Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 449 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very poorly maintained HIX property

By

August 02, 2016

I was very disapointed with my stay. I checked in around 11pm. Room was warm so I turned down the AC as low as it would go. After 5 hours the room was barely coolong. Had to leave at 7am so I just kept the room. My bathroom had hair all over the floor and the carpets and window curtains were stained. My bed was very hard and the pillows were very old and lumpy. The hallway carpet was very stained and the lobby didn't seem to have working AC. Breakfast was limited on what they had and they didn't even have lids for the coffee cups. I talked to the front desk about the room problems and got the "Oh sorry about that" then back to what he was doing.

It was room 425.

This property is not being maintained well. Staff at night were nice but other then that I would stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Management

By

August 01, 2016

club

From the time of booking through check-out, my experience with Holiday Inn Express was nothing short of Professional. The overall staff (Management

Read More
Read Less

Great location for reasonable price.

By

July 30, 2016

club

Great location for reasonable price. The guest rooms have great a/c's.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear jacobtx, Thank you for your feedback as we value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable place for our guest to stay as well as exceptional customer service with all of our guest needs. We are happy to learn that we have exceeded your expectations. However, I am sorry to hear some aspects did not meet your expectations [particularly with the score you have given towards our room and sleep quality. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for any needed future improvements. We hope that you will consider us again on your next travel. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 25, 2016

My children and I accompanied my husband on a business trip in Dallas. We stayed for 5 nights. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. The kids enjoyed swimming in the outdoor pool and drinking hot chocolate from the lobby. The hotel offers a large selection of breakfast items during their complimentary breakfast, which we all enjoyed. Overall, we had a great trip!

Read More
Read Less

i like this place

By

July 20, 2016

I have used lots of Holiday Inn Express locations.
they always do a good job.
we just had one problem in one location ... the key continued to refuse to unlock the door requiring multiple trips to front desk. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great place to stay, very comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Nothing fancy. Good breakfast

By

July 15, 2016

Great staff and can walk to the Las Colinas Convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Las Colinas

By

July 14, 2016

club

everything was great. excellent staff. great location. great view of the las colinas convention center. just very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Good (Not Great) Experience

By

July 11, 2016

Convenient access to highways and restaurants - Required because travel is required for lunch and dinner. Room is well furnished and accommodating. Support Staff does a great job behind the scenes!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear BigD2016, We appreciate your kind comments about your recent stay especially towards our hotel staff. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays as good or even better. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member and look forward to being part of your future travels. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Signage to drive to hotel

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel is in a location that makes it confusing how to reach parking lot and requires quick turn after exiting highway.

Better signage and directions would be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

STAYED AGAIN

By

July 05, 2016

LIKED THIS HOTEL SO MUCH, THAT WE STAYED AGAIN. RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. GOOD LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

July 05, 2016

Very comfortable rooms and the kids loved the pool. Only thing is that the breakfast was pretty full, not too many places to sit. Tables need to be cleaned as people finish eating. Other than that, it was an enjoyable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less