Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 765 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Location was very convenient, room is decent. If the room did NOT facing to Freeway, the experience at hotel would be much nicer. Hotel staff was not kind (only one staff took care of problems i had there very well) June 19, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOPE IT IMPROVES VERY NICE LOCATION AND STAFF WAS GREAT, BUT IT WAS SO NOISY FROM STREET NOISE, NEIGHBOR NOISES COMING THROUGH THE WALLS, AND THE NOISY AIR CONDITIONER THAT I COULDN'T SLEEP UNTIL I GOT A PAIR OF EAR PLUGS !! June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff made this a good experience I don't often write reviews, but in this case the staff really impressed me. It was my first time staying in that area and I got honest and helpful recommendations for places to eat and what to see. Also, there was a huge school trip staying there. When I went for breakfast it was overrun by teen-age kids. The staff was right on top of it. The food didn't run out, and the whole area was kept clean. And they did it all without being conspicuous. This is a pretty average hotel overall. Not fancy, but well maintained and clean. The room was comfortable. It's close to the highway so there's constant traffic noise. But the staff made it worth recommending. June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Philly Recently stayed at the Penn's Landing Holiday Inn Express and had a very nice visit. Room was clean and comfortable, and staff was very attentive. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The room was great. As well as the service. The only complaint i had was the lack of parking. We had to wait about 30 minutes to realize there was none. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and adventure all in one I really enjoyed the location and accommodations of this hotel. I will definitely use them again! June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Penn's Landing - Great View I particularly loved the view from my room. There were a couple decent places to eat within walking distance which is something that I always like. Everything about this hotel was top notch - the only thing that was a little awkward was figuring out the parking. It looked like you were to pull up to the front door and go through but, in fact, you had to go another 50 yards down the road to get into the parking lot. No big deal at all....just nice to know. At first glance it doesn't seem like you are in a very interesting area but a 5 minute walk will take you a lot of nice little places. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for my purpose Overall this hotel was good, shuttle was a great feature, but very unhappy when housekeeping tried to come into our room early in the morning even though we had the 'do not disturb' on the door. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:25:11.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_765, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>