Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selma

15408 I-35 N #2 , Selma, Texas 78154

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 976 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place to stay at.

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here every month for the past year and I will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Scratch off your list hotel stay.

By

October 12, 2021

Holiday inn is not on my list of stays anymore. Had a bad experience from the moment we walk into our room. Smelled humid and dirty. Bed sheets had stains on them. Toilet was really nasty, like it had not been cleaned in a long time. Had water stains inside bowl. Not enough towels and the ones available were old and worn out. Fridge was not able to close. Couldn’t keep anything cold in it.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

October 11, 2021

club

Me and my husband where in town for a wedding and didn’t want to drive the way back late. The stage was friendly and the hotel was nice. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Recepción

By

October 04, 2021

club

Todo estuvo excelente y muy limpio, la habitación y las camas muy buenas para el descanso y el desayuno excelente con mucha variedad de alimentos y bebidas

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

September 28, 2021

Always like going here. Soft beds and clean rooms. A bit pricey on the room cost but understand

Read More
Read Less

Stayed

By

September 28, 2021

club

I stay here fairly often. It is a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Beds make a lot of noise

By

September 27, 2021

Overall the hotel is clean, but the beds are not good, they make so much noise when you twist and turn, it makes sleeping very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

September 21, 2021

There is no perfect anything so even with the minor problems we experienced we will return. Of all the HIEs I’ve stayed in this one is still at the top.

Read More
Read Less

Very

By

September 15, 2021

manager was great I had a flood at my house needed a place to stay and the ladies helped me and the rate was good. Rooms are always clean

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and front desk service

By

September 13, 2021

Love the breakfast area cleaned and well maintained keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Best House Keeping staff

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Great value and staff was very professional especially the House Keeper who took of my room to get me checked in during my road trip!

Read More
Read Less

Too Much

By

September 08, 2021

club

The price was too much for the room. It needs upgrading.

Read More
Read Less