Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oakland-Airport

66 Airport Access Road , Oakland, California 94603

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1476 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1000
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    51

Excellent

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel for a stopover at OAK airport. Would definitely stay here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel but, there should not be a charge to park the first night. After the first night I am ok with. We did a stay with parking for 2 additional nights of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

December 29, 2020

club

A great value for money hotel with convenient location specially for people catching next day morning flights. Very good front office staff
Fairly big room for three people with all required room amenities and a sumptuous takeaway breakfast pack

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

December 27, 2020

Estuvimos muy agusto
Lo mejor fue que mandaron por nosotros al aeropuerto
El desayuno bueno

Read More
Read Less

I love it here

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed clean room
And safe the staff is so nice it’s always so quiet

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff wonderful property

By

December 25, 2020

club

This hotel is minutes from OAK airport. I’ve stayed at most of the airport hotels and this hotel has the cleanest rooms excellent staff and the value is great.

Read More
Read Less

Safety is being ensured

By

December 25, 2020

A lot of nice things are being done to keep guests safe during the pandemic. Felt safe and would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 24, 2020

club

Antonios the guy working the last time I stayed behind the front desk is always very warm and friendly to guests checking in-so much so that when I stay at the airport in Oakland I won’t stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort away from home

By

December 22, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay. My room was very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was quiet. Having a microwave in the room was a bonus. The bathroom was very nice and clean. The to go breakfast was very nice being that I was traveling for work and did not have my car. All staff members that I encountered were very friendly and always asked how everything was going with my stay. Overall, I was very pleased with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

This place is doing their best in a tough situation

By

December 21, 2020

club

A grab and go breakfast with items I got to choose was appreciated. Other hotels I've stayed at recently are offering nothing at this time.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

December 15, 2020

club

The front desk staff was very accommodating and professional. When I travel to Oakland again, I will look into staying here first.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

December 15, 2020

Great Service! I recommend this place to anyone. I plan to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less