Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville-South

4675 Salisbury Road South , Jacksonville, Florida 32256

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1181 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great visit

By

July 29, 2022

Great customer service and the front desk was exceptional. Really enjoyed the breakfast and had a good variety to select from. I would highly recommend staying at this location. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were too. The exercise room had newer equipment as well and I was able to get a good workout in every day.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

July 19, 2022

Was clean and convenient to I95. Staff was friendly and aware of my late arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Need more supervision

By

July 16, 2022

Need supervision
Need more cleaning personal
Areas like lobby empty.
Poor services cleaning. Elevator nasty

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 15, 2022

The hotel is and staff is friendly. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay if in Jacksonville FL

By

June 27, 2022

It was relaxing and a great value. Staff was super nice and breakfast was amazing in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet surroundings

By

June 25, 2022

Nice and quiet surroundings. Close to highways & restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 23, 2022

The experience was good staying there the only bad thing I had to plunge the toilet after every use

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful front desk staff

By

June 21, 2022

club

I had the pleasure of experiencing a wonderful front desk agent by the name of Shareen (sorry if I misspelled her name). She was very patient with my group and very accommodating! I wish this type of service could be duplicated at all of the IHG properties! She is a gem and this property is lucky to have her!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2022

platinumelite

The lady at the front desk was outstanding. Very helpful to me and my family. Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great service!

By

June 12, 2022

Breakfast included many options and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Staff!

By

June 05, 2022

Excellent hotel staff from check-in to check-out. My only problem was finding a used water bottle under the table, and a stained bed linen. I didn't worry about it simply because when asked to have the linen changed it was done right away.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient & Comfortable

By

June 05, 2022

Convenient location right off of I-95, beds were super comfortable, nice pool, ok breakfast. Hotel could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less