Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 586 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

586opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Service was fair

By

25 mayo 2017

club

The suite was spacious. The 1st night there was an issue with the satellite tv, probably due to construction around the hotel. Didn't really like the fact that there wasn't an ice machine on my floor. Other than that my stay was pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value in safe area

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Experience was very good particularly with courtesy of the hotel staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Both rooms I was assigned kitchen area sinks were backed up. Both dad an odor of mold. Carpet was wet in front of sinks and refrigerators.

Front desk personel courtiers and professional. Could have comped the room instead of discount in view of the fact I had to change rooms and the 2nd room was inadequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

.

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel. Ok value. Good location. Same breakfast as every other H.I.E.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, but uncaring staff

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The property was clean, and the breakfast choices were a bit better than the average HIX's. However, I encountered a number of maintenance issues, which I brought to the staff's attention, and none were addressed. In order to even get into my room, the door handle had to be jiggled in a certain way. When I told the front desk I couldn't get into my room on the first day, they just showed me how to jiggle the door properly rather than fix the problem. A squeally AC unit and noisy bathroom vent were also never addressed when I complained about those. Although the hotel is physically near the Irving Convention Center, there is no sidewalk to the place, and a river runs between the two. If you wanted to walk there, you'd have to walk over dirt or mud (depending on whether it's been raining) and grass, then go over bridges with no sidewalks on a busy street. Not a disaster, but certainly not my best HIX experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

below average

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Do not expect to be greed as an ihg rewards member. Room was clean, but shouldn't customer service be the most important thing? It's the key to a relaxing stay. Dunt expect to have a variety at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference Hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The stay was very comfortable and had all the amenities that are needed. The staff was helpful and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Great location to conference center. Clean rooms. Breakfast good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Good value for price, washing machines didn't work, the location is good but difficult to navigate around due to construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Las Colinas HIE

By

16 mayo 2017

Lots of construction in area, but that did not take away from the extremely quiet stay. This was a very friendly place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Clean

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Super place to stay////////////////////////// /////////////////// /////////////////////// /////////////////// /////////////////// /////////////////// ////////////////////// ///////////////////////// //////////////
over all its great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Las Colinas stay

By

12 mayo 2017

club

The staff was friendly and provided all information I needed. The only other than good experience was the hotel room service menu stated the kitchen was open but when I attempted to order I was told room service was not available. This was on a Saturday night. The front desk did provide me with several menu' from restaurants that delivered to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información