Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 604 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

604opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Close to collesium

By

21 enero 2017

Stayed here to go to warriors game. Very close and shuttle dropped us off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

We arrived after mid night due to flight delay. The front desk staff checked us in quickly. Room is clean and meet our expectation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very convenient for warriors games

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

we stay here a couple times a year as the hotel offers a shuttle to / from warriors games

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flight Attendant

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great , clean Hotel... only wish the price was better for commuting Flight Attendants!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oakland airport hotel

By

19 enero 2017

club

One of the better express holiday inns. Room was nice and quiet and didn't hear street noise or your neighbors. Great local shuttle to take you to the airport and local businesses. Shuttle was quick and timely to pick you up.
Room was clean and beds were comfy. The breakfast buffet offered a great choice of foods for the whole family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We appreciate your compliments about our hotel and staff as we continuously strive to exceed guest expectations by providing great service, a clean and comfortable hotel! I am happy to hear our staff members were able to assist you and I will certainly pass along your compliments to them. It was our pleasure to accommodate you and I hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit. Warm Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest airport pick up.

By

17 enero 2017

club

The drivers are the best, fun, helpful, courtious, and offered suggestions on food late at night. The desk clerks were also fun to chat with and we're very personable. They all helped to create a fun and relaxing atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Eb20501, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warmly, Dorothy Greene - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place near Oakland Airport

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night before a very early flight. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was a little drafty through the AC/Heater unit for some reason, which made the room a little cold. Running the heater to compensate was loud, which made sleeping a little difficult.

I left before the breakfast was put out so I cannot comment on it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel, so glad to hear that our staff made your stay a great one. I will certainly pass along your wonderful compliments to them as they work diligently to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. We appreciate your business and hope that you keep us in mind next time your in the area. Regards, Dorothy Green Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel as always

By

16 enero 2017

I do a lot of travelling for business, and always prefer Holiday Inn Express. This was my time staying at the Oakland Airport location, and I had the pleasure of staying at another great location. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, and barely heard the planes from the airport.

There were only a couple items I was displeased with. The first being the employee who checked me in did not offer to validate my parking ticket. Granted, it was posted on the ticket machine when I came in, but it was not very well lit and I did not notice the sign until the next day. I ended up having to pay more than I should have.
The second item was the qulaity of the internet. I was constantly having to reconnect, about every 30 minutes or so.

Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel, and will be one of my first choices if I'm in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear RWilson1987, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered. I appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Warmly, Dorothy Green -Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to start a trip

By

04 enero 2017

club

Clean room good people and close to airport makes for good combination

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dorothy Green -Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

02 enero 2017

club

Loved our overnight stay. Luis at front desk was very patient and professional. Our room was a little dated but clean. Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. The only complaint I had was a non working light in my room, but with everything else it didn't bother me that much. Will return

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Jennifer3553, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know we met your expectations with your accommodations and that our team was outstanding with the service provided. I'll be sure to pass on the good word. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service!

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

We had a wonderful time! Everything was perfect from the moment we walked in... excellent service! Wonderful, friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely look forward to returning again soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear HawaiinRaider, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a thoughtful comment. We are so happy you chose us as your hotel of choice. We love to hear from all of our guests and enjoy the positive feedback. We work hard to make sure each of our guests have a wonderful experience and we hope to see you back soon. Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast with lots of food choices

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Oakland during the Christmas season. The costs are inflated during this period and no exception at this Inn. The interior is very sterile and leaves much to be desired in furniture choices and comfort. The beds were so uncomfortable, I tried to sleep on the sofa, but it was equally uncomfortable. The room was dark, with few light fixtures. Nice big bathroom with nice shower and tub. The carpet was like indoor/outdoor carpeting throughout the bedroom and living area. I would not stay here again because of the beds, sterile environment and poor layout of the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear Addie15, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Your dissatisfaction is certainly not something we enjoy hearing but appreciate these issues being brought to our attention. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Warm Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información