Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 682 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

The bed

By

October 16, 2017

My one giant bed has to be the highlight. So comfy. So soft.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Please review my comments posted on survey. PACO (frank) is his name the shuttle driver deserves a raise he works from 07:00-22:00 very sad help a man out. He’s very hard working

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great service

By

October 15, 2017

club

Overall, this was an excellent stay. There is construction going on right now at the hotel, but other than that everything was great. All of my interactions with staff were friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice little visit for work

By

October 15, 2017

Great staff and location.

Quick last minute business trip and it was comfortable and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

October 14, 2017

Serious problems I encountered were not properly addressed and were not even acknowledged as a hotel problem.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

October 14, 2017

Made us feel welcome!!! Clean rooms. Friendly staff, would recommend this hotel for those going to the near by convention center

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Love staying at the Holiday Inn. And this location did not disappoint. Breakfast was AWESOME. Room was nice and roomy... lots of room. Was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay, and the breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 05, 2017

Great check-in experience, front desk agent was very courteous. Assigned room was of my choice, 1st floor. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff! Great Stay!

By

October 05, 2017

The Assistant Manager, Rosie Moreno and the Front Desk Clerk, Vanessa, were amazingly sweet!!! They assisted me in my needs without any hesitation!!! The room was very clean, comfortable and welcoming! Not to mention I was only 5 minutes away from my training site! I felt at home!!! I will definitely be recommending this hotel to my family and friends!

-The Sprint Girl :)

Read More
Read Less

very friendly front desk

By

October 03, 2017

room very spacious and comfortable beds. The room could use some updating as there were stains on the carpet and couch and weird air sound in the living area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

October 03, 2017

The staff was outstanding! Rosie checked us in and she was very friendly and easy going. She even had the shuttle take us to the Irving Music Factory. Antonio was our driver and he was very helpful. Myesha checked us out and she was professional and very nice. Loved the staff! Breakfast was good, usual choices you find at Holiday Inn Hotels. Room was clean and spacious. Unfortunately, we didn't get to use the pool because of time restraints. I gave sleep quality a 4 due to noise from renovations. I can't give enough praise to the outstanding staff, Rosie, Antonio and Myesha for making our stay a relaxing one!!! Highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less