Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 786 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

786opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Highway Noise

By

22 julio 2016

club

Highway noise was unacceptable throughout the entire night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and great location

By

19 julio 2016

This is a wonderful motel for sightseeing and to take advantage of the historic and river activities. We walked to Constitution Hall, Liberty Bell, etc. The free hotel shuttle will take you to the art district. The staff is wonderful, attentive and friendly. Clean rooms and nice bathrooms and showers. My only issue is the rooms size--ours was very small--and costly. (That said, the cost was compatible with other hotels.) Outstanding motel for business, vacation and family fun--for a romantic getaway or very special anniversary, I might look for another motel with a larger room and a little more ambiance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, but not great ocation

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is within walking distance of many popular tourist sites, but it is also sandwiched between Columbus Blvd and I95; the traffic noise cannot be avoided.

The staff was great and breakfast selection was wonderful, but it is very busy and somewhat cramped. I advise you to eat early and avoid the 9am rush.

Paying $30 for parking was odd and everyone checking-in was questioning the staff about it. Shuttle service was nice to have, but we waited 30 minutes [from 9:45] to get picked up. Heavy morning traffic can delay service and make it more logical to walk a few blocks rather than waiting for the shuttle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we appreciate all your feedback both negative and positive and we will definitely use them to improve our overall service. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy location but convenient to downtown area

By

15 julio 2016

club

The location of the room was close to the freeway. More soundproofing really really needs to be done to help with the ALL- night noise.

The staff was efficient and friendly.

The location of this property is close enough to the downtown historic buildings that you can walk to many of them. The hotel runs a shuttle every 20 minutes which is, however, discontinued at 12 noon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

11 julio 2016

Great location, Friendly staff be sure to get a room facing the water rather than the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
It was a pleasure having you stay with us, hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 julio 2016

I was only there for one night, but it was a nice hotel. I didn't get a chance to go to the breakfast, but the eating area always had yogurt or other snacks. Fairly close to historical sights of Philadelphia (it was a 10 minute walk). Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for this great review, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to many more experiences.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noisy

By

07 julio 2016

Very noisy rooms, hotel sits between two highways. Housekeeping did not restock the room after the first night, requiring me to call to the front desk several times to bring something up to the room, like towels, coffee cups, etc. Very expensive to park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
I am so sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel. We do offer rooms along the river that are quieter than our city view rooms. I will alert our housekeeping department about your experience in your room. Thank you for your valuable feedback!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Everyting went smoothly from check-in to check-out

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Awesome, see you on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay in Philadelphia

By

05 julio 2016

club

This is the second time we've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Penns Landing. It's in close proximity to the river front and the ferry and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
We are so happy that you loved us so much you chose to return. It's always a pleasure having you stay with us, have a great night.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

05 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel after a concert at the Sugar House Casino. Hotel was clean and modern and conveniently located. Used the shuttle service, but it ends at 11pm. It could have ran longer into the night. It also doesn't run between noon and 4. Cost is reasonable given city location. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near tourist area

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very convenient for touring Philly and seeing Independence Hall area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
We are so happy you found our hotel perfect for your vacationing needs. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to many more visits from you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and convenient

By

02 julio 2016

club

This Penn's landing location was conveniently located for our special event at Wills Eye Institute/Jefferson Hospital as well as to our city sightseeing. The staff was accommodating, friendly, and efficient in their service.

The breakfast buffet food was average overall, with alot of variety. It was nice not to have to search for a breakfast place during our very busy schedule.

The rooms are clean, comfortable, and of a good size. I will tell others, as I read on line, to request a river view.
It made for an aesthetic and quiet experience in the room. The other side of the building faces a freeway.

The small park on the pier across the street also enhanced our leisure time experience.
The only disappointment was the hotel shuttle which runs in the am and evening but not 12 noon -4pm. In addition, when we tried to take it in the am, we were told it comes every 10 minutes. After waiting 30 minutes on a busy weekday morning, we took a taxi.

Overall I would return to this hotel and recommend it to others for a lovely stay in Philadelphia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this great review and the awesome recommendation, it is definitely a good feeling to know all our staff and amenities were able to make your stay with us that much more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon, have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información