Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2182 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1297
  • 4 Stars
    493
  • 3 Stars
    183
  • 2 Stars
    118
  • 1 Stars
    91

Good Value, Great Location

By

October 17, 2021

Overall I had a pleasant stay and I plan on coming back in 2 weeks for work travel. It’s a great location, but multiple times a night large groups of motorcycles would drive past making a lot of noise (they seemed to stop by 11). I found my room to be clean and the facilities were well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Old Towne section of City

By

October 15, 2021

club

This is a nice hotel strategically located in the Old Towne area of the City. Easy walking to museums, restaurants and with a great running path along the river just across the street. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom were both great.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 14, 2021

club

We had a great stay staff
Was very helpful and accommodating for anything we needed assistance with

Read More
Read Less

Way too much

By

October 14, 2021

30 dollar parking a night. Parking lot way too small. This place def wouldn’t be my 1st or 2nd choice sorry

Read More
Read Less

Great affordable hotel

By

October 13, 2021

Great area with lots of stuff to do within walking distance. Clean and affordable hotel with free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, comfy room

By

October 12, 2021

This location is very close to Penn’s Landing and was very pleasant to stay in for an overnight business event. Parking lot is tight and thankful we didn’t bring our larger vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

October 12, 2021

very friendly staff and helpful -- helped me with parking my trailer

Read More
Read Less

Ok no frills

By

October 09, 2021

Kinda dreary. We needed a place close to the route. We were on our own pretty much the whole time. The bathroom needed paint and grout. The room was clean but spare.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

October 08, 2021

This was a great place to stay on the river. The place was clean and the staff very nice and helpful. We were able to walk to the historical sites and food places. The street noises were louder than we preferred but, when you are in the city, deal with it. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Overall wonderful

By

October 07, 2021

I'm glad I chose this hotel. I arrived tired and late. The front desk agent and security were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay, with two caveats

By

October 06, 2021

club

The stay was pretty good overall. Hotel was clean, and in a good location walking distance from Philly attractions. The two caveats are that we booked a room with a river view, but were given a room on the second floor, with no view of the river. Instead, what we saw in direct view was a large tree. Second caveat was that the road noise from adjacent Columbus Blvd. was very loud throughout the evening from speeding cars and motorcycles.

Read More
Read Less