Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1582 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1582Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1010
  • 4 Sterne
    312
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Great stay

By

19. Mai 2022

The stay was perfect for me my wife and 2 children while we had our home ac replaced. I truly recommend this hotel due to the cleanliness and great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. Mai 2022

Just around the corner from the convention center. Great front desk staff. We enjoyed ourtrip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for the location

By

14. Mai 2022

I chose the hotel for the location and the good value it provided. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THEE Holiday inn

By

12. Mai 2022

Clean, comfy and cozy. The room was nice and cool, great view and very spacious. The breakfast was bussin and the staff was very amazing. I can’t wait to spend another night here, such a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Convenient Location

By

04. Mai 2022

I always enjoy staying at this hotel when I am in the Las Colinas area. It hits all my criteria - clean, safe, and convenient. Great location to amazing restaurants, convention center, and very good price. And the hotel staff has always been very inviting and friendly, but this past visit the staff and GM were absolutely amazing with their service and friendliness! Definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy beds, attentive service, but bathroom needs attention

By

26. April 2022

This location has hospitality covered. Often you wait for service- not here. Every time we passed through the lobby, attentive staff offered service. The beds were soft and comfortable. The room was spacious. The halls were a bit muggy, but the only real issue was the need for attention in the bathroom. There was mold growing on the outside of the tub that required both proper cleaning and maintenance/prevention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds, clean room, and very quiet!

By

26. April 2022

Very clean and close to our Toyota Music Factory venue. In fact, we walked to the venue. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will choose this place again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

08. April 2022

club

Best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed at. The GM/owners were very kind and accommodating. They were definitely hands on working. All staff smiled and was helpful. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was good.
Highly recommend. We stayed for an event at the convention center and it's close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome!!

By

07. April 2022

club

My stay here was great. Very welcoming, comfortable, and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. For breakfast I recommend to bring back the pancake machine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. März 2022

Had a great stay ! The toilet wasn’t clean in our room and it was late when we checked in so room attendant wasn’t available so I was offer a toilet brush to clean the toilet. Other than that everything was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Breakfast Ever

By

11. März 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express (and other IHG properties) all over the U.S. and two things stood out about this location. First, the breakfast was outstanding! Far more hot options that I have come to expect (bacon, turkey sausage, scrambled eggs, omelets, potatoes, biscuits, gravy, etc!). More importantly, the food was good quality and everything was perfectly prepared. It was clear that the person responsible for it cared about doing a great job and it made the start of my day much better than expected. The second thing that stood out for me was that the shower had great pressure and flow. It made for a great experience just like being at home. Most hotel showers are anemic by comparison.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people

By

01. März 2022

Comfortable, clean and nearby. Good breakfast and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen