La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oakland-Airport

66 Airport Access Road , Oakland, California 94603

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1644 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1644recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1112
  • 4 Stelle
    345
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    55

Great place to stay! Even the airline employees stay here!

By

giugno 25, 2022

This place is comfortable , quiet , A hop, skip, and jump away from the Oakland airport and it’s reasonably price! I definitely recommend staying here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Major Changes!

By

giugno 21, 2022

Very nice HI Express; have stayed there while flying in and out of Oakland for years.
A change since our last stay in Nov/2021 is a $10 fee for airport or rental car shuttle. This hotel is less than two miles from drop-off at either location, and the shuttle van serves three hotels. This policy is really 'sticking it' to the drivers - who always help with luggage. How many customers are going to continue a $5 tip for the service - when you're paying a major service fee for what has been no cost for the last 40 years. The hotel management better understand customers can change travel plans - and avoid overnight stays at the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

giugno 12, 2022

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Were quick to assist with any questions or requests including setting up times for shuttle pick ups/drop offs to and from the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

maggio 29, 2022

Great overall experience. The jasmine on fence in full bloom and gave entire parking lot a wonderful aroma!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleasant stay!

By

maggio 24, 2022

From the friendly, professional staff at the desk, to the clean, comfortable room and ample breakfast options, this was a great place to stay in Oakland. It offered the amenities we were looking for (jacuzzi pool, iron & ironing board, high quality supplies in the bathroom, breakfast, etc.) and was safe, clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room. Great value

By

maggio 19, 2022

Fast shuttle pickup, great staff. Close to the airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

maggio 16, 2022

platinumelite

We spent one night but our car and some of our luggage spent three nights while we flew out for the weekend. Staff was very helpful in all this, with a special shout out to Vivian at the front desk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay before long flight

By

maggio 12, 2022

Friendly staff upon check-in and a nice comfortable room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy lengthy stay

By

maggio 09, 2022

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for almost a month. It is very close to the airport which is convenient in that aspect but there is a lack of food options near by so you need to uber or drive to get food, besides breakfast which was offered and had a good selection. The staff was extremely helpful and attentive to requests. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to friends and family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was comfortable

By

maggio 02, 2022

Absolutely everything was great except that there were someone's used towels still left in my room. However everything else was clean. I enjoyed the breakfast, the location, and everything else about the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

aprile 25, 2022

platinumelite

This airport hotel delivers a solid product and great convenience. It was great to have both hot and cold breakfast options after so many "grab and go" cold breakfasts other chains have been using. Easy access to/from the airport via car, hotel shuttle, or public bus. We encountered friendly staff in all areas. Check in and check out were very efficient. Lastly, the fact that the hotel had already booked us into a suite based on our IHG loyalty status was much appreciated. We will definitely use this hotel on future stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Southwest stay

By

marzo 15, 2022

club

Vivian was very accommodating, helpful, and had great customer service. Thank you great job!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno