Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 749 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great place

By

July 24, 2017

club

With its proximity to the Oakland Airport, it was surprisingly quiet. A great staff ready to assist do ferry pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

July 23, 2017

club

The staff, including the shuttle bus drivers, were pleasant and accommodating. Room was clean with modern furniture and lighting. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Comfy bed, solid tv channels, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Oakland stay was great!

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Just stayed one night but the staff and accommodations were excellent. Even though they are doing upgrades, our stay was peaceful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and service was very friendly. Appears to be recently remodeled. Breakfast was made available

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great room with comfortable comfy beds. Room had plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

This particular Holiday Inn is doing their best to increase comfort, yet be warned, with this modification comes a little bit of noise. Their current construction has made their modest rooms more luxurious, and despite not having a switch to turn on the fan in the bathroom, or a hotel hair dryer, the enormous flat screen TVs and super soft beds make the stay worth your while.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy comodo y limpio, buena atencion.

By

July 17, 2017

club

El hotel esta muy bonito y amplio, muy cerca a San Francisco, te llevan de manera gratuita al BART y también van por ti al regreso, eso me ayudo mucho.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oakland

By

July 16, 2017

club

Overall I was pleased with my stay. My only concern was having to wait for the hotel shuttle upon our return from the trip. We called 3 times over 35 minutes before we were picked up to be taken back to our hotel to get our car.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 14, 2017

I would come back from meeting my customer and the front desk people would always say hello. Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Return from Hawaii

By

July 10, 2017

Second stay of two stay trip, Did park and fly and on departure night all went pretty well. Hotel is well signed with construction notices everywhere! Gone for 7 days and on the return night put into room on second floor in the midst of all the construction. Planned late night arrival so did not complain that night about having to navigate through construction materials but next day had to manipulate construction materials and workers to get to elevator. Room was a mess of tossed around chairs, TV did not work properly dusty and room just felt grimy. See my explanation previous for more information

Read More
Read Less

Super clean!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Loved the shuttle service to the local BART station. The staff was super. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less