La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1476 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1476recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    934
  • 4 Stelle
    295
  • 3 Stelle
    107
  • 2 Stelle
    72
  • 1 Stelle
    68

Filthy Hotel

By

luglio 31, 2021

platinumelite

We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the airport, coupled with the fact that we use IHG on a routine basis. Upon entering the hotel, we were greeted in a mediocre manner. After checking in, we used the elevator to go to the 4th floor. The elevator was filthy, even compared to pre-Covid standards! Fortunately, our room was fairly clean. Upon leaving the next morning, we noticed that the elevator had still been left unclean. The cleanliness is important for a myriad of reasons, but if it’s unclean in this day and age it makes us believe that this hotel doesn’t sanitize well enough to protect its patrons from Covid. We will not stay at this hotel in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Some maintenance issues, but an overall comfortable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Big rooms

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

Room was much larger than any other Holiday Inn's that I've ever had before. Very clean, great staff and really close to some great venues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

It’s what you expect from Holoday Inn express. Clean rooms, comfy beds, hot breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will definitely stay again!

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Check-in was a breeze. Front desk hostess provided us with menus of restaurants that deliver and recommendations. Our room was beautiful, spacious and very clean. After a long day of working outside, the shower was amazing! Slept well that night. Breakfast the next morning was delicious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible customer service

By

luglio 14, 2021

We had no cold water in the bathroom sink for my children to brush their teeth with, it was boiling hot, they had to use the bathroom tub water. There was no bedding available for the pullout sofa even when we asked the front desk. They said they handed them all out. Once the food was finished staff would not refill even though there was more than an hour left for breakfast services. The man “manager” was the most disrespectful, lazy, and unwelcoming hotel staff member I have EVER experienced. He sat in the lobby watching tv and made it feel like a bother when needing something from behind the front desk or that he had to check on. Washers were out of order and they allowed kids in the pool past 1am. We had games at 8am and could not sleep due to the loud noise at the pool. Definitely a liability also if you ask me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

luglio 07, 2021

The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay here

By

luglio 07, 2021

If you are staying in Irving, this is a great choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Eulises

By

luglio 05, 2021

platinumelite

.very good , I really like it
Very good attention when I did the check in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Accomodating for a Large Youth Group

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

We brought a large youth group for a youth conference. The staff was super nice and helpful with anything we needed. Would love to see a hot breakfast back again, but we understand the circumstances. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Conveniently located to the Convention Center.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I guess I picked a bad time to go

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

Bagged breakfast, elevator broke down, fire alarm pulled, kids always in lobby using up all the supplies from the coffee bar, having to have my room key reactivated EVERY time I returned to my room. It was not a great week there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I've had better experiences

By

giugno 26, 2021

club

Male desk clerk workung 6/22 3pm to 11 and 6/23 7am to 3pm was extremely rude. The other staff members were very nice. No adjoining rooms available on arrival which was requested 4 weeks prior to arrival. Breakfast advertised on site turned into a sack with a muffin, granola bar, and juice. Elevator stopped working and we had to use the stairs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno