Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 445 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Place to Stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great Place to stay . . .

I go out of my way to stay here when I'm in town.


I stayed at another chain last time I was here because they were full . . . what a disappointment.

I'll never do that again,


This place is remodeled and the staff is super friendly

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Friendly service, comfortable rooms, and good coffee. We got there late and left early, With no reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great choice of breakfast food

By

May 19, 2017

club

Try to avoid getting a room next to an ice machine. Some guest do come in late at night and use it and it is LOUD.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 18, 2017

Great, clean, peaceful place to rest after a long stressful day

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic property and staff

By

May 17, 2017

After two days of driving, I was thrilled to enter my room to find a suite! I immediately sat in the living room and drank a hot tea and ate my free cookies and read the USA Today. It was so relaxing! I slept in and missed breakfast. However, when I went down to leave, Darlene said to come in and get whatever I wanted for breakfast. She was so accommodating and pleasant. I also spoke with Tisa at the front desk about housekeeping knocking on my door at 830 a.m.. I had not yet checked out. She apologized and offered a solution for the future.
The room was awesome and Darlene and Tisa are outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very clean and a very comfortable bed. Room is very roomy!!

Read More
Read Less

Jax HIE

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay due to professional and personable staff
Facility located in a great location close to eating and shopping venues
Clean and great furniture for comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

May 12, 2017

club

My stay was for one night only business purpose
room was clean and roomy
breakfast had plenty of choices to pick from
close to where I had to be

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 10, 2017

We were in Jacksonville because my wife had cataract surgery at the Mayo Clinic. Your staff was extremely helpful in meeting our needs and informed us the we were eligible for a discount. I was not aware of this and was most appreciative of this information.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

May 06, 2017

club

We stopped at this Holiday Inn on our way to Disney World and it was all we expected from a Holiday Inn. The rooms were both clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was very good. The staff was engaging and professional...we would definitely choose this Holiday Inn on our next trip to Disney.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 04, 2017

The Staff is great, very welcoming. Joseph and Rodney know me now and greet me by name as soon as I come in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel convenient to area of Jacksonville

By

April 28, 2017

club

We've always enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express. We were disappointed in that the room seem to be somewhat Spartan perhaps undergoing remodeling that we were not informed of.

Read More
Read Less