Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1332 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    851
  • 4 Estrellas
    269
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Great Service

By

08 agosto 2020

club

Excellent Hotel no complaints at all!! I will be back every time I visit Irving .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and a great value

By

07 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed, nice cool A/C and extra courteous service. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb

By

07 agosto 2020

Not a single complaint or issue during my stay! If you are seeking a place to stay that boasts a friendly staff, well maintained and clean rooms In the Irving area... Do yourself a and bypass the rest and head directly to this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Getaway Stay

By

05 agosto 2020

club

I came just to getaway. My entire weekend at this hotel from Friday to Sunday was absolutely amazing. I did have trouble with the room key at first but the young lady at the desk assisted and gave me a new room. I love the shower gel so much, Henry the GM gave me some to take back home with me. Everything was excellent, no complaints at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience!

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Would highly recommend! The stay was nice and the rooms were nice and large. Plenty of room without feeling cramped!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Very good and quiet stay. No issues at all. Loved the rooms and space I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grandparents

By

30 julio 2020

club

Both Front Desk Associates were wonderful! We will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and comfortable room

By

26 julio 2020

club

Great service and will stay again. The room was nice and spacious. Very comfortable bed! The room was clean and sanitzed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel experience!

By

26 julio 2020

club

I had drove up from Austin for a important Job interview and arrived relatively late but was greeted by a kind and very helpful individual who answered all my questions. I am a new member and had several questions as it was my first stay at this hotel. She was kind and knowledgeable. I went to pay for a bottle of water and was told as a member it was complementary. I was shocked at the amount of respect and kindness I was shown even so late. Upon leaving the next morning a grab and go breakfast was ready and easily assessable. Again as a first time guest I had more questions as my interview may go over the 11 o’clock check out time. I wanted to know if I had to check out before 11 if I wasn’t sure if I would make it back in time to change for my drive home. The individual voluntarily extended my check out time to 1 pm to give me time to come back and change. I was extremely happy that they worked with me and showed so much kindness. I have to go back soon and will be booking this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID approved safe

By

26 julio 2020

club

A great value and very space. Felt very safe, hotel extremely clean with staff that supplemented and enforced that feeling. Very spacious rooms and very clean, cannot stress that statement enough. Was just an overnight stay, but would not hesitate to return to the hotel in the future based on the experience. Breakfast was altered to grab and go items for COVID, but unlike other hotels not having anything, they offered something , which was a plus. If coming for a convention in the future, a great place to be, it is close and a short distance to food and shops. Recommend the facility without hesitation or reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

19 julio 2020

club

Room was cleaned comfortable. Very enjoyable stay, I would stay here again. Nice pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service!

By

19 julio 2020

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The room was clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información