Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 334 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    220
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Jacksonville Business

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Pleasant stay. Elevator beeping was loud, but I managed to sleep through it. Excellent front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVED those pillows!

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, terrific breakfast. My wife LOVED their pillows, choice of soft or firm. She even asked Housekeeping if they knew what brand if was! We would stay again if in the area.

Having spent a full week traveling central Florida and staying at various hotels/motels, Holiday Inn Express is now my wife's first choice while traveling. And I agree.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Excellent beds. The room felt fresh and smelled good, but there were some large crumbs of food on the dresser/tv stand.

Some construction on the first floor. Elevator was all scratched up and the hallways still feel and smell old.

Breakfast was nice and the pool looked clean and inviting but we were too busy to take advantage of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Modern Rooms

By

02 agosto 2016

easy location to get to and from, near highways and local retailers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in the area

By

01 agosto 2016

club

we tried a different lower priced hotel in the area and checked out to stay here. This Holiday Inn Express was the most updated and upscale I have ever been in. And the staff was exceptional! I look forward to staying here again in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what is needed

By

31 julio 2016

Guest rooms have been updated and have a nice clean, fresh look and feel. The common areas are in need of the same attention. Great location, excellent value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you FLbiztravel for staying with us on your business travels to Jacksonville. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our new look in the rooms. We are staring the public area in few weeks. I hope that you will come and check it out. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Servive

By

27 julio 2016

club

Great service. Would recommend to others and plan to return again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you melrob1 for staying with us! We really appreciate your kind words and we love recommendations! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice accomodation

By

26 julio 2016

club

We (two adults and two children) were very impressed with the room and common areas. The room layout is very well thought out. Modern and clean room. Roomy sitting area. Well placed outlets and convenient shelf at the room entrance to place keys and items and extra hooks on the wall to hang items which are two conveniences I have not seen in a room before. Would certainly stay here again and wish all Holiday Inn Expresses follow the lead of this property. Well done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you 5 SO Sfan for choosing our hotel for your family stay in Jacksonville. We are happy to hear that our new rooms were to your liking and accommodating for the whole family. We hope to see you again in the IHG branded hotels. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Great Great!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff was very nice and professional. New Update to hotels are looking good! some evidence of continuing remodeling, but was not n issue at all!.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you jarre222 for taking your time to tell us about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you like the new look. We are finished with the rooms and just public space to go. We hope to see you again in IHG Hotels! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great update

By

24 julio 2016

The hotel updates look great! Rooms are clean and enjoyed the stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

20 julio 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN THE BATHROOM WAS SPOTLESS AND THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you ASHU2613 for staying with us during your visit to Jacksonville. We are exited to hear that you had a good night sleep on our brand new mattress. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

We've stayed at this location previously and noticed they were currently remodeling, which took us by surprise when we entered out of our elevator door, through the hall and into our room. All modernized furniture and beddings. The outlets also provided usb ports conveniently spread out across the room. Business friendly for those who are working on the go. I will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you R2Ditto for staying with us again! We love hearing from return customers that they are loving the new look. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información