Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 481 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Customer service was great

By

July 21, 2017

club

The staff provided great customer service from the check-in to the continental breakfast. The pool had no towels in evening and the front desk staff brought out more towels in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

The rooms, service, staff friendliness, and amenities were all excellent. They were what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn properties.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

July 17, 2017

stayed for business. very clean and friendly hotel staff. one week stay with no complaints. stayed for business. very clean and friendly hotel staff. one week stay with no complaints. stayed for business. very clean and friendly hotel staff. one week stay with no complaints. stayed for business. very clean and friendly hotel staff. one week stay with no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 15, 2017

club

Clean modern updated room. Quiet for a great nights sleep. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 14, 2017

club

Good value for this area of Jacksonville. I will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

JENMIAMi

By

July 13, 2017

I stay at this property every month and the service is excellent. The rooms are clean and recently renovated. The staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast selection is good and the lady that serves the breakfast is great. It has always been a good experience staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Surprise

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very clean and new. Beds were great and pillows were labeled. Breakfast was hot and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Very Poor Professional Experience

By

July 09, 2017

My stay at the Jacksonville South location could have been much much better. The staff was overly familiar with my family and I. At 9:45am the breakfast attendant requested that I "not make a mess" because she noted that the breakfast service ended at 10am. The front desk attendant seemed completely oblivious to the business center equipment and capabilities and did not seem particularly curious about helping me either. When my wife asked for assistance with our bags as I checked out, she received none. Overall, I just felt as though my family and I were staying in the place were the staff worked rather that the staff working for the hotel we were staying. They staff just didn't seem to be in problem solving mode. They seemed indifferent, somewhat unaccommodating and asked personal questions that I felt inappropriate for a professional atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

We arrived early and was able to check in early which was a big plus. The rom was clean and beds comfortable especially after traveling all day.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

July 07, 2017

This hotel is pretty standard as far as hotels go. Nothing more or less than I had expected. Would stay again if in the area again for work.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Na verdade minha hospedagem foi por dyas noites onde praticamebte naofiquei no hotel usei apenas pra tomar banho, tomar café da manha, e dormir.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great service when we arrived. Greeted by all staff on duty. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast had a large variety of foods. Something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less