Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 449 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

449opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Very poorly maintained HIX property

By

02 agosto 2016

I was very disapointed with my stay. I checked in around 11pm. Room was warm so I turned down the AC as low as it would go. After 5 hours the room was barely coolong. Had to leave at 7am so I just kept the room. My bathroom had hair all over the floor and the carpets and window curtains were stained. My bed was very hard and the pillows were very old and lumpy. The hallway carpet was very stained and the lobby didn't seem to have working AC. Breakfast was limited on what they had and they didn't even have lids for the coffee cups. I talked to the front desk about the room problems and got the "Oh sorry about that" then back to what he was doing.

It was room 425.

This property is not being maintained well. Staff at night were nice but other then that I would stay somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Management

By

01 agosto 2016

club

From the time of booking through check-out, my experience with Holiday Inn Express was nothing short of Professional. The overall staff (Management

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for reasonable price.

By

30 julio 2016

club

Great location for reasonable price. The guest rooms have great a/c's.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2016
Dear jacobtx, Thank you for your feedback as we value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable place for our guest to stay as well as exceptional customer service with all of our guest needs. We are happy to learn that we have exceeded your expectations. However, I am sorry to hear some aspects did not meet your expectations [particularly with the score you have given towards our room and sleep quality. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for any needed future improvements. We hope that you will consider us again on your next travel. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

25 julio 2016

My children and I accompanied my husband on a business trip in Dallas. We stayed for 5 nights. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. The kids enjoyed swimming in the outdoor pool and drinking hot chocolate from the lobby. The hotel offers a large selection of breakfast items during their complimentary breakfast, which we all enjoyed. Overall, we had a great trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

i like this place

By

20 julio 2016

I have used lots of Holiday Inn Express locations.
they always do a good job.
we just had one problem in one location ... the key continued to refuse to unlock the door requiring multiple trips to front desk. Staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay, very comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Nothing fancy. Good breakfast

By

15 julio 2016

Great staff and can walk to the Las Colinas Convention center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Las Colinas

By

14 julio 2016

club

everything was great. excellent staff. great location. great view of the las colinas convention center. just very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good (Not Great) Experience

By

11 julio 2016

Convenient access to highways and restaurants - Required because travel is required for lunch and dinner. Room is well furnished and accommodating. Support Staff does a great job behind the scenes!

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear BigD2016, We appreciate your kind comments about your recent stay especially towards our hotel staff. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays as good or even better. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member and look forward to being part of your future travels. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Signage to drive to hotel

By

11 julio 2016

The hotel is in a location that makes it confusing how to reach parking lot and requires quick turn after exiting highway.

Better signage and directions would be helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAYED AGAIN

By

05 julio 2016

LIKED THIS HOTEL SO MUCH, THAT WE STAYED AGAIN. RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. GOOD LOCATION.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

05 julio 2016

Very comfortable rooms and the kids loved the pool. Only thing is that the breakfast was pretty full, not too many places to sit. Tables need to be cleaned as people finish eating. Other than that, it was an enjoyable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información