Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 456 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Trip to Jacksonville

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable beds,good service and in a great location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usually really nice. Service good

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Average stay usually above average. Few bugs. Swimming was nice. Lady at desk really nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness of Rooms

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room provided for this stay. Beds were very comfrtable, plenty of room, perfectly clean bathroom,very quiet room and fit our every need. There was plenty of space to relax, spead out our belongings without feeling cramped at all. The lighting in the room was plentiful and the air conditioner was placed so the flow of air was not directed right on top of the bed which in some hotels can make it drafty and uncomfor. The breakfast staff person had the area prepared and ready to open on time as we were early raisers and the food area was plentiful, very clean and organized. We enjoyed our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Room was great and front desk staff was very friendly. Hotel is in very good condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice for Business Travel

By

10. Juni 2017

I always,stay at this hotel every time I travel to Jacksonville. The staff is always friendly and courteous, room is always clean, and breakfast always hot and ready. Thanks for being a first class hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay

By

08. Juni 2017

This was a great property. The friendly staff helped to make this a pleasant, relaxing stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay with a great rate!

By

31. Mai 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean and located close by entertainment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Mai 2017

The service was the best I have had in a long time bar none . Keep up the good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OVERALL GREAT

By

28. Mai 2017

club

EASY TO FIND OFF INTERSTATE ,EASY TO ACCESS MAYO CLINIC,NEAR RESTAURANTS,DRUGSTORES,SHOPPING STAFF REALLY FRIENDLY AND EAGER TO HELP,GAVE EXCELLENT DIRECTIONS FAMILIAR WITH THE AREA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

28. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Conveniently located. Room were clean. Parking was sufficient. Staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mini store, comfortable place but the AC depends

By

26. Mai 2017

club

The female staff at the front desk were happy and smiling, the dude needs some more energy.

The AC for some strange reason suddenly got warmer / turned off sometime past midnight and woke me up. Turned it up again to the desired temp then it worked fine a bit then not again. Had to wake up 2x in the middle of the night and adjust before it worked well enough to get sleep. The dinning area staff at breakfast looked sad though unlike the other HIE we've been to.

Except for the AC thing, the facilities are great and the stay was quite nice. The bathroom toiletries were complete! Half of the time our stay with HIE requires I call the front desk and need to ask for lotion or what not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great Place to stay . . .

I go out of my way to stay here when I'm in town.


I stayed at another chain last time I was here because they were full . . . what a disappointment.

I'll never do that again,


This place is remodeled and the staff is super friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen