Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great staff and quality service

By

April 27, 2017

club

From check in to check out, the entire staff worked to please us even asking if there was anything they could do to help us in any way.

Read More
Read Less

The best place in town

By

April 26, 2017

club

excellent place to be when visiting love ones or taking care of business.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed but good service

By

April 26, 2017

Bed was not comfortable but service was up to par, overall experience was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great Night Stay!! The front desk staff (Rachel) Was outstanding!! The hotel was Nice, and Clean!! The indoor pool was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Grumpy and Shabby

By

April 25, 2017

club

Wrong room, rude hostess, wonderful grounds. We will not be staying here again. This was our third stay, and each time it gets worse. You would think with it being across from the courts it would be better. Go Figure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Front desk personnel were very friendly and courteous. AC unit was a little noisy. Light bulb was out in the shower stall. Just minor issues. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Safety, convenience, and comfort!

By

April 24, 2017

club

As a sponsor of high school students, I have many obligations to the students and parents. As I selected our hotel I look for safety, convenience, and comfort at an affordable price. With Holiday Inn I always get what I am looking for and more! When planning this trip the front desk manager that booked our stay was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Not only did she get the amount of rooms I needed but offered to determine the distance and time to our competition locations the next day. She gave several suggestions for dining and entertainment in the area. Going above and beyond to make my responsibilities so much easier made a lasting impression on me as well as a returning customer! Well done and I will see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight in the Dallas/FW area

By

April 22, 2017

Comfortable and quiet overnight stay. Nice breakfast assortment, pleasantly displayed with adequate choices. Good coffee. Strange assortment of TV channels in the guest room. Good Italian restaurant next door. Gas station close, too.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Awsome!
We will return.
Love this location.
Grew up in Hurst.
Love you all.
God Bless.
P.S
Elevator had odor.
Breakfast Rocks.
You need adds in elevator
Something to look at.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean with exceptional service and attention to detail

By

April 22, 2017

This Holiday Inn would and should impress all that stay here as the management and staff has made every effort to make your stay the most enjoyable from room to breakfast and finally at happy hour. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Almost like home :)
Great service and facilities!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and home like comfort

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is our favorite hotel in the area. Comfortable and clean and secure.

Read More
Read Less