La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selma

15408 I-35 N #2 , Selma, Texas 78154

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 878 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

878recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    641
  • 4 Stelle
    144
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    18
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Great stay

By

dicembre 22, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and very reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and made the checkin/checkout experience easy. I was happy to see they offered a hot breakfast with several different menu options. I would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Go to Hotel in the area

By

dicembre 19, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times within the past five years, this has become my go-to hotel in the area for business travel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Customer service

By

dicembre 14, 2020

Front desk girl was very nice and friendly and that is what matters the most. In spite my long travels she made it welcoming. I hope to see her again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn ~ Selma, Tx.

By

dicembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

It's a beautiful property, well maintained and very conveniently located next to good restaurants and shopping.

Ms. Sonja was delightful at check-in and very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay

By

dicembre 03, 2020

Staff wa wonderful and very helpful. My stay was very comfortable and my experience there was awesome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My bed was clean and comfortable but the best are the pillows.

By

dicembre 03, 2020

club

Well, the best thing that happened to me was to have chosen the Holiday Inn Express. Because the hotel staff are very friendly, They respect the customer or clients. There is NO DISCRIMINATION. Because you are Hispanic or because you do not speak English very well., NOTAT THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS INN SAN ANTONIO.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the best

By

novembre 30, 2020

This was truly not our best stay with Holiday Inn express when we got there the girl who checked us in did not want to be bothered she was on the phone trying to check us in and talk to other people she later helped us out with the situation was very pleasant so I’m not sure why the check-in went the way that it did also the breakfast was terrible that is the worst holiday in express breakfast I have ever had the eggs were dried out and overcooked they had picante inside of them the girl who was serving breakfast did not let us know that we were given just a couple of choices

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay.

By

novembre 27, 2020

I needed to be in San Antonio for an early appointment and decided to spend the night at the Holiday Inn Express because it was close to where I needed to be.

I checked in about 4:30 P.M. The hostess was very helpful with my check-in and also in helping me connect to the internet. The morning staff were courteous and helpful. The breakfast selections were good. I also enjoyed the coffee and tea options in my room.

The room was very quiet and clean and had everything I needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

Location wise is not bad - close to a couple of restaurants outside hotel and there is a fuel station up the road. About 10 minutes drive to get to the Olympia Parkway Shopping Center for more choices of restaurants. Was provided a room location away from the elevator. Had no issues with noise. The room amenities with microwave and mini fridge was a bonus. This was not expected as this isn't listed on their website. Room was clean with modern features. Signs to request visiting guests are placed to remind people to wear masks inside the hotel. However, there was one group of guests in the waiting lobby not wearing masks but I guess they were quite a distance from the hotel reception clerk this is ok (?). Overall, had an excellent stay and will come back here if we're in the area again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and quiet

By

novembre 24, 2020

Very pleased with the stay. Quiet and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly service

By

novembre 16, 2020

The hotel staff was vert pleasant and sweet. However, the mattresses were extremely uncomfortable and LOUD! Every toss and turn woke up my husband. Extremely crunchy noises! Mattresses had dents/lumps from wear and tear and need to be replaced. Had dips all throughout it. I had a very hard time sleeping here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Comfortable, clean and staff was friendly. Easy access to restaurants and shopping. Very close to Natural Bridge Wildlife and Caverns.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno