Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 626 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

626opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Comfy beds. Good breakfast. Happy staff. Pleasant staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Email questions ignored

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I had a nine hour overnight stopover between flights, booked to avoid having to sleep on a plane. I sent an email to the hotel manager the day before I arrived to find out whether I needed to request a shuttle to the hotel or whether they shuttle just ran frequently. Got no answer but the website indicated there was a shuttle, and that you could get it "on request" during the wee hours of the morning. I concluded you didn't have to request it at other times and that it just kept running earlier at night. Big mistake - waited 45 minutes at the shuttle stop, phoned Holiday Inn's central info number, got wrong pickup info and they gave me the wrong local number for the hotel...finally got on the shuttle because someone else had also called for it. I sent a second email to the manager the following day to ask why they hadn't replied to my original request and never got an answer to that one either. Still waiting four days later. So rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, reasonable rate

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Close to airport and free shuttle is provided. Room was clean and comfortable. I was disappointed that breakfast was not available until 6:30, and I had to check out earlier than that for my flight out of OAK. The rate was better than many hotels in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

This place was great.
The location was good, especially when my flight was an hour delayed. It was clean, comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and rude

By

12 febrero 2017

I have stayed at some pretty bad holiday inn expresses, usualy stay over 100 mights per year, but this one tops as one of the worst stays. Even if it was just one night, no sleep because of construction, dirty noisy room and poor service. As a top tier customer i was treated as if i was a homeless person. Will definitely not stay there again. I would reccomend you do not as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Francesm Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 febrero 2017

club

The staff was currently, and I had a great nights sleep. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Oliveali, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay ....on way to maui

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Great staff.... secure location... great hotel....comfy bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Jag1, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel, so glad to hear that our staff made your stay a great one. I will certainly pass along your wonderful compliments to them as they work diligently to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. We appreciate your business and hope that you keep us in mind next time your in the area. Regards, Dorothy Green Assistant General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Jag 1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay be fore an early flight

By

06 febrero 2017

Next to Oakland airport but really quiet. Staff let us know we could park there for less than it costs at airport value lot ($9 a day). Cheaper if you book with rate. Shuttle is 5 min away so might as well.
Nice and clean. No food close by so stop at fast food or black bear diner right after you get off freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Calcan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dorothy Green -Assistant GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and stylish stay

By

05 febrero 2017

club

I work nearby on occasion so I always stay at this hotel. It's clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you found our rooms comfortable! We try our best to provide great customer service and a comfortable stay for all our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Servicee

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This property has been upgrading the facility for the last couple of years...
The attentive staff is a reflection of the management of this property...
The only item that I could recommend to the management of this property is the installation of room safes...

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear Bob, Such a major compliment to know how fond you are of our hotel and team members! Your comments will certainly be shared with our team as we appreciate when our efforts are acknowledged by our guests. Thank you for sharing some great feedback and we sincerely hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Warmly, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport shuttle great. Room just ok

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Five star service with the airport shuttle. The room was not the cleanest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Wylie Family, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best experience hotel park

By

02 febrero 2017

club

My business trip was over 5,000 miles. It was great to walk into a gated hotel with friendly helpful faces. The front desk clerk helped us with everything. The hotel smelled clean and was nicely decorated.They didn't have bellmen, but we had access to bellcarts. My assistant and I stayed on the 3rd floor. The room was clean, cozy

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear Kai1111, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Here at the Express Oakland Airport, our team takes great pride in guest satisfaction. By the looks of it, we exceeded your expectations! I'll be sure to pass on the nice comments you mentioned about our wonder staff members. We look forward to your next visit. Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información