Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oakland-Airport

66 Airport Access Road , Oakland, KALIFORNIEN 94603

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1638 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1638Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1109
  • 4 Sterne
    342
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Great staff

By

16. Mai 2022

platinumelite

We spent one night but our car and some of our luggage spent three nights while we flew out for the weekend. Staff was very helpful in all this, with a special shout out to Vivian at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay before long flight

By

12. Mai 2022

Friendly staff upon check-in and a nice comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy lengthy stay

By

09. Mai 2022

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for almost a month. It is very close to the airport which is convenient in that aspect but there is a lack of food options near by so you need to uber or drive to get food, besides breakfast which was offered and had a good selection. The staff was extremely helpful and attentive to requests. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was comfortable

By

02. Mai 2022

Absolutely everything was great except that there were someone's used towels still left in my room. However everything else was clean. I enjoyed the breakfast, the location, and everything else about the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

25. April 2022

platinumelite

This airport hotel delivers a solid product and great convenience. It was great to have both hot and cold breakfast options after so many "grab and go" cold breakfasts other chains have been using. Easy access to/from the airport via car, hotel shuttle, or public bus. We encountered friendly staff in all areas. Check in and check out were very efficient. Lastly, the fact that the hotel had already booked us into a suite based on our IHG loyalty status was much appreciated. We will definitely use this hotel on future stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Southwest stay

By

15. März 2022

club

Vivian was very accommodating, helpful, and had great customer service. Thank you great job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you Lance!

By

15. März 2022

club

Lance was very accommodating and helpful during my stay for work, thank you great job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

18. Februar 2022

-Bianca at the front desk is very nice and professional! (i remember her name because its the same as my niece)
-Room was comfortable and clean
-decent amount of breakfast options. Pancakes were a hit with my kids

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

I love a quiet hotel! The room was dark and quiet. I was able to get quality rest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

We stayed overnight and did the park and fly at the hotel. The hotel is very nice and quiet and the ability to park our car there for our week long vacation was a plus. Rooms were very clean and nice. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast sausage in the morning was barely warm. Other than that, I would highly recommend this property. Very close to Oakland Intl. Airport and the hotel provides a drop-off and pick-up shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

01. Dezember 2021

Didn't appreciate having to pay for parking. Cost me $100

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall hotel

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Clean Rooms, late night snacks offered, nice laundry facilities, good continental breakfast, good food nearby (Mountain Mike’s Pizza was excellent), friendly service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen