Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 681 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

681opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

good service and comfortable bed and amenities

By

28 abril 2017

club

All around very good experience. Had to pay for parking, which I don't usually have to do when staying at Holiday Inn facilities, was the only negative impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 abril 2017

club

Shuttle driver was friendly, helpful and provided excellent service. Business center printer was out of order but front desk gladly printed my boarding pass for me. Breakfast food quality was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor check-in experience at night but nice breakfast the next morniing

By

25 abril 2017

club

The desk clerk at night repeatedly gave us wrong information about the options for getting food @ 10PM (when we arrived). So we ended up with a candy bar for dinner. Also, the keys would not work so we could not enter the room. It took us 3 tries to get them rekeyed so we could get in. All of this delayed our ability to get to bed by an additional hour. But, the complimentary breakfast the next morning was very nice and the young lady set it up an hour early, which partially compensated for the bad experience trying to get food the night of our arrival, and the checkout experience was good.
The shuttle service to/from the airport was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I liked it

By

25 abril 2017

club

Sverything was very good except for the fact that there was no bacon for breakfast. I want bacon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick stay

By

24 abril 2017

club

Short stay and the quick shuttle to the airport was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Give them a chance after renovations are complete

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately, the hotel is in a state of disrepair during ongoing renovations. The signs warning of construction noise were not exaggerating! I'm hopeful the hotel will better represent the IHG group after the renovations are complete. For the moment it's simply not worth the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable Hotel

By

23 abril 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone the rooms were clean the atmosphere was charged with Excellence the people were very friendly and the hotel rooms were very clean I look forward to staying at this hotel again two thumbs up everything was just perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here

By

21 abril 2017

club

This property cancelled my reservation without letting me know. There was no hot water in shower and clerk said "yeah that sucks, I've heard that before. Hair dryer didn't work. Shuttle driver seemed great but dropped us off SO FAR FROM OUR AIRLINE!!!. Not comforting. Hope there's a room when I get back, but maybe not...so bad writing this while on vacation in Hawaii.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommended

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great facility and friendly service. Room was comfortable and clean. The location is convenient and quiet. The breakfast was better than expected. Good variety and entres were hot and fresh. Desk service fast and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oak stay

By

20 abril 2017

Not the best hotel...lots of construction. The rooms were very average. Hot tub was drained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

19 abril 2017

Always enjoy staying here. Food and Service have never been disappointing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff. Comfortable bed.

By

18 abril 2017

club

We needed a nice room for the night as we had an evening lay over in Oakland. This was wonderful and fit the bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información