Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW West - Hurst

820 Thousand Oaks Drive , Hurst, Texas 76054

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1522 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1522ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1162
  • 4 Bintang
    250
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    34
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Great Property

By

Mei 17, 2022

club

From the front desk to the house keepers my stay was taken care of . Macon greeted me upon arrival with a welcoming smile and was able to assist me in directions . There was an evening reception that was very busy but food was always stocked . Cheryl and Reese did a great job making sure the evening was pleasant and fun ! My room was clean , Verinocia and Aida were happy to help me with extra towels during my stay ! Breakfast was on point , Bacon was cooked perfectly, Cheryl did a great job ! I’d definitely stay here again .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

Mei 17, 2022

If you continue to dig for problems you will find it ,STOP asking questions

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location for family.

By

Mei 14, 2022

Great location for family member’s requiring medical attention at urban hospital, near own homes and in a area with lots of other attractions and opportunities to augment an otherwise negative experience! Helped relieve everybody’s concerns and focus at an otherwise negative occurrence. There were tons of things to distract and redirect the overall impact of the experience! Staff was very helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would have been great without the sports teams. . .

By

Mei 05, 2022

I picked the hotel--a bit out of the way--because I wanted a hotel with a hot tub. This one showed one in the picture of the pool, but it was defunct. Our experience was marred by the obnoxious behavior of people in town for a baseball tournament. The pool was jam packed with people, including one man carrying a glass bottle of vodka with him. The people in the room above us let their children romp around noisily until very late at night. The suite we reserved was roomy and comfortable, and the bed was very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Mei 05, 2022

I’m here frequently and enjoy every stay. It’s great walking in from work just in time for the evening service that Cheryl works so hard to put together.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel, good location

By

Mei 05, 2022

This hotel has a great location. Near several restaurants and the Northeast Mall. Lady working the front desk was friendly. I normally stay at another hotel in the area, but thought I would try a Holiday Inn again. I guess IHG does not offer perks like free water to their members when checking in. I had requested a top floor room, but not given. There was used soap from the previous guest in the shower. If that was missed, what else was missed? Overall, this hotel is nice, but I’ll go back to the other for the member benefits.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast was enjoyable each morning

By

Mei 03, 2022

I reserved this stay for my inlaws while he was in town for his 70th class reunion. They were pampered and loved there stay. They enjoyed the breakfast each morning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

April 26, 2022

We had a great, relaxing stay during a softball tournament.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family

By

Maret 30, 2022

platinumelite

The entire staff here is amazing! I always feel comfortable when I stay here. From the front desk to the cleaning staff, everyone here is so friendly. The evening service on Monday through Thursday is like no other. Cheryl is phenomenal, I have never seen someone work so hard to make sure everyone is taken care of. She always has a smile on her face and beyond pleasant!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Room

By

Maret 16, 2022

club

The room was nice, spacious, clean and very pleasant. Breakfast was decent with a fair amount of selections, though some of the hot food was not hot. Not a lot of room to sit at a table in the breakfast room, though.
The one complaint is that I checked in online the morning before our arrival. When I got there, they had no record of me having a reservation or of checking in early. When I presented via my phone the email that I had checked in, that didn't suffice. I had to look up the original reservation email that had the reservation number on it before they were able to acknowledge the reservation. Totally crazy hassle. Besides that, the stay was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very pleasant stay

By

Maret 16, 2022

platinumelite

This property has become our home away from home. When traveling on business, we love to stay here and the staff is always so friendly, especially the wonderful person who sets up the hospitality area and the lady who keeps the breakfast going and the coffee hot. The desk staff are always very helpful and the team there appears to enjoy working there. Love this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Place to Stay

By

Februari 23, 2022

club

The room was really nice except the stains on the floor. Could have used a few trashcans other than the tiny one in the bathroom. Loved that the couch area had a half wall dividing it from the rest of the room. Did not make it to breakfast because we went down around 9:35 and they apparently closed at 9:30. They will not tell you the breakfast times so be sure to see the posted sign. The area looked great and they had fruit out all evening as well as access to coffee, tea and creamers. Beautiful hotel and my granddaughter loved the indoor pool. She spent 3 hours there with other kids. The cost was awesome so a great value. Police department/city hall is across the street so safety was great and parked at the front door.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit