Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 503 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great hotel

By

19 enero 2017

Enjoy any stay we have at Holiday Inn. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast are the best part of our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful friendly staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

Fast and friendly staff and clean rooms. I stayed because we were stranded at the airport, but was able to get a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night at the Holiday Inn Express Las Colinas

By

18 enero 2017

club

Breakfast was horrible. The bathroom light was very dim. The couch was dirty and the tables had chips of wood missing. The bed was very uncomfortable. The bathroom sink was in the room, instead of being in he bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay, except for the bathroom

By

18 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel, really good staff. But failed on service when water started coming out of the light fixture in the bathroom. Simply mopped up the water and didn't figure out where or why the water was coming from the light fixture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

16 enero 2017

club

The breakfast could be better. Needs upgraded. The carpet was stained. The staff was friendly if you approached them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as usual

By

11 enero 2017

This location carries on the tradition of excellent value and service within the Holiday Inn Express brand

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice location

By

10 enero 2017

I would recommend this location to anyone who needs a good clean and refreshing nights stay. I absolutely enjoyed my stay at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, close to airport

By

08 enero 2017

Everything about my stay was great, except on the website it said during the week they had free appetizers and drinks but apparently they don't do that during the holidays. Didn't ruin the stay but we were looking forward to that

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable place

By

30 diciembre 2016

Except for a couple of things,we had a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our location. Please let us know in future what we can do better to make your stay more enjoyable. We do really appreciate your business, and thank you once again for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Enough

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Room and premise were adequate, but hotel seemed dated and not as clean as I’m used to with HIE. The staff was on their game though, and satisfied our needs and requests.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 diciembre 2016
Hi pipnlo, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping service. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction up until you leave our hotel so we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future if you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, but room left much to be desired

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was not the greatest though. Had a funky smell, the air conditioner/heater was extremely loud so I couldn't use it while sleeping, and there was a very bright flood light shining into my room. Difficult to sleep, but I was amazed by the staff's effort to resolve the light issue.

There is no where around here to eat, so I was stuck with the frozen meals they have for purchase. The shuttle driver drove me to the 7-11 one night though (they offered when i asked if there was one near by) and I was so grateful that they offered to do that when they definitely didn't have to. The service from the staff exceeded my expectations

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving a review. I am delighted to hear your positive remarks about the pleasant staff and their excellent service during your stay. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I completely understand your disappointments with the room amenities. Your concerns regarding the heater/air conditioner and lighting issues have been seriously taken into account. Please be assured the hotel management will take necessary actions to rectify these problem areas. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience. If there's anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

Always enjoy Texas and the people of Texas...As usual had nothing but friendly folks and good food . Hotel situated well for business travel..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información