Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Irving Conv Ctr - Las Colinas

333 W. John Carpenter Freeway , Irving, Texas 75039

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1554 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    72

Disappointed

By

November 25, 2021

I’ve been a hie member for 20 years. This was the worst HIE I’ve stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!!

By

November 25, 2021

Great location and staff! Definitely will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Value

By

November 24, 2021

club

I had an excellent experience with this hotel. The room was ginormous and clean and the breakfast was great for a very reasonable price. This hotel is within walking distance of the Irving Convention Center. The hotel manager and staff were kind and very willing to accommodate any reasonable request. I would recommend this hotel if you have an event near the Irving Convention Center.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 18, 2021

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip.
I had amazing service from the first time booking with the assistant GM and securing reservations and rates.
He was very helpful in giving suggestions for things I needed.
When checking in, the young lady at the desk was sweet and helpful.
She even recommended a restaurant for us close by, and we ended up eating there three times!

Read More
Read Less

Dallas trip. Comfortable beds.

By

November 15, 2021

Excellent location for dining . I recommend "Maria's. If you having a few drinks for the younger crowd the clubs and small bars are great.
The breakfast items were adequate considering it's still covid season.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 14, 2021

club

Great staff, good breakfast, very roomy and comfy. Overall this will absolutely be the only hotel I stay at when coming back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 13, 2021

club

Thanks for the hospitality and availability of a room after a long airline debacle!

Read More
Read Less

Not now

By

November 10, 2021

Just not satisfied with a simple request. The room is not cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 10, 2021

club

We chose the hotel primarily because of its proximity to DFW Airport and the value. It was also a short drive into downtown Dallas and A.T.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

November 10, 2021

Staff was amazing. Great price. Walking distance to a lot of restaurants. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

November 06, 2021

club

Honestly, not really any complaints about this place; it's quite cozy and if you're here for a concert at the Music Factory or a conference at the Convention Center, it's a treat to be a hassle-free walking distance away.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Excellent staff

By

November 06, 2021

We were greeted promptly and checked in quickly. The room was large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less