Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, PENSILVANIA 19106

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2230 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1327
  • 4 Estrellas
    501
  • 3 Estrellas
    189
  • 2 Estrellas
    118
  • 1 Estrellas
    95

Convenient locations and view

By

20 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice locations and view towards the river. Highway noise is relatively loud, but I am not a light sleeper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and very good customer service

By

20 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great area for the hotel, close to everything you would like to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moust in room

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

The view from my room was great! but that was about it, I saw a mouse crawl under my door and ran behind the tv stand.

I decided to keep working until it was time to check out, which was @ 2pm. Around 1230 as I was packing to leave. I heard a knock at the door, I figured it was housekeeping but it was the lady from the front desk that checked me in on Sunday. She asked if I was ok and if I needed something. I was a bit confused because I didn't request anything or asked to be bothered. It felt like someone on her cleaning staff complained I was still in the room or something. I don't know but what i do know is it felt like I was being rushed to get out. I chose not to tell her about the siting due to her demeanor.

I told the guy at the front desk and all he could do is apologize but it didn't feel genuine. I also requested an receipt via email and tried to confirm my email and didn't seem to pay attention. So I requested a printout on the spot, he seem annoyed and insisted it was going to my email. I'm glad I didn't listen because I never received that email...smh I don't plan to stay at this location in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Удобное расположение

By

16 diciembre 2021

Удобное расположение, включённый в стоимость номера завтрак, наличие парковки (платно, к сожалению), не предусмотрены тапочки.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Great Overall Experience All around the Board no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio.

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Desde que llegue todo el personal brindó un buen servicio, desde la persona ir estaba en el estacionamiento hasta el recepcionista.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view!

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Very good hotel. All above average except sleep quality, which was probably mostly my own fault. Key cards seem to stop working easily, but they took care of that quickly. A seating area outside for smokers that wasn't blasted by wind would be nice, but it's not worse than anywhere else. Beautiful lobby. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

07 diciembre 2021

Clean room, friendly staff. Great location. We loved our room view. I plan to return and would love to have the same room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

A very friendly and helpful staff. Usual very good HIE buffet breakfast. Everything was clean and tidy at the buffet and in the room and lobby. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No sleep 'til..

By

02 diciembre 2021

Felt like I was trying to sleep in the middle of a stock car race.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my time here. Not much to do directly surrounding hotel. Area near water is relatively deserted but peaceful/quiet when nearby train isn’t crossing bridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impecablemente limpio

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Habitación y baño súper limpios. Buena ubicación, muy cerca del centro de la ciudad. Lo único que deben mejorar es el trato que ofrecen el personal del Lobby, ya que son poco amigables y no se toman el tiempo si quiera de explicarte datos generales del hotel, como por ejemplo como funciona el parqueo, las horas en que puedes ir por el desayuno, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información