Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1278 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1278avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    983
  • 4 Estrelas
    203
  • 3 Estrelas
    42
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

very nice room

By

julho 07, 2020

platinumelite

Shower was in a separate chamber from the bathroom, which was a new experience for me. Bed room was separate from the living room and very quiet. I had a very pleasant stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable

By

julho 02, 2020

club

I really enjoyed the staff at this hotel. They were very respectful, helpful and extremely polite and nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love This Place

By

julho 02, 2020

Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms and a very friendly staff, and an Awesome Manager !!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Looking forward to my next stay

By

julho 01, 2020

club

Happy about all areas except cold pool with loud teens running amuck, Break fast was limited but that was due to covid rules can't be helped.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best stay

By

junho 30, 2020

club

The quality of the soap was magnificent I will definitely buy it for my home loved it. I really wish I could buy one of you blankets they were very comfortable not to thick but not thin they were perfect. My children loved the pool the water was cold but once I told front desk they turned on the heaters it was awesome my children were so happy. The little area outside by the pool was nice i was able to watch my children n be enjoying the weather outside. I wish i could have stayed longer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ken

By

junho 29, 2020

Good area. Many shops and restaurants close by. The hotel is well maintained.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

junho 24, 2020

club

The facility is clean, well lit, and safe. The location was fine as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a First choice

By

junho 23, 2020

Great hotel! Clean rooms. Always stay here when I’m in the DFW area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pillows

By

junho 23, 2020

club

Love the 4 Pillows per bed, plenty of towels. Breaakfast not many choices

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, spacious, beautiful bathroom, great service

By

junho 18, 2020

club

Great location, comfortable, quiet and safe area, great staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

junho 18, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay here! Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

No shower curtains and brown bag breakfast, ouch!

By

junho 15, 2020

We stay at this hotel every three months because we enjoy everything that much. NOT THIS TIME. Arrived 8pm, desk clerk was pleasant. Explained the brown bag breakfast. Not really that big of a deal, just wish the website would have posted this LARGE detail. Next, I was ready to take a nice hot
shower, instead it was a, let-it all out shower. NO SHOWER CURTAINS? Why not at least a paper throw away version?
So needless to say, my shower floor was completely drenched after a two minute dance-in place rain dance.

Leia mais
Ler menos