Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 562 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Hotel under refreshing

By

22 abril 2017

club

If you get one of the rooms that have not been refreshed, you will end up with dirty carpet and a running toilet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business hotel

By

21 abril 2017

club

Breakfast was wonderful. The room was comfortable, plenty of work area for business. I enjoyed a great nights sleep in the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodel?

By

17 abril 2017

I think this property might be going through a remodel / transition. It was a basic property, but was good value for the cost of the room. If you are looking for fancy, avoid this place. It is outdated and needs a remodel. Getting to the hotel from the highway was unique....I got turned around a few times and made a few wrong turns causing confusion, but that might just be my issue. They forgot the bathroom amenities (shampoo, conditioner, etc)....luckily i had extra packed in my carry on bag and the heating / cooling unit needs to be replaced (loud sound every time it powered down). I would explore other IHG properties first prior to booking this one. Love IHG, but this property is not a good representation of what I have experienced in the past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 abril 2017

club

Everyone I had interaction with was very friendly and polite. This location is going to be renovated so I overlooked some of the things that were not at 100%. I didn't plan on using the pool, but I heard some guest upset that it wasn't open due to this. It definitely needs to be updated. The people were what made up for this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WV Dallas

By

17 abril 2017

club

Very neat hotel centrally located such that all of my destinations were reached with ease. This was very important considering this was my first visit to Dallas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Visit

By

13 abril 2017

club

The rooms were spacious and clean, the staff were friendly and professional, the breakfast was excellent. We had a very late checkin (after midnight) and the staff was efficient and attentive, there were no problems at all with that. There was a billing issue (booked on the IHG website) which was resolved by the on site manager before we even arrived, we spoke about it on the phone a few days prior to our visit. We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express, the only issue we encountered was insufficient parking as the hotel is right next to the convention center and as expected there were many convention attendees (Mary Kay convention) staying at the hotel. Overall, a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

10 abril 2017

club

overall a great place to stay very clean and the room was very quite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great help front desk

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel. Used points to reserve room. My mistake was I booked wrong date but when I showed up, they accommodated me.

Front desk was excellent to fix issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff here was very friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. My toothpaste was confiscated by airport security and when I asked for the nearest store, they told me that they had any toiletries I needed free of charge. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time At This Hotel

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

We happened to show up when a huge group of conventioneers were checking in. Despite the chaos, the staff stepped up and did an excellent job. If they can handle that, they can handle anything. The property is in great shape, everything worked including the wi-fi which was quick for the duration of our stay. Next time we're in the area, we will definitely try to book at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a makeover

By

06 abril 2017

club

Rooms need a complete makeover, paint, tubs, beds. Staff is doing the best thy can with what is available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF

By

03 abril 2017

This was one of my free nights on our way to great wolf lodge. Beds were great and comfy. Room and hotel was clean. Needs new carpet in halls but otherwise it was great. Staff was amazing Thank you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información