Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 585 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

June 2017

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great visit and location. This is my go too hotel for the dfw area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice room.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I like Holidays Inn Express. The room is clean, the staff is friendly. It's my first choice to book the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service and confort

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good location - close to highway but not noisy
good service - personable and caring
comfort first - always

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to others. Everything went well with our stay and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, the kind of clean that you can walk around barefoot in your room. Walking distance to restaurants. Gas station across street. Hotel staff super friendly! Parking was adequate. Good value

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Overall Good Experience.

By

June 14, 2017

This is a nice hotel, and was very good. It met my needs. The only issue I had was that the room was a little less clean than I would have liked. There was a sausage link under the TV stand when we arrived. We stayed 5 nights and it was still there when we left. We didn't tell anyone just to see if they ever picked it up. There was also a breakfast muffin under the edge of the bed.

I don't mean to discourage anyone from staying here. It will not keep me from staying here again. I would just like for them to make sure the rooms are a little cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice. I love staying with IHG every time I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel but don't expect to get ur welcome

By

June 10, 2017

Good hotel for a holiday express. A little above average when it comes to decor. Waffle machine was broken and I guess they do not have a replacement, a little suprising. Breakfast was a little less than average even for a holiday Inn express. Don't expect a welcome amenity, never got mine as a spire elite member, not sure what is going on there.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was amazing on check in. They had a nice happy hour. Up raded me for status. Helped me with missing items I need for travel.

Excellent IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

June 08, 2017

I enjoyed my stay, quality time with my husband. Your resort was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express quality consistency. Great hotel. Enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Experience

By

June 06, 2017

club

Hotel is nice. Mattress too hard. Breakfast food quality not good. Only cinnamon rolls were of quality. Bacon limp. Sausage not seasoned well. Cheese omelet dry and tasteless.

Read More
Read Less