Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville-South

4675 Salisbury Road South , Jacksonville, Florida 32256

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1133 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1133ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    852
  • 4 Bintang
    163
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    34

Good place to stay

By

Oktober 25, 2021

It’sa gift place to stay when I’m in Jacksonville. I like the breakfast.? The staff is friendly. Good location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Night auditor and breakfast staff

By

Oktober 24, 2021

club

Angle and Stephanie were amazing! Thank you so much! You made my work trip so much more enjoyable by your sunny disposition. Thank you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

Oktober 18, 2021

The hotel was nice and in a convenient area... the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again if we come back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Jacksonville Visit

By

Oktober 18, 2021

club

Positive experience. Enjoyable accommodations. Comfortable, v LLC lean room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great clean room

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Our stay was great. Spent 3 nights and was pleased in every aspect.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed in the quality

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Upon arrival, we found that the first room we were given, smelled like dirty, mildewy towels. Our entire family agreed that it smelled terrible, We quickly requested that we be switched to another room, and entering that room, on a different floor, found that it smelled equally as bad.
There was coffee spilled all around there a base of the refrigerator, the freezers icebox was completely frozen over with ice, the bathroom had mold around the edges, the baseboards were covered in dust and debris, it looks like the basics had been done, toilet paper had been refilled and soap had been re-filled and the beds made, but that’s about it. We only received two towels, for a suite and a family of six. Encountering and IHG hotel, where there is a sign at the front desk that reads that Cleanliness is a high priority, left us extremely disappointed that they consider very dirty rooms a high standard. We even took photos of the poor condition to verify our experience.

All in all, we braved it out, as we called six other hotels in the area to try and switch hotels, and every one was booked, so we had to stay put. If we could have changed hotels, we would have!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Decent place to stay. We were charged a different rate when we arrived and was told military discounts didn’t apply .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Oktober 07, 2021

club

Amazing front desk staff who put smiles on all of our faces right at check-in. Very accommodating for allowing us to play cards by the pool during the evening hours.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Weekend Getaway

By

Oktober 06, 2021

This hotel location was not far from Vystar Arena, which is why we were in the area. Also not located far from Dave and Busters.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Somewhat renovated

By

September 16, 2021

The location and staff were great. It seems some corners were cut with the room renovation….fogged windows, broken blinds, an odd smell, and tub felt like it was going to small through the floor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

September 13, 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. All the employees were really nice. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good getaway

By

September 09, 2021

club

Hotel accommodate us in the right location and is not PET FRIENDLY. Don't want to deal with pets. Wish I can spend time swimming in the pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit