Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oakland-Airport

66 Airport Access Road , Oakland, California 94603

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1630 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1102
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    55

Quiet

By

December 04, 2021

club

I love a quiet hotel! The room was dark and quiet. I was able to get quality rest

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

We stayed overnight and did the park and fly at the hotel. The hotel is very nice and quiet and the ability to park our car there for our week long vacation was a plus. Rooms were very clean and nice. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast sausage in the morning was barely warm. Other than that, I would highly recommend this property. Very close to Oakland Intl. Airport and the hotel provides a drop-off and pick-up shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 01, 2021

Didn't appreciate having to pay for parking. Cost me $100

Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel

By

December 01, 2021

club

Clean Rooms, late night snacks offered, nice laundry facilities, good continental breakfast, good food nearby (Mountain Mike’s Pizza was excellent), friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and great crevice

By

November 28, 2021

club

I definitely come back to this HOLIDAYINN EXPRESS
It was a relaxing room quiet and a grate stuff. The only thing I suggest is to put rubber mats in the bathtub to prevent accidents. Beside that I just love this place .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 25, 2021

club

One of the best hotels I been to in a while would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and pillows

By

November 24, 2021

Nothing around to get food and the bed and pillow are very Uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 17, 2021

This holiday inn is conveniently located by the Oakland airport. I enjoyed the 1 queen bed suite. Everything about the hotel was great, except while sleeping the guests next store were very loud and woke me up a few times. In the am i enjoyed the grab and go breakfast although it would have been nice to have hot breakfast back, but understandable because of covid

Read More
Read Less

Good rest

By

November 14, 2021

It was good very comfortable bed pillows soft towels. Everyone there was helpful close to restaurants mins away from san francisco.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

November 13, 2021

Great place to stay before a flight. It was clean and close to the airport. They also provide a free shuttle the airport

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel near Oakland airport

By

November 10, 2021

Best hotel near Oakland airport. Very close to airport. Clean rooms and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel near airport

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay here. Kids were happy with pancakes for breakfast. Most important it was close to airport and super clean.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less