Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oakland-Airport

66 Airport Access Road , Oakland, California 94603

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1630 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1630opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1102
  • 4 Estrellas
    341
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Quiet

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

I love a quiet hotel! The room was dark and quiet. I was able to get quality rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

We stayed overnight and did the park and fly at the hotel. The hotel is very nice and quiet and the ability to park our car there for our week long vacation was a plus. Rooms were very clean and nice. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast sausage in the morning was barely warm. Other than that, I would highly recommend this property. Very close to Oakland Intl. Airport and the hotel provides a drop-off and pick-up shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

01 diciembre 2021

Didn't appreciate having to pay for parking. Cost me $100

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Clean Rooms, late night snacks offered, nice laundry facilities, good continental breakfast, good food nearby (Mountain Mike’s Pizza was excellent), friendly service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room and great crevice

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

I definitely come back to this HOLIDAYINN EXPRESS
It was a relaxing room quiet and a grate stuff. The only thing I suggest is to put rubber mats in the bathtub to prevent accidents. Beside that I just love this place .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

One of the best hotels I been to in a while would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and pillows

By

24 noviembre 2021

Nothing around to get food and the bed and pillow are very Uncomfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

This holiday inn is conveniently located by the Oakland airport. I enjoyed the 1 queen bed suite. Everything about the hotel was great, except while sleeping the guests next store were very loud and woke me up a few times. In the am i enjoyed the grab and go breakfast although it would have been nice to have hot breakfast back, but understandable because of covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rest

By

14 noviembre 2021

It was good very comfortable bed pillows soft towels. Everyone there was helpful close to restaurants mins away from san francisco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

13 noviembre 2021

Great place to stay before a flight. It was clean and close to the airport. They also provide a free shuttle the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel near Oakland airport

By

10 noviembre 2021

Best hotel near Oakland airport. Very close to airport. Clean rooms and great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel near airport

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay here. Kids were happy with pancakes for breakfast. Most important it was close to airport and super clean.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información