Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 525 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Loved our stay

By

18 octubre 2017

We have been coming to this hotel for years as we have visited our children attending Jacksonville University. We love everything about this hotel, especially since the recent renovations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Excellent place to stay clean high end rooms great helpful staff hard to find our family we have a lot of medical equipment for my handicap son they had No problem helping with the med equipment and us parking our rv in front to off load

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

12 octubre 2017

club

After a very long drive, I was very happy to find a very clean, quiet room with a really comfortable bed. Check-in and out was smooth and the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

11 octubre 2017

club

bed was very comfortable, and the pillows were nice and soft, I liked that there were K-cup style coffee makers. I also liked the living room magazine table that flips up to a regular table to eat on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

08 octubre 2017

Average beds, poor water pressure, and limited use of elevator due to speed and having only one available.

Nice staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great and very helpful, newly upgraded furnishings

By

06 octubre 2017

platinumelite

They did a very nice job updating this facility. The staff as always was very great to work with. Location is very easy for access to the Jacksonville area. Food service was good once again and nice variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

29 septiembre 2017

Traveled in for a quick visit for a concert in the area. Friendly and attentive staff. Clean rooms and lobby as well. Would recommend to anyone traveling in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool Hotel

By

23 septiembre 2017

Very Futuristic Hotel - very clean, comfortable and inviting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and location

By

20 septiembre 2017

The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our housekeeper was amazing for the first 4 days of our stay. They switched by the end...the new one wasn't as friendly. The pool was nice, we didn't get in, but enjoyed sitting by it. The location is convenient to shopping and major highways. Very quiet. There was some sort of construction going on our floor, but we couldn't hear it until we opened the door. The beds were so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent service, horrible reservation process.

By

19 septiembre 2017

I made a reservation, when I arrived to the hotel they were overbooked and I was told that they didn't have a room for my family and I. I was told that I had to wait until 2:30am while my family slept in the car to see if someone didn't show up for their room so they can cancel their reservation. Luckily they didn't show, and we were able to get a room that we all squeezed ourselves into.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely expense!

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

The personnel in the front desk should be more friendly. She took advantage charging too much for the room,because the hurricane y and the time when we check in. It was terrible expense , for the quality of attention and the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service at the front desk

By

15 septiembre 2017

We were evacuees from hurricane Irma. We had no where to go, a room opened up, and your staff let us have the room. We were so happy to have a comfortable place to stay, and the staff treated us like we were family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información