Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 556 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

556opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great customer service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Had a very pleasant two night stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room and bathroom was clean and spacious. The Shuttle service was convenient and prompt. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Oakland

By

08 agosto 2016

We choose to stay in Oakland vs San Francisco due to the price difference. It was fairly easy from this location to get to all the hot spots in San Francisco.

The parking was a little confusing at the hotel. It should have been explained up front when I told them I had a car. I knew there would be a cost but it was never explained what we would need to get in and out of the lot causing a backup the first time we tried to leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

04 agosto 2016

They had a free breakfast but the area in which it was served was totally inadequate for the amount of guests.I ended up balancing a plate on my knee. It wasn't worth the trouble. The hotel rooms were excellent but there was considerable noise from slaming doors in the hallways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Sen49, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm am sorry to hear you were disappointed in our breakfast seating area. On busy days, space is limited and when that's the case we open up one of our meeting rooms for more seating. We apologize if that was not mention to you. We are always open to suggestions or comments to help us improve great service! We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Dorothy Green- Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I have called 3 times at this hotel because of my reservations. The lady I talked to, was very rude and short. I didn't mind the first time, just gave consideration, maybe she had a bad day. The second time I called the same person who answered the phone, and she still the same. I didn't make it a big deal. The day I checked , she was on the phone. And she didn't even looked at me or even gave me a sign language to hold on. And after she's done on the phone, she just said OK?
I don't know her problem , but it seems like she's not happy with her job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Mozart1404 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is helpful as we learn how we can continue to improve to give you better service. This type of behavior is unacceptable and this staff member will be reviewed immediately. Our staff should strive to be courteous, empathetic and helpful. We have taken your review as a training tool to remind our team of the importance of being more considerate of our guest needs. We hope that you do give us another opportunity to regain your trust and confidence and return soon. Kindest Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

As with many past trips, our stay with HIE is an important factor in getting to our meetings easily, and being comfortable while we rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express for your recent trip, and for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. I look forward to sharing your comments at our next meeting. When your travels bring you back to the Oakland area, please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance. We'd be delighted to have you back! Dorothy Green - Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, great shuttle service

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great breakfast, great shuttle service, great view (third floor)

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a thoughtful comment. We are so happy you chose us as your hotel of choice. We love to hear from all of our guests and enjoy the positive feedback on our breakfast and shuttle service! We work hard to make sure each of our guests have a wonderful experience and we hope to see you back soon. Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn express

By

20 julio 2016

overall stay was great. although my roomie is short, we both didn't care for the handicap room, as i am a tall gal, therefore i had to stoop at a lower level.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, despite of the room type that was given. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for airport stay

By

02 julio 2016

Stayed at this hotel as we had a 6:20 am flight out the next morning. Very convenient to Airport. Shuttle on demand.

Shuttle will also take and pick up from local restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Oakland. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and excited that you took advantage of complimentary Airport Shuttle! Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay prior to morning flight

By

29 junio 2016

The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. However, staying at an airport hotel, we were expecting the airport shuttle to run every 15 minutes as they promised at the front desk. This, unfortunately, wasn't the case at 7AM on the day of our flight. The hotel's shuttle fits only 7 people, so we had to wait in line for more than 30 minutes to finally be able to get on the shuttle. It really jeopardized our timely departure at the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Masha99, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the complementary Shuttle service we offer to our guest. Since the service provides shuttling anywhere in a 2 mile radius of out hotel it gets pretty tied up at times. We ask that you are in the Lobby 15-20 minutes prior to you wanting to leave so that it gives you enough time to make your destination even with a short wait time. I apologize if you were told that the Shuttle ran every 15 minutes for that information is untrue , it runs on demand and by request only. I am glad that you found our room accommodations satisfactory enough for your needs. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If staying one night, this property is fine

By

28 junio 2016

Due to the location of the property, it is fine if you only need a place to stay overnight to catch a flight or for a meeting. I don't plan to stay in this area for any length of time due to the location, the noise, cost and due to not having many places to eat nearby. I actually ate most of my meals at the another hotel chain's property a couple of blocks away. I wish the property had a pool as once it was dark, I did not want to leave the gated property due to its location and without much to do, very few places to eat, I found myself just staying in my room each evening. Was the property clean? Yes. The staff friendly? Yes. Did I feel safe once I was at the property? Yes. In and out stay, it's fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear KansasCajun. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, Our location is conveniently located near the Oakland Airport , we try our best to keep the noise minimal with the airplanes landing by installing triple pane soundproof windows. Please accept my sincerest apology for the inconvenience you felt due to the noise level and lack of restaurants of your liking in the area. I certainly appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best means of improving guest satisfaction. Again, thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Reagards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for business and this hotel is located within a few minutes of the airport. They have a shuttle that can will take you to the surrounding eateries, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us ! We are delighted to read that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. It was our pleasure taking care of you and we hope to see you again in the near future. Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Mananger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Shuttle to Oakland Airport

By

22 junio 2016

club

The shuttle was easy and fast to get to airport. I felt safe at this hotel and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the property. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and felt safe! We strive to provide a great value for all our guests and it appears we achieved this with your stay. Thanks again and hope to see you in the future. Regards, Dorothy Green- Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información