Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1291 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    817
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Quick Trip

By

22. Februar 2020

club

We were in town for just a couple of days . The newly renovated hotel was very clean and welcoming.
Jaeshon checked us in quickly and professionally. She is a ROCKSTAR! Tommy was super helpful getting some contracts printed off at 3 AM for some important business we had to get done back home.
The managers were great as well. Housekeeping and breakfast were all great. The staff at this location is a 10!!! Definitely inline with the brand standard.
Our room was clean and quiet. We’re definitely going to stay here again next time we’re in the Dallas area, which will be very soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

19. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Good experience here. The only problem was you cannot open the door if the couch is folded out. The couch should be by the window and desk by the door

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathtub was slow draining.

By

18. Februar 2020

Bathtub backed up a little bit during shower. I was standing in about an inch of water. Drained quickly after the water was off it just couldn't keep up. Everything else was great as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent and very nice. I liked it and will stay next time.

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Excelent and very nice. I liked it and will stay next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice size room

By

18. Februar 2020

The bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and liquid soap dispensers didn't work as well as they should. The conditioner was broke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for business travel

By

17. Februar 2020

This hotel is great, very clean, breakfast was wonderful, front desk staff was very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel de paso cerquita del aeropuerto DFW

By

16. Februar 2020

Si lo que buscas es un hotel cerca del aeropuerto de DFW para pasar una o dos noches, este hotel resulta ser una muy buena opción. Si lo que buscas es encontrarte con un buen desayuno por las mañanas, excelentemente expuesto, limpio y con una sonrisa de parte de quien te lo prepara, este es tu hotel. Ahora si lo que buscas es una buena atención por parte de los responsables de la recepción, calidez, una sonrisa o personas dispuestas a ayudarte y hacerte sentir como en casa ... bueno este no es el hotel.
En cuanto a las instalaciones, el hotel parece haber sido recientemente remodelado. El mobiliario en las habitaciones se ve nuevo. Las camas son muy cómodas pero el gran tema es el ruido del aire acondicionado que casi no te deja dormir...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Issues

By

13. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The elevator in the parking garage has been out of order for weeks. Whenever you ask when it will be fixed they say, I think today. Have to carry your bags up the outside staircase in the rain. For the kitchen, they are using coffee cups from the rooms, small. Milk is not available. Only whole milk and that is in a large glass bottle. No small cartons of 2% or skim milk. When asked why was told Hotel Management won't order it as with the coffee cups also. I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express every week since August 2019. I think the management are all going to the same school, cut costs at the expense of the customer. When I went to use my restroom found lots of long hair in the shower and in the sink

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel and staff

By

11. Februar 2020

club

This hotel was so nice and super clean. the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

10. Februar 2020

good stay, clean room, good breakfast, nice people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy room near convention center

By

09. Februar 2020

club

Comfy room but not soap in shower the first night. Shuttle driver is very accommodating to drive guests within 3 miles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss

By

07. Februar 2020

Amazing experience!!
I will always stay at the Hotel
Very thankful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen