Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place to stay for a fair price

By

May 26, 2017

club

When I arrived at the holiday in express in Selma the first thing I noticed was the cleanliness of the front desk area. Then I was greeted warmly by Jessica the woman at the front desk. She greeted me with a smile and a warm hello. She did a wonderful job checking me in! She also informed me about the holiday inn rewards program and signed me up for it in a matter of minutes which was nice. She informed me of what time breakfast will be taking place and what time breakfast would stop being served. Then she thanked me for staying at the holiday in express in Selma and told me to enjoy my stay. Jessica is definitely an asset to the company and I would keep her around if I were management When I got to my room the first thing I noticed was the cleanliness of the room and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

May 25, 2017

club

Excellent, would recommend this hotel for anyone staying for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Selma

By

May 25, 2017

club

Excellent choice for near airport or proximity to local attractions

Read More
Read Less

evaluar holiday inn selma

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Servio muy bueno e inatalaciones confortables y limpias

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 22, 2017

Let me start off by saying this, I LOVE THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS SELMA STAFF! Every time I arrive staff great me with a smile and have come to remember my name enough to ready a room that meet my requests. I cannot say enough good things about the staff in that facility.

So now why I only give it three stars. Well, as I am a frequent user of that hotel I can say that the hotel has had some challenges over the year with keeping the hotel in pristine shape. From dirty window shades, dirty lamp shades, remote control dongles falling off the TV because the adhesive has worn out, beds that were not cleaned out and had dirt under the sheets, toilet levers that break, bugs in the restroom and tubs that backed up enough to create a pool of standing water.

For the price, the walking distance restaurants and the nice staff I managed to overlook many of these little inconveniences. On 05/17/17 when I was returning from the office I went into my room before I headed out to eat. I noticed something next to the chair that is located by the desk, I walk towards it to check what it is. What do I find? I dead mouse, on the floor, in my room.
After disposing of the mouse and making the front desk aware of it, which by the way they were very apologetic (why I think they are awesome) and offered complimentary points for the inconvenience I started to look around to identify where it came from. I noticed that the electrical outlet behind the armchair was protruding from the wall. I figured that is where the mouse must have come from. Needless to say that the front desk sent out a repair man to fix the outlet the first thing the next day.

I am waiting for the new Holiday Inn to be open in December so that I can change hotels. It will be a little farther away than I would like but I have been very impressed by the quality with the one I stay in when I travel to Austin. It is worth the extra money for the cleanliness. HIE you are doing a great job in hiring staff that has the best attitude and extremely friendly personality but you really should invest in renovating the rooms and ensuring the cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and terrific pillows

By

May 18, 2017

club

Wonderful stay.
We were attending a funeral the next day so wanted a quiet place to stay, close to the cemetery.
This location met all of our needs.

The staff were terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2017

I have a request. If there going to be four people in the room. automatically put in four towels and wash cloth.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Service staff was very cordial, and helpful, from the moment we arrived. We had 4 rooms that evening, and everyone had the same experience. The rooms were very quiet, they had comfortable beds, with great airconditioning. The food was good, and the living area was very inviting. We would definitely use this facility, when we come to San Antonio, in the future.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio

By

May 17, 2017

club

Excellent location if you're visiting San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Hotel is excellent. Personnel is professional, friendly and accommodating. Beds are comfy as the pillows, like sleeping in the clouds.

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff, comfortable bed, and CLEAN!

By

May 11, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Hotel to my family and friends during their stay in the San Antonio area! Very relaxing and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Nice staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

The bedroom was very clean and the bed was super comfy.
The staff was really nice and welcoming as well!
I recommend this place for sure!

Read More
Read Less