La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selma

15408 I-35 N #2 , Selma, Texas 78154

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 994 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

994recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    723
  • 4 Stelle
    159
  • 3 Stelle
    61
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Super friendly staff

By

maggio 11, 2022

I would stay here again just on how friendly everyone was with us. The room and service met all our needs. Even with traveling with a toddler, they made us feel valued.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yes

By

maggio 09, 2022

Relaxing and very nice staff, this location was clean and each time In or out I was greeted and spoken to accordingly. The check in and check out was fast easy and courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not treated as a platinum elite guest

By

gennaio 30, 2022

platinumelite

Arrive was handed a key, I use to be offered an upgrade as a platinum guest, I guess that is no longer available, I understand that the pandemic has created some staffing issues but if you can not clean the rooms as you offer then you should not be open. Hotel is conveniently located to get around, staff was friendly, like another reviewer said not the holiday inn standard or quality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente ubicación

By

dicembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Me gusto el hotel en general, la ubicación es increíble puedes ir caminando a muchos lugares y el trato del personal es increíble. La comida del restaurante es muy deliciosa.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

I really liked the Holiday Inn Express in Selma, TX! The staff were friendly and helpful! Their rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable to sleep in. The gym was very clean and equipment was nice! Breakfast was good! The one morning I grabbed an omelet that was at the very top of the steamer and it wasn't very warm, but it was good. Overall I was very happy with my stay. I would definitely stay there again if I were in town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ms Campbell

By

dicembre 07, 2021

club

I would not recommend this location. This location does not meet the Holiday Inn Express standards at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome customer reps

By

dicembre 02, 2021

club

I booked this room like hours before and when I arrived, the receptionist informed me that they had oversold what I had originally booked, but she got me into another room and made several accommodations. I feel like she went over and beyond what anyone else would do. She and another lady were very nice to my children as well(which is always a plus!)❤

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor house cleaning, did not clean room or make bed

By

dicembre 01, 2021

As I stated previously I was disappointed in the room service and bathroom Functionality

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent hotel

By

novembre 30, 2021

It was very clean. The lobby gets pretty cold though. The toilet (at least in my room) was EXTREMELY loud.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Confortable bed and great showers

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

I really enjoyed spending quality time with my family at the Holiday Inn Express. The employees were very helpful and respectful toward us. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I really recommend the Holiday Inn Express if you are planning to go shopping around the San Marcos outlets area or travel around the San Antonio area. It's worth the drive. Loved it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

The location was great, the rooms were very clean, check in receptionist were very polite and beds were extremely comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room

By

novembre 14, 2021

club

The room was clean. The hotel was clean . I like how you all open the seating area. The outside was clean. The front desk people would real sweet. We like staying there when we go to the Horse Racing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno