

club

This is a nice hotel over all. I have now stayed at this exact location twice. The bed was hard this last time (we were in a different room). The fire alarms also went off late at night and in speaking to another guest it had happened the week before as well, but in the middle of the night. It was kind of frightening because in all of my years of training fire alarms mean evacuate. It was pretty unnerving and VERY LOUD, ear piercing.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

July 30, 2020

club

Our stay there was very nice even with having everything thats going on. It was very quiet, the bed was very comfortable. All over we loved it.

Read More
Read Less

The beds in this HOTEL were the WORST BEDS

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

The beds in this room were terrible. They sagged and needed replacement. I could feel the springs they were so shotty!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and overall facility!

By

July 26, 2020

club

While we did not get to see much of the facility and experience the overall layout of the hotel, we did enjoy the peace and quiet of our room. After driving most of the day, all we wanted to do was to relax and sleep in. Our room was very comfortable and quiet. Even though we chose not to partake of the breakfast options, we thoroughly enjoyed the rest before getting on the road again for our trip home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2020

I’ve been staying here for 2 years with very few issues. On this stay there were about six items I brought to the managers attention and the manager appreciated the fact I brought them to their attention so they could be resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Queen suit

By

July 13, 2020

club

rooms need to be cleaned more we found old food and a hat (that was not ours)

Read More
Read Less

very nice room

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

Shower was in a separate chamber from the bathroom, which was a new experience for me. Bed room was separate from the living room and very quiet. I had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

July 02, 2020

club

I really enjoyed the staff at this hotel. They were very respectful, helpful and extremely polite and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Love This Place

By

July 02, 2020

Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms and a very friendly staff, and an Awesome Manager !!!

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to my next stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

Happy about all areas except cold pool with loud teens running amuck, Break fast was limited but that was due to covid rules can't be helped.

Read More
Read Less

The best stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

The quality of the soap was magnificent I will definitely buy it for my home loved it. I really wish I could buy one of you blankets they were very comfortable not to thick but not thin they were perfect. My children loved the pool the water was cold but once I told front desk they turned on the heaters it was awesome my children were so happy. The little area outside by the pool was nice i was able to watch my children n be enjoying the weather outside. I wish i could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less