Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 388 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Breakfast and Services

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The staff was kind and considerate. They were very accommodating. The breakfase menu has a variety of foods . Thanks for remodeling the property
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

17 febrero 2017

Comfortable,quiet, easy access, pleasant staff, good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

16 febrero 2017

club

My family enjoyed this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Staff was great and made my kids feel special. A plus is in my book!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 febrero 2017

The bed was comfortable and the ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy IHG

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was great! It was very clean and comfortable. I was able to relax well. I'm so happy I choose that location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfiness

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Room altogether was very comfortable. I loved the firm soft options for the pillows and used both sets. The lighting in the bathroom was perfect for getting ready.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank Acrown for staying with us during your trip to Jacksonville. We are pleased to hear that you find our new design comfortable and love our new pillows. We hope to see you again with us and in all the IHG Branded hotels. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and perfect location

By

10 febrero 2017

club

The service here was great, no complaints, the staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you Terry507 for your kind words! We really appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience, Quiet and Nicely Appointed

By

06 febrero 2017

club

We have stayed at this property two years in a row for an annual event held across the street at another hotel chain We were not very to satisfied with the rooms at the other hotel and have been pleased to have a better alternative with the holiday in express.

Rooms are quiet and the bathrooms are larger then we expected. We do like having a refrigerator iand microwave in the room. The hot breakfast buffet was very nice. And their automatic pancake machine was quite a novelty

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you Gentrysdad for staying with us annually! We love to hear that you keep coming back to us because you love our hotel. It is the best compliment given. We hope to see you again next year! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

食事

By

05 febrero 2017

ホテルは新しく、寝具も快適であった。簡単に夕飯が食べられるレストランがホテル内にあるとなおよかったが、近隣に日本食レストランがあり、便利であった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New building construction

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The Hotel was just finished to be build.
All the details , the blinds the furniture the carpet the walls - everything was very beautiful. We enjoyed our short stay. Definitely we will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you Cristina for your kind words. I am very happy to hear that you loved your stay with us and we sure hope to see you again soon! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great exprience

By

03 febrero 2017

The hotel was very nice and accommodating. The staff was very pleasant, check in and out was easy, the room was very nice and the comfort of the bed was amazing. I will definitely be staying here again and would highly recommend it for any one traveling in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you Emac for your kind words and your recommendation! We are always pleased to hear from our guest, specially about great stays like yours. We sure hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

30 enero 2017

club

Nice room. Front desk attendant at check in was not helpful or friendly. Lots of construction traffic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you K1233 for staying with us during your trip to Jacksonville. I am sorry about all the construction around here, Jacksonville is expanding in a fast pace and it does affect the traffic. I am glad you like the new renovated room. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información