Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1944 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1166
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    71

Comfy bed. Great staff.

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for a week. Staff was great.
Due to Covid- room cleanings are now on a request basis.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location Friendly Staff

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and very friendly staff. Very clean and very secure. Will recommend to anyone wishing a nice getaway

Read More
Read Less

Quick Visit

By

October 27, 2020

I came in for a quick visit to see my college son (Temple). It’s close to the school and easy to get to. Parking is pricey, but it’s not owned by the hotel.

I arrived super early, and I was able to check in early.

Overall, I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for hospital visit

By

October 25, 2020

club

Good enough for 2 days. A bit far from hospital. Traffic was noisy

Read More
Read Less

Comfy clean hotel.

By

October 25, 2020

Overall enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was nice. Staff great. Only complaint would be $30 extra for parking. And you don’t really have a choice on elsewhere to park.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

October 24, 2020

Very nice and quaint hotel, right near the river, very cool place!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and lovely stay.

By

October 23, 2020

I accompanied my daughter on the trip and the hotel was convenient to everything we wanted to do. Staff was friendly and helpful. Covid restrictions were sensible and easy to observe. Room was immaculate. I’d definitely recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and secure hotel

By

October 22, 2020

club

Great property. Liked the security of the hotel and parking lot. Missed breakfast,but the manager on duty took care of us and gave a couple yogurts and fruit. Thank you and cudos to her. A little pricey to park, but it all worked out. Didn't get to see the distillery because of Covid-19. We went to the Liberty Bell, Constitution Visitor Center and other places of interest. The weather was not good early in the week, but we made the best of it. We want to come back and see more within the next 6-9 months.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

October 21, 2020

club

Overall a very pleasant stay. Very friendly staff and clean facilities

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly and unprofessional staff makes a difference

By

October 20, 2020

club

Even though our room was clean and comfortable, the staff was very unfriendly, half of them were unmasked, and they did not offer any information about our stay, re: COVID regulations, breakfast, checkout, literally nothing. After checking in I got to my room and my key didn't work in the door so I had to come back down. No apology. It was pretty shocking. Also, the train and highway traffic off the bridge made it difficult to fall asleep. If you're a light sleeper and want to be extra sure you're safe from coronavirus, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mouse in room

By

October 19, 2020

club

Mouse in room. Informed front desk and got “I’m sorry”

Read More
Read Less

Newlyweds

By

October 19, 2020

Thank you for the hospitality and made our stay for the wedding a great one.

Read More
Read Less