La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1934 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1934recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1160
  • 4 Stelle
    436
  • 3 Stelle
    163
  • 2 Stelle
    104
  • 1 Stelle
    71

Mouse in room

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Mouse in room. Informed front desk and got “I’m sorry”

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Newlyweds

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Thank you for the hospitality and made our stay for the wedding a great one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay except the train.

By

ottobre 17, 2020

club

The representatives were really nice and professional especially D when I called to explain about my late check in and Courtney when I checked in. Breakfast didnt have alot of choices. The only thing I really didnt like was the train. Didnt know the hotel backed up to the rail road tracks. Sleep was interrupted by the train. Otherwise my stay was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff and hotel

By

ottobre 16, 2020

The staff were extremely professional; the room was spotless. My friend left her shirt on the bed, and a lovely man runs to the car to give it back. Everyone at this site was phenomenal. We will be back!
Thank you for a fantastic experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average Stay

By

ottobre 15, 2020

Not so good anymore! Too much noisy coming into the room through the window facing the road/bridge. Other guests in the room were not mindful of others. They were very noisy and slamming their doors late at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ms jh

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Great stay, within walking distance to historical sites, beautiful views

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Older Hotel near old town Philadelphia

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

There are no real issues with the building itself, our first room smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke and we were given another room without the smell. Parking is an additional charge at this location but not noted on the website. The hotel is located on Christopher Columbus Blvd. which turns into a dragstrip for hot rods and motorcycles at night until very late. Breakfast is not being served as is customary at Express hotels, with no offer of discount or refund despite my reservations being made prior to excessive Covid protocols, when breakfast was included and expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Comfortable, Satisfied

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

Due to the fact that I am a victim to Covid-19, my family was harshly hit by this disease it was my 1st time traveling out of town I was a little nervous, but when I got to the hotel and saw how clean everything was and just how mammoth my check in process was I was totally relieved! I gave 5 Star rating because everything was lovely from the beginning of my stay until I checked out! Thank you for making me feel comfortable in these unprecedent times!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

day trip

By

ottobre 01, 2020

club

Went to PA for a day trip. Was allowed early check in which was perfect for us! Room was clean and comfy! Short walk to Market Street for variety of food options!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

ottobre 01, 2020

club

It was a excellent stay .good for the family I would recommend this to any one who visits the city

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs.Pamela stith

By

settembre 30, 2020

The location is a plus and the atmosphere was good
The parking to paid was not as good idea and breakfast to go was excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

I booked my reservation at a late hour but I requested a late check out from call center and they told me to check with the actual hotel for a approval to do so. When I got to the hotel the front desk gave me approval for a late check out before I entered my room. At 11am houseekeeping woke us up and told us we had to leave and 1130 guest services came knocking on the door and said to us " you have to leave or you will be charged for another day"! I explained both times I had a late check out to check with front desk! When I went downstairs the front desk said they were sorry and sorry for the inconvenience! I never been so embarrassed to have someone do that to me. This was a horrible experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno