Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 727 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

727Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    455
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Good Location

By

June 25, 2017

club

We booked 2 rooms for our family and thought 1 of them had 2 queen beds. Unfortunately it did not; instead a pull out sofa bed. It worked for our situation, but the mattress on the sofa sleeper was not very comfortable compared to the beds.
Hotel is going through renovations and what is complete looks good. Staff was very nice. Rooms are quiet even though you're close to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel but

By

June 22, 2017

The room and staff were excellent. The lack of a restaurant in the hotel or in close walking distance was a problem for us. Our future visits to the area will likely be to one of the hotels with food onsite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

6-17-2017

By

June 21, 2017

club

recently updated. very clean and although work was being done it didn't disturb us. shuttle drivers were very helpfull.

breakfast would be better if available a little later. we slept in after a late flight and missed it.

shuttle is very helpfull and accomodateing! ready on call ,and drivers were very helpfull.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy and nice for the price

By

June 20, 2017

club

We loved our stay. The food choices exceeded our expectations. Service was great. Will definitely go back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 days stay review

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 5 nights working out of town and it was home away from home I love the fact that they have coffee in the lobby and cookies for a evening snack I do prefer a lower floor but I was happy and felt safe there is a good variety of breakfast items to choose from I did not swim but there were other guests returning from the pool that said they were happy with it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and conveniently located

By

June 16, 2017

club

Rooms are nice, spacious and they have free tooth paste if you ask. FREE TOOTH PASTE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but hotel is remodeling

By

June 15, 2017

Overall I had a comfortable one night stay at the hotel. The hotel is currently being remodeled. The front desk was friendly. I arrived late and I wish they had beverages/snacks available for purchase. It's not a big deal but it was not a walkable distance to a convenience store so it would be nice to add this service in the future. I went outside on two occasions during my stay just to get in a quick walk. On both occasions I was approached by non-hotel guests. The first one asked for a cigarette (I don't smoke and I didn't even have a purse on me) and the second time asking for money. I felt a bit uncomfortable walking outside but felt safe in my room. The room was clean and what you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is your Stadium Stayover

By

June 15, 2017

Fairly close to the stadiums with a wonderful shuttle service that cant be beat. Our stay was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ease of access from airport

By

June 14, 2017

Excellent hotel and service. I would recommend staying here to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, comfort and great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Very convenient to get to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and attentiveness to details

By

June 14, 2017

club

The best staff I have come across in many years. They try exceptionally hard to meet your every request. Plus the rooms are very clean and well appointed. There will never be an issue about staying at this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed one night. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Our room was clean when we arrived. Our mattress was our only negative part about this hotel. Our mattress was too soft and seemed dated. Other than that, our room was great. The breakfast was really good. They had a variety of choices for breakfast. We would definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen