Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 425 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfy bed and Great customer service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great beds and comfy with great customer service..

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 21, 2017

Great service, tried to check in early, per my request...did not have room ready, did have one upgrade room, but did not offer that room for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

April 15, 2017

club

This facility is clean, the staff is very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 14, 2017

club

I love staying at their hotels. Always clean, nice, friendly and a great stay

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

enjoyed this hotel, stayed for two nights, the beds were comfortable, location was awesome with two big chain eating establishments in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxed

By

April 13, 2017

club

We were quite pleased with the room and stay. I guess the only minor complaint is the pillows were a little too soft for my liking. But, over all the hotel was always clean and well managed. The staff was was always greeting us and congratulating us on our marriage. Breakfast was our absolute favorite of all, with enough variety and plenty of coffee , it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

April 12, 2017

Great and friendly service from all the staff. The atmosphere is great to sit back and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff and nice accommodations !!

Would return and stay here in a minute.

Great location for my event.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staffing was so nice and helpful. I wanted to stay in Galveston but they were booked up I wish they would have told me they had another a hotel down the street I would have stayed there instead I had to stay somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Only place to stay in North San Antonio

By

April 10, 2017

The hotel is tops in this area, great staff and all that a traveler needs and beyond.
Every hotel should be like the one in Selma, Texas

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great front desk service.

By

April 10, 2017

club

I will definitely stay at this location again! Room was comfortable and hotel is up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Very Poor Customer Service.

By

April 10, 2017

I had two Issues with this stay. First Issue was I booked with the notion I would get a Microwave and Fridge in my room. I found there was neither of the two. I called to the desk and asked why there was not a fridge and microwave in my room. The hotel desk clerk(Sonja) who I met earlier told me that my room did not come with them. I then told her I wanted to move and pay for a room with a microwave and fridge. Sonja told me I could not move rooms for there was no more available rooms. Also there were no more microwaves or refrigerators available in the hotel. After staying in hundreds of hotel I knew this was not true. I then asked for her name(because I called her from my phone). She told me her name was Lisa which was not true. Ms. Sonja told me three total fabricated LIES. I was very disappointed with her and lack of professionalism and honesty. I called IHG Customer relations who then called the hotel and got my issues resolved and corrected. My Hotel stay after this correction was very good. Big thanks and Kudos to IHG customer relations and thumbs down to Ms. Sonja Hotel Clerk at HIE in Selma. The Last Issue I had was that the Hotel Staff could not explain to me what a Bed Occupancy tax was. No one could explain it. I am going to call Customer relations to get a answer.

Read More
Read Less