La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville-South

4675 Salisbury Road South , Jacksonville, Florida 32256

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1124 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1124recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    846
  • 4 Stelle
    161
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Somewhat renovated

By

settembre 16, 2021

The location and staff were great. It seems some corners were cut with the room renovation….fogged windows, broken blinds, an odd smell, and tub felt like it was going to small through the floor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. All the employees were really nice. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good getaway

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Hotel accommodate us in the right location and is not PET FRIENDLY. Don't want to deal with pets. Wish I can spend time swimming in the pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 08, 2021

Great service,, and everything was wonderful and even the staff was great,, me and my family had a awesome time at the hotel,, over all,,, we had a wonderful time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

N a

By

settembre 02, 2021

Other than the room smell service was good. They upgraded the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Stay

By

agosto 25, 2021

Awesome Stay !!!! Love the front desk staff. Room was super clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice mirrors

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

Nice super fun and clean , happy to have booked
One two three four five six seven eight nine ten eleven twelve thirteen fourteen

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

agosto 23, 2021

After scouring online sites, this hotel didn't have any major complaints of cleanliness. We came in late at night and left early in the morning. Would stay here again. Great Staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

Perfect nights stay in Jacksonville. Can't complain about any of it. The only thing is that the front desk person couldn't see if my ihg points were added.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

agosto 19, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly upon our arrival and during our stay. The room was very comfortable and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean with Comfortable beds

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

Updated modern facility. Clean with spacious and comfortable rooms. Very quiet and safe location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place

By

agosto 15, 2021

I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling staff is friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno