Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 562 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Hotel under refreshing

By

April 22, 2017

club

If you get one of the rooms that have not been refreshed, you will end up with dirty carpet and a running toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Breakfast was wonderful. The room was comfortable, plenty of work area for business. I enjoyed a great nights sleep in the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel?

By

April 17, 2017

I think this property might be going through a remodel / transition. It was a basic property, but was good value for the cost of the room. If you are looking for fancy, avoid this place. It is outdated and needs a remodel. Getting to the hotel from the highway was unique....I got turned around a few times and made a few wrong turns causing confusion, but that might just be my issue. They forgot the bathroom amenities (shampoo, conditioner, etc)....luckily i had extra packed in my carry on bag and the heating / cooling unit needs to be replaced (loud sound every time it powered down). I would explore other IHG properties first prior to booking this one. Love IHG, but this property is not a good representation of what I have experienced in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

Everyone I had interaction with was very friendly and polite. This location is going to be renovated so I overlooked some of the things that were not at 100%. I didn't plan on using the pool, but I heard some guest upset that it wasn't open due to this. It definitely needs to be updated. The people were what made up for this.

Read More
Read Less

WV Dallas

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very neat hotel centrally located such that all of my destinations were reached with ease. This was very important considering this was my first visit to Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Visit

By

April 13, 2017

club

The rooms were spacious and clean, the staff were friendly and professional, the breakfast was excellent. We had a very late checkin (after midnight) and the staff was efficient and attentive, there were no problems at all with that. There was a billing issue (booked on the IHG website) which was resolved by the on site manager before we even arrived, we spoke about it on the phone a few days prior to our visit. We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express, the only issue we encountered was insufficient parking as the hotel is right next to the convention center and as expected there were many convention attendees (Mary Kay convention) staying at the hotel. Overall, a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

April 10, 2017

club

overall a great place to stay very clean and the room was very quite

Read More
Read Less

Great help front desk

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel. Used points to reserve room. My mistake was I booked wrong date but when I showed up, they accommodated me.

Front desk was excellent to fix issues.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here was very friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. My toothpaste was confiscated by airport security and when I asked for the nearest store, they told me that they had any toiletries I needed free of charge. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

First Time At This Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

We happened to show up when a huge group of conventioneers were checking in. Despite the chaos, the staff stepped up and did an excellent job. If they can handle that, they can handle anything. The property is in great shape, everything worked including the wi-fi which was quick for the duration of our stay. Next time we're in the area, we will definitely try to book at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a makeover

By

April 06, 2017

club

Rooms need a complete makeover, paint, tubs, beds. Staff is doing the best thy can with what is available.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

April 03, 2017

This was one of my free nights on our way to great wolf lodge. Beds were great and comfy. Room and hotel was clean. Needs new carpet in halls but otherwise it was great. Staff was amazing Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less