Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 333 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

333Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    17

LOVED those pillows!

By

05. August 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, terrific breakfast. My wife LOVED their pillows, choice of soft or firm. She even asked Housekeeping if they knew what brand if was! We would stay again if in the area.

Having spent a full week traveling central Florida and staying at various hotels/motels, Holiday Inn Express is now my wife's first choice while traveling. And I agree.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent beds. The room felt fresh and smelled good, but there were some large crumbs of food on the dresser/tv stand.

Some construction on the first floor. Elevator was all scratched up and the hallways still feel and smell old.

Breakfast was nice and the pool looked clean and inviting but we were too busy to take advantage of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Modern Rooms

By

02. August 2016

easy location to get to and from, near highways and local retailers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best hotel in the area

By

01. August 2016

club

we tried a different lower priced hotel in the area and checked out to stay here. This Holiday Inn Express was the most updated and upscale I have ever been in. And the staff was exceptional! I look forward to staying here again in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly what is needed

By

31. Juli 2016

Guest rooms have been updated and have a nice clean, fresh look and feel. The common areas are in need of the same attention. Great location, excellent value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you FLbiztravel for staying with us on your business travels to Jacksonville. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our new look in the rooms. We are staring the public area in few weeks. I hope that you will come and check it out. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Servive

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Great service. Would recommend to others and plan to return again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you melrob1 for staying with us! We really appreciate your kind words and we love recommendations! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice accomodation

By

26. Juli 2016

club

We (two adults and two children) were very impressed with the room and common areas. The room layout is very well thought out. Modern and clean room. Roomy sitting area. Well placed outlets and convenient shelf at the room entrance to place keys and items and extra hooks on the wall to hang items which are two conveniences I have not seen in a room before. Would certainly stay here again and wish all Holiday Inn Expresses follow the lead of this property. Well done!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you 5 SO Sfan for choosing our hotel for your family stay in Jacksonville. We are happy to hear that our new rooms were to your liking and accommodating for the whole family. We hope to see you again in the IHG branded hotels. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Great Great!

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Hotel staff was very nice and professional. New Update to hotels are looking good! some evidence of continuing remodeling, but was not n issue at all!.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you jarre222 for taking your time to tell us about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you like the new look. We are finished with the rooms and just public space to go. We hope to see you again in IHG Hotels! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great update

By

24. Juli 2016

The hotel updates look great! Rooms are clean and enjoyed the stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

20. Juli 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN THE BATHROOM WAS SPOTLESS AND THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you ASHU2613 for staying with us during your visit to Jacksonville. We are exited to hear that you had a good night sleep on our brand new mattress. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We've stayed at this location previously and noticed they were currently remodeling, which took us by surprise when we entered out of our elevator door, through the hall and into our room. All modernized furniture and beddings. The outlets also provided usb ports conveniently spread out across the room. Business friendly for those who are working on the go. I will be staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you R2Ditto for staying with us again! We love hearing from return customers that they are loving the new look. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and Friendly Staff

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Would highly recommend this hotel - the grounds were lovely, it was placed close to everything but far enough away that it seemed like a quaint little oasis

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you Idrichard for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our place peaceful. We hope to see you again in your travels to Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen