Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville-South

4675 Salisbury Road South , Jacksonville, Florida 32256

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1110 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Ok

By

July 28, 2021

The food and staff were good. The bedroom smelled like damp clothes and some mildew, not sure why. Only stayed 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Great room layout and breakfast options

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was perfect in room with amenities being top notch

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2021

Stay here several times for business. Always a pleasure being here. Great hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

July 20, 2021

My visit was okay some what friendly staff not what I expected on the reviews my room was somewhat clean the floor was filthy and my bathtub wasn’t clean but overall my stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

July 16, 2021

Staff was super nice, friendly and welcoming. My complaints is more cleaning. Our room was a little dirty, light switches had stuff on them, door handle was sticky, the hall wasn’t vacuumed once while we stayed. Overall, it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. The beds were so comfortable and relaxing. Better than expected and worth every penny

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2021

Brought the kids to Jacksonville to visit my mom. Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Great breakfast choices, and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2021

club

I stayed here as a quick place to crash before getting back on the road with my 2yo and 4mo. As a single mother, I would recommend this place. I had no troubles during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Okay nothing Great!

By

July 11, 2021

club

Just Okay!✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 11, 2021

club

The staff was very nice and the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for our family.

By

July 08, 2021

Our stay was excellent. The service we received was excellent. The room including the beds,pillows and bathroom were all excellent. The pool and pool area was clean and in excellent condition. The kids loved the pool area. The weight room was awesome. We all walked on the treadmill. Our entire stay was awesome. We felt very safe there and were treated like family. We will definitely be returning here for more trips.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2021

club

The stay was nice, would like extra blanket already in room.

Read More
Read Less