Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, PENSILVANIA 19106

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1937 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1937opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1161
  • 4 Estrellas
    437
  • 3 Estrellas
    163
  • 2 Estrellas
    105
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Comfortable and secure hotel

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Great property. Liked the security of the hotel and parking lot. Missed breakfast,but the manager on duty took care of us and gave a couple yogurts and fruit. Thank you and cudos to her. A little pricey to park, but it all worked out. Didn't get to see the distillery because of Covid-19. We went to the Liberty Bell, Constitution Visitor Center and other places of interest. The weather was not good early in the week, but we made the best of it. We want to come back and see more within the next 6-9 months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Overall a very pleasant stay. Very friendly staff and clean facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfriendly and unprofessional staff makes a difference

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Even though our room was clean and comfortable, the staff was very unfriendly, half of them were unmasked, and they did not offer any information about our stay, re: COVID regulations, breakfast, checkout, literally nothing. After checking in I got to my room and my key didn't work in the door so I had to come back down. No apology. It was pretty shocking. Also, the train and highway traffic off the bridge made it difficult to fall asleep. If you're a light sleeper and want to be extra sure you're safe from coronavirus, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mouse in room

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Mouse in room. Informed front desk and got “I’m sorry”

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newlyweds

By

19 octubre 2020

Thank you for the hospitality and made our stay for the wedding a great one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay except the train.

By

17 octubre 2020

club

The representatives were really nice and professional especially D when I called to explain about my late check in and Courtney when I checked in. Breakfast didnt have alot of choices. The only thing I really didnt like was the train. Didnt know the hotel backed up to the rail road tracks. Sleep was interrupted by the train. Otherwise my stay was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and hotel

By

16 octubre 2020

The staff were extremely professional; the room was spotless. My friend left her shirt on the bed, and a lovely man runs to the car to give it back. Everyone at this site was phenomenal. We will be back!
Thank you for a fantastic experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay

By

15 octubre 2020

Not so good anymore! Too much noisy coming into the room through the window facing the road/bridge. Other guests in the room were not mindful of others. They were very noisy and slamming their doors late at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms jh

By

12 octubre 2020

Great stay, within walking distance to historical sites, beautiful views

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Hotel near old town Philadelphia

By

11 octubre 2020

club

There are no real issues with the building itself, our first room smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke and we were given another room without the smell. Parking is an additional charge at this location but not noted on the website. The hotel is located on Christopher Columbus Blvd. which turns into a dragstrip for hot rods and motorcycles at night until very late. Breakfast is not being served as is customary at Express hotels, with no offer of discount or refund despite my reservations being made prior to excessive Covid protocols, when breakfast was included and expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, Satisfied

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Due to the fact that I am a victim to Covid-19, my family was harshly hit by this disease it was my 1st time traveling out of town I was a little nervous, but when I got to the hotel and saw how clean everything was and just how mammoth my check in process was I was totally relieved! I gave 5 Star rating because everything was lovely from the beginning of my stay until I checked out! Thank you for making me feel comfortable in these unprecedent times!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

day trip

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Went to PA for a day trip. Was allowed early check in which was perfect for us! Room was clean and comfy! Short walk to Market Street for variety of food options!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información