Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 962 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    40

Convenient location and great customer service

By

April 23, 2017

Ideal for person(s) visiting Philly to hit historical highlights. You can easily walk to many sites and van service is also helpful. There is no airport transportation, but Lift drivers helped us get to/from PHL.

Read More
Read Less

Very good option in PHilly

By

April 22, 2017

Hotel with very good structure. Shuttle service available to the main sightseeings. The location is wonderful, could go walking to downtown. The room is clean, very comfortable bed and bathroom nice as well. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

This property was excellent for my purpose and the children I traveled with 2 years and 9 years. The staff from the front desk to the housekeeping staff were courteous and friendly. The breakfast had a variety of foods and drinks and was very tasty. I would and already have recommended this hotel to future travelers to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very large room, quiet despite being next to the highway. Great breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Great location and pretty decor

By

April 17, 2017

My family were very pleased with our stay and price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !! Great view !!

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay . Very close to nearby attractions as well as quality was excellent. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice shuttle service, lots of school group kids during Spring Break

By

April 17, 2017

Great location with a convenient shuttle to the city center, which almost makes up for the pricey parking fee. We were near a group and had lots of slamming doors at 6am. The breakfast area should have been staffed with a dedicated attendant with the large groups in attendance.

The room was clean but nothing special. The price I paid reflected the location, not the room.

The parking entrance is just padt the main entrance. I didn't know we could park in the lot befote registering and wound up waiting behind a group shuttle as well as the hotel shuttle to enter the unloading area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Pleasant and relaxing stay before my training presentation

Read More
Read Less

Great location w/phenomenal view

By

April 12, 2017

In terms of value, the Holiday Inn Express Penns Landing is superb. The location is easy walking distance to the Old City, and the views of the Benjamin Franklin Bridge are lovely.

Food is about what you'd expect, but a very convenient way to start the day. Staff was very friendly and attentive, and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone coming to Philly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful staff

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

This property was fantastic for getting to places in the historical district. While we didn't use the shuttle, the shuttle is another amazing option. The parking situation was fantastic-- we came early and were able to park and pay for one day even though we were there over 24 hours-- which is not the norm in Philly! The room had a great view of the water, but amazing blackout blinds when you didn't want any light. The staff was very responsive to our questions and very helpful-- recommended a cheese steak place and explained parking, directions, and recommendations for places to visit. Only suggestion for the hotel-- the lamps with outlets are not ideal for phone plugs, as you have to scoot the lamp to the edge of the desk-- but other than that-- no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Just ok...

By

April 09, 2017

club

Staff didn't really explain things, tub was falling apart, shades didn't completely block out light, and exercise room had little equipment. On the bright side though, the common areas looked really clean and inviting, and the complimentary cookies were tasty. Overall, I would not recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great surprise.

By

April 09, 2017

club

I've been to several Holiday Inns thus year and maybe I shouldn't be surprised any more. I live the Inn.

Read More
Read Less