Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 658 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

658Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    407
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great park and fly option

By

28. März 2017

club

Right next to airport. No waiting for personal transport, even at 4:30 am! HI Exp very consistent. Nice bed/bedding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, good service

By

27. März 2017

club

Very convenient to the Oakland Airport (closest hotel). Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, wonderful service.

By

26. März 2017

club

We were very impressed with this hotel because even as it was being renovated, everyone went out of their way to make sure that our stay was wonderful. We even had a shuttle driver "General" go out of his way and delay his own lunch to come and pick us up at the rental car return the evening before our departure. We really appreciated that. Talk about the "WOW" factor!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

25. März 2017

club

The room was very clean. The people were very nice and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel near airport

By

24. März 2017

club

Would stay here again, easy access to Oakland airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation and peace of mind.

By

22. März 2017

club

Everything was great. My family and I were there because of an apartment fire under my apartment that displaced us. Even though we have been hopping around, looks like we will be coming back shortly for another stay. We live in Oakland anyway. I have been fortunate to have stayed in one of the properties in Brooklyn, NY, that I still plan to go back to like this Mother's day this year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Like it used to be

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

The place is a good value and we have stayed there many times over the years.
During the most recent stay the rooms smelled of cigarette smoke and the toilet ran loudly.
Parking used to be free - now it is $9.00 a night.
The shuttle guy was very nice but too busy with lots of people to be timely.
The shuttle guy during the last time we stayed over Christmas was TERRIBLE - we had to wait at the airport over an hour at 11 at night in the cold after arriving back from Mexico for the shuttle and then the guy was rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy and comfortable

By

18. März 2017

club

I stay at this hotel after all my international flights that come in late. It is always so comfortable and offers the rest I need to complete my travels home. The staff is always hospitable and this hotel is a favorite for me to come back to the states to. I have stayed at it many times and I always have a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

15. März 2017

club

Facility was clean as were rooms which were descent sized. Breakfast options were a little lacking but worked overall. Close to sports arenas and airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Choose anywhere else

By

15. März 2017

Our whole stay was a total disappointment. The bed was lumpy, the fan was ridiculously noisy, an MIA front desk staff which left me stranded outside at 3 am, dirty carpet, dirty shower, dirty pillow, was told the wrong room at check-in. Was offered a expired check-in ammenity. Cold breakfast, could hear every noise from the hall and neighbors. By far the worst stay I've ever had at a IHG property and we travel A LOT!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for sleeping

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently near the airport. It is surrounded by a metal fence to let you know the area is not that safe for walking around, especially at night. However, when I arrived at 9:30pm I did not feel unsafe getting out of my car and walking to the lobby. It was well lit and there were other guests moving about in the parking lot.

The best part about staying here were the beds and the shower, which are important to any hotel visit. I slept well and enjoyed a good, hot shower in the morning.

My only complaint is that the rooms are dated. My room was listed as non-smoking but I could tell it was a smoking room at some point. To be fair, the hotel is supposed to be undergoing renovations although I didn't see any while I was there. Hopefully, that eliminates the lingering odors of smoke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great location

By

12. März 2017

club

I was expecting a more budget experience, noisy, not so comfy room. Not so. Nice large, clean room with a very comfortable king bed. We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express Oakland airport next time we have an early morning flight, or if we get in real late. I now will consider other Holiday Inn Express locations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen