Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2271 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2271Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1347
  • 4 Sterne
    511
  • 3 Sterne
    195
  • 2 Sterne
    122
  • 1 Sterne
    96

Great place to stay

By

05. August 2022

This is a great place to stay, nice area, lots of things to do near by, good location for everything( Sight seeing, dinning, entertainment, tours, nice breakfast selection, friendly staff members who make you feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and safe hotel

By

30. Juli 2022

Solo female traveler. Safety is super important to me. I felt very secure in this hotel. Parking was very convenient albeit a little pricey. Room was nice and the water pressure was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place...

By

22. Juli 2022

First the parking attendant is on point, guides you where you need to go from the start. Parking is very close and lighting was great made us feel secure. The staff was friendly and helpful. The elevator having the room key security is all that. Room was great clean, well spaced and bed was comfortable as well. In all great location, priced great and would recommend to my friends and family. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed; but very noise in the water side

By

21. Juli 2022

Overall, the stay wasn’t bad. Room was comfortable and the view was great! However, the noise from the bridge and highway were way too loud. Wasn’t too happy when I found used washcloths in the shower when I went to use it. At checkout, I informed front desk staff of the washcloth situation and they took the parking charge off of my bill. Breakfast was good and hotel staff were friendly, professional and understanding. Not a bad stay. I understand the current staffing challenges, but the washcloth thing was a disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Juli 2022

The hotel had a great location for our quick trip to Philadelphia. The bed was very comfortable and front desk staff was extremely friendly. We were disappointed when we retrieved our leftovers from the mini fridge and they were frozen. During the night I was woken several times by loud guests in the hallways. They were yelling and slamming doors. The hotel did have signage posted requesting quiet time after 10pm. Unfortunately this was not the case at 2 am and again at 4am. I appreciated the added security of the use your room key to access the elevator. Overall, the hotel worked out fine for our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View

By

11. Juli 2022

Great location for visiting; close to a lot of landmarks and a short Uber away from others. Security was good; parking was a little tight. Breakfast was good; a lot of options for a wide age range.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep

By

10. Juli 2022

My daughter and I stayed with you prior to some eye surgery at Wills the next day. Loved the location, we found a trendy little Italian restaurant within walking distance of the hotel.
Your location couldn’t be better; close to the hospital and to Penns Landing.
The room was clean, and it was clear that Covid precautions had been taken.
We found the beds to be quite comfortable. The room was dark and quiet enough that we both slept quite well both nights of our stay.
So thank you managers and staff for making our stay as pleasant as it was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

04. Juli 2022

platinumelite

We decided to stay here because two dear friends of ours from France were staying here. The hotel was convenient for accessing the highway for coming and going. It was very convenient to everything in the old city, and the waterfront area. The entire staff, front desk, and cleaning staff, could not have been nicer. They did their best to accommodate whenever possible. It added to the pleasant stay, When I asked for a waterfront room with a view, they were more than happy to help. The room was clean, and the view was great!! The morning breakfast had a wide range of choices, and the staff immediately cleaned up after each guest. All in all, a very enjoyable stay, thanks to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

04. Juli 2022

This property was great with guest service. Easy access to Old City and the waterfront. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

03. Juli 2022

The staff were friendly and extremely helpful especially when our door lock failed. They quickly responded and fixed the problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Clean

By

23. Juni 2022

This hotel is conveniently next to Ben Franklin Bridge. However you need to use maps or gps because of the a lot of one way streets, street signs so old you cannot read them or just missing signs altogether.

One wrong turn and it’s 10-30 minutes depending on traffic to loop around again.

Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean both pluses for any stay. Negative is they charge for parking and it’s not cheap.

Overall friendly and helpful staff and a great view from outlet room. Walking distance of many sites and old Philly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great experience!

By

21. Juni 2022

Would stay here again without even thinking about it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen