Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW West - Hurst

820 Thousand Oaks Drive , Hurst, Texas 76054

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1332 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1332ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1020
  • 4 Bintang
    212
  • 3 Bintang
    48
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    21

Inconsistent policy

By

November 24, 2020

club

If you post signs about requiring face covering then it should be enforced. Other guests were not wearing masks or following the occupancy rule for elevators or distancing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room

By

November 24, 2020

club

Hotel was nice, It was in a good location, The room was very comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value

By

November 21, 2020

club

Very please with this facility. Very clean and comfortable and at a reasonable price. Would definitely stay there again. My only "complaint" would be regarding breakfast.............breakfast at this location is all pre-packaged microwave food or boxed cereal. Other locations have continued to have a hot breakfast, but have a person to serve your plate. I know that buffets are unsafe, but safety can occur by having a person to serve your plate. HD hot breakfast are usually very good. Breakfast was a huge disappointment at this location. Otherwise, very good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 20, 2020

club

This hotel hasn't disappointed me yet, hotel room was very neat and clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort and leisure

By

November 18, 2020

My room was very comfortable and enjoyed my leisure time and used the nice workout room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Always use this location when in town. Great hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff and Breakfast

By

November 17, 2020

Most of the Staff were very helpful. Upon arrival the young man at the desk didn't acknowledge we were Elite Members. I also asked for an upgrade and was told he had already made the upgrade but didn't let me know until I asked. I did ask a lady the next day at the counter to lower the 76 degree temp in the fitness room to at least 72 and she went straight to the fitness center and lowered the temp.
I understand the virus must make us change what we do and how we do it, but your breakfast was very sub par.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Considering that the travel was during the Covid pandemic with the associated inconveniences the hotel stay was excellent with great cleanliness and wonderful variety of individualized breakfast options.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service, very clean and comfortable bed

By

November 11, 2020

club

I was overall satisfied with my stay. Staff was very polite and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love the pillows

By

November 09, 2020

I get better quality sleep here than at my own house. I want to know where they get their pillows from because I sure would love some for myself. The only thing I would change is being able to black out the room. I stayed for work and sleeping during the day is hard especially when little rays of sunlight are peeking through the curtains.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Job!

By

November 07, 2020

Hotel was clean and staff is great! Felt comfortable with all the.Covid protocol! Close to office

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hurst

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

Always good. Staff is always helpful. Rooms are clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit