Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oakland-Airport

66 Airport Access Road , Oakland, CALIFORNIE 94603

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1354 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1354avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    914
  • 4 Étoiles
    284
  • 3 Étoiles
    69
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Excellent airport hotel

By

février 17, 2020

This hotel is extremely convenient if you have an early morning flight out of Oakland International Airport. If you prefer to return your car the night before your flight (like I do) and take the morning shuttle, it’s a great way to make your life easier and less stressful. The hotel shuttle picks guests up at the Rental Car Center just down the street, and is happy to drive you to local restaurants for dinner. It just doesn’t get any more convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

février 16, 2020

非常好的入住体验,可以再次推荐入住。
客房的咖啡非常香。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy

By

février 14, 2020

The staff were great and the whole process was quick and easy. The bed was comfy and the towels were soft. The hot tub/spa was barely used so when i went in there i was able to have it all to myself and it was like a dream. Highly recommend for anyone in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to Hotel with Shuttle

By

février 12, 2020

club

Credit card had 50.00 Additional hold on check out..clerk could not explain why, nor have it ever had this happen before..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super Comfy

By

février 06, 2020

club

Very clean and really comfortable bed! Staff were very accommodating!

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Nonsense (not paid to write this)

By

février 03, 2020

club

Just go here with all your expectations, I dare you, and be ready to have them all blown into the sky.
Five Platinum Stars, dude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family visit

By

février 03, 2020

Tricky door locks. Nice staff comfortable beds. Parking too expensive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Big Bang for Your Buck

By

janvier 31, 2020

club

The softest linens I've ever had at a hotel! Ironically I stayed here right after a luxury hotel in Miami, which felt like I was sleeping on sand paper.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

janvier 29, 2020

The hotel is perfectly situated for a quick getaway to Oakland airport when traveling. Modern spaces and clean roos, terrific breakfast bar right in the lobby and they even offer doggie bags for a grab and go option, and complimentary shuttle service to the airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and convenient location. Comfy beds and pillows

By

janvier 29, 2020

club

Nice Holiday Inn Express near the airport, great for a night before a flight, nice responsive staff and excellent van service to airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very convenient to airport and rental car return and freeways

By

janvier 23, 2020

club

I cannot recommend this location enough for convenience, cleanliness, staff support. Breakfast is wonderful and parking is free. If you are close to the lobby it can be noisy IF there's a loud group there. I have stayed here a number of times and my recent stay was the first that a large noisy group was in the lobby area late at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So convenient and the best bed EVER!

By

janvier 21, 2020

club

This hotel is very conveniently located (close to Oakland International Airport) but set off the main road slightly which makes it quiet and away from traffic noise. Upon check-in, I was warmly greeted and was able to get my room early. My sister took the free shuttle from the airport and arrived just as I was finished registering. The manager came out and introduced himself and asked to let him know if I needed anything - a nice personal touch! The room was clean and well stocked with towels etc. The beds were some of the most comfortable hotel beds we've ever had. All in all, an excellent stay. The staff is super friendly and attentive. I can't recommend it highly enough!!

En savoir plus
Réduire