La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2186 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2186recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1300
  • 4 Stelle
    494
  • 3 Stelle
    183
  • 2 Stelle
    118
  • 1 Stelle
    91

Vacation

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

Great hotel. The staff at the front desk were great! We were looking for directions to somewhere and she took the time out to print the directions for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Quick stay

By

ottobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

I had a nice quick stay and I will definitely stay again. My check-in was really great and seamless the hotel was clean and I had an amazing two window view.

Best,
Amber

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

CHOP

By

ottobre 19, 2021

We have stayed at this property multiple times and will continue to do so while our grandson is hospitalized in Philadelphia. The hotel is a quick drive from CHOP. They do give a discount even on weekends which is nice when they have availability for chop families. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is always warm and welcoming. The breakfast buffet and free coffee are a plus. Lots of choices before heading back to the hospital. We have stayed on both the riverside and the highway side. If you are a light sleeper it may bother you a little bit. It quiets down around 2 AM but we have a sound machine and fell asleep easily after a few minutes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff and service

By

ottobre 18, 2021

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express for 3 nights for the wedding reception (my daughter's) at a restaurant next door. Our entire stay, as well as of our guests staying at this facility, was great! Personally, the staff was very helpful in all aspects of our stay and needs. The sales department went out of their way to help us and assist us with our needs.

It was a great location for the wedding reception (next door to the hotel), close to many tourist spots including the pier across the street many great resto/bars.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value, Great Location

By

ottobre 17, 2021

Overall I had a pleasant stay and I plan on coming back in 2 weeks for work travel. It’s a great location, but multiple times a night large groups of motorcycles would drive past making a lot of noise (they seemed to stop by 11). I found my room to be clean and the facilities were well maintained.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel in Old Towne section of City

By

ottobre 15, 2021

club

This is a nice hotel strategically located in the Old Towne area of the City. Easy walking to museums, restaurants and with a great running path along the river just across the street. Will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

ottobre 14, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom were both great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 14, 2021

club

We had a great stay staff
Was very helpful and accommodating for anything we needed assistance with

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Way too much

By

ottobre 14, 2021

30 dollar parking a night. Parking lot way too small. This place def wouldn’t be my 1st or 2nd choice sorry

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great affordable hotel

By

ottobre 13, 2021

Great area with lots of stuff to do within walking distance. Clean and affordable hotel with free breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, comfy room

By

ottobre 12, 2021

This location is very close to Penn’s Landing and was very pleasant to stay in for an overnight business event. Parking lot is tight and thankful we didn’t bring our larger vehicle.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

staff

By

ottobre 12, 2021

very friendly staff and helpful -- helped me with parking my trailer

Mostra di più
Mostra meno