Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville-South

4675 Salisbury Road South , Jacksonville, FLÓRIDA 32256

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1124 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1124avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    846
  • 4 Estrelas
    161
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Somewhat renovated

By

setembro 16, 2021

The location and staff were great. It seems some corners were cut with the room renovation….fogged windows, broken blinds, an odd smell, and tub felt like it was going to small through the floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. All the employees were really nice. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good getaway

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

Hotel accommodate us in the right location and is not PET FRIENDLY. Don't want to deal with pets. Wish I can spend time swimming in the pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 08, 2021

Great service,, and everything was wonderful and even the staff was great,, me and my family had a awesome time at the hotel,, over all,,, we had a wonderful time

Leia mais
Ler menos

N a

By

setembro 02, 2021

Other than the room smell service was good. They upgraded the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Stay

By

agosto 25, 2021

Awesome Stay !!!! Love the front desk staff. Room was super clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice mirrors

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

Nice super fun and clean , happy to have booked
One two three four five six seven eight nine ten eleven twelve thirteen fourteen

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

agosto 23, 2021

After scouring online sites, this hotel didn't have any major complaints of cleanliness. We came in late at night and left early in the morning. Would stay here again. Great Staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

Perfect nights stay in Jacksonville. Can't complain about any of it. The only thing is that the front desk person couldn't see if my ihg points were added.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

agosto 19, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly upon our arrival and during our stay. The room was very comfortable and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean with Comfortable beds

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

Updated modern facility. Clean with spacious and comfortable rooms. Very quiet and safe location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place

By

agosto 15, 2021

I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling staff is friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos