La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1319 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1319recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    838
  • 4 Stelle
    269
  • 3 Stelle
    90
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    58

Great service

By

luglio 11, 2020

Mr.Henry provide great service, very well taken care of our stay , nice hotel, clean room, only thing 2ND day stay we were not provided with room service , we had already informed in the front desk. All over good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good stay

By

luglio 11, 2020

club

My family and I enjoyed the stay, we had a relaxing time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relax

By

luglio 08, 2020

platinumelite

Nicely. Relaxing. Professionalism. Neat. Great location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

boat trip

By

giugno 24, 2020

Went to Dallas for a boat trip. Had a place to stay but had to relocate last min. Location was perfect, quiet, staff was nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super clean place

By

giugno 24, 2020

We were expecting it to have the best cleaning protocols in place and they met all of our expectations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Stay

By

giugno 22, 2020

Cannot day enough about this property and Henry the manager he goes above and beyond in every aspect I felt so comfortable being in this hotel slept amazing everything was clean and well maintained Henry went out of his way and so
did the staff from checking on my once I was in my room to getting Diet Dr Pepper because they did not have any in the market by the desk! I definitely recommend this property LOVED MY STAY thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 20, 2020

club

Nice location fairly new very clean. I slept like a baby.

There is a Holiday Inn near so its easy to get confused

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean spacious room

By

giugno 16, 2020

club

No problems,everything was great. Hotel had pleasant smell.Nice breakfast with no human contact.I will be back for another getaway in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

giugno 12, 2020

Just wanted to mention one staff member, Daisy, for her helpfulness and friendliness. She is an employee that should be appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

quick getaway

By

giugno 09, 2020

club

The rooms were clean, hotel staff were welcoming and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HIE

By

giugno 03, 2020

This property is a updated hotel. Easy access just off highway. Rooms were clean and well furnished. The property was quiet but perhaps due to people not traveling as much. I would stay here again. One suggestion would be to inspect all bed mattresses for firmness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dizzy

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Everything was top notch!!! I was able to spend much needed time with family after the recent lost of my son. Every stay in a IHG establishment has been excellent!!!! Yes I will always look for an IHG hotel for my stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno