Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Irving Conv Ctr - Las Colinas

333 W. John Carpenter Freeway , Irving, Texas 75039

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1515 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    69

Friendly staff, great location

By

24 September 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast needed more variety and enough coffee to last the entire breakfast service, they ran out a couple of times and one time the front desk person had to go get the coffee, no breakfast service staff around. Great location, easy access to the highway. Double queen room was a nice size, ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Hot showers and great location but not the cleanest.

By

24 September 2021

club

Overall, I think I would stay here again! For the price, we got a great location (within walking distance of the Toyota Music Factory) and a decent room with kind staff (Cait, in particular, was awesome!) and hot showers. Unfortunately, we did have a roach problem (found three, one in the fold-out bed), but that was really our only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome front desk staff

By

22 September 2021

All of the front desk staff were excellent. Our checking was wonderful. The gentleman that checked us out at 4:30 in the morning was so kind and helpful. We were please with the front desk staff everyday of our stay

Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

21 September 2021

great stay
the location was very close tot he irving trade center

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with comfortable beds!

By

21 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was awesome, the beds were amazing, and the rooms were clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 September 2021

All around great hotel. I have stayed here multiple times, always clean, great staff, clean rooms with a wonderful full breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Sylve Family

By

20 September 2021

club

My family were in your area evacuating due to hurricane ida our stay due to your wonderful staff and accommodations and food and beverage turned out to be a mini vacation instead we enjoyed every moment and would like to say Mr Bernard made us feel at home and relaxed the moment we arrived his candor, concern ,and over professional service had taken the anxiety of having to leave our home a non issue thank you so very much to everyone we will never forget what you did for us.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

18 September 2021

I had an issue with my room and management was extremely expeditious in handling the problem. Overall, nice room, spacious with access to everything right by the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

16 September 2021

Do room service everyday unless guests don’t want it. Clean the room properly .

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

10 September 2021

club

Front desk clerk very helpful, bed comfortable, room clean

Read More
Read Less

Great value for family and/or business

By

09 September 2021

Clean lobby. Clean rooms. Affordable. Breakfast included. Exercise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

05 September 2021

I had a very nice night at this location. The bed was super soft and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and professional as well. I had no issues whatsoever while I was here.

Read More
Read Less