Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 586 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Service was fair

By

May 25, 2017

club

The suite was spacious. The 1st night there was an issue with the satellite tv, probably due to construction around the hotel. Didn't really like the fact that there wasn't an ice machine on my floor. Other than that my stay was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value in safe area

By

May 24, 2017

club

Experience was very good particularly with courtesy of the hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Moldy

By

May 24, 2017

club

Both rooms I was assigned kitchen area sinks were backed up. Both dad an odor of mold. Carpet was wet in front of sinks and refrigerators.

Front desk personel courtiers and professional. Could have comped the room instead of discount in view of the fact I had to change rooms and the 2nd room was inadequate.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel. Ok value. Good location. Same breakfast as every other H.I.E.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, but uncaring staff

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The property was clean, and the breakfast choices were a bit better than the average HIX's. However, I encountered a number of maintenance issues, which I brought to the staff's attention, and none were addressed. In order to even get into my room, the door handle had to be jiggled in a certain way. When I told the front desk I couldn't get into my room on the first day, they just showed me how to jiggle the door properly rather than fix the problem. A squeally AC unit and noisy bathroom vent were also never addressed when I complained about those. Although the hotel is physically near the Irving Convention Center, there is no sidewalk to the place, and a river runs between the two. If you wanted to walk there, you'd have to walk over dirt or mud (depending on whether it's been raining) and grass, then go over bridges with no sidewalks on a busy street. Not a disaster, but certainly not my best HIX experience.

Read More
Read Less

below average

By

May 22, 2017

club

Do not expect to be greed as an ihg rewards member. Room was clean, but shouldn't customer service be the most important thing? It's the key to a relaxing stay. Dunt expect to have a variety at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

The stay was very comfortable and had all the amenities that are needed. The staff was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great location to conference center. Clean rooms. Breakfast good.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 18, 2017

club

Good value for price, washing machines didn't work, the location is good but difficult to navigate around due to construction.

Read More
Read Less

Las Colinas HIE

By

May 16, 2017

Lots of construction in area, but that did not take away from the extremely quiet stay. This was a very friendly place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Clean

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Super place to stay////////////////////////// /////////////////// /////////////////////// /////////////////// /////////////////// /////////////////// ////////////////////// ///////////////////////// //////////////
over all its great

Read More
Read Less

Las Colinas stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and provided all information I needed. The only other than good experience was the hotel room service menu stated the kitchen was open but when I attempted to order I was told room service was not available. This was on a Saturday night. The front desk did provide me with several menu' from restaurants that delivered to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less