Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selma

15408 I-35 N #2 , Selma, Texas 78154

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 991 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excelente ubicación

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

Me gusto el hotel en general, la ubicación es increíble puedes ir caminando a muchos lugares y el trato del personal es increíble. La comida del restaurante es muy deliciosa.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

13 December 2021

club

I really liked the Holiday Inn Express in Selma, TX! The staff were friendly and helpful! Their rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable to sleep in. The gym was very clean and equipment was nice! Breakfast was good! The one morning I grabbed an omelet that was at the very top of the steamer and it wasn't very warm, but it was good. Overall I was very happy with my stay. I would definitely stay there again if I were in town.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Campbell

By

07 December 2021

club

I would not recommend this location. This location does not meet the Holiday Inn Express standards at all.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer reps

By

02 December 2021

club

I booked this room like hours before and when I arrived, the receptionist informed me that they had oversold what I had originally booked, but she got me into another room and made several accommodations. I feel like she went over and beyond what anyone else would do. She and another lady were very nice to my children as well(which is always a plus!)❤

Read More
Read Less

Poor house cleaning, did not clean room or make bed

By

01 December 2021

As I stated previously I was disappointed in the room service and bathroom Functionality

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

30 November 2021

It was very clean. The lobby gets pretty cold though. The toilet (at least in my room) was EXTREMELY loud.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great showers

By

18 November 2021

club

I really enjoyed spending quality time with my family at the Holiday Inn Express. The employees were very helpful and respectful toward us. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I really recommend the Holiday Inn Express if you are planning to go shopping around the San Marcos outlets area or travel around the San Antonio area. It's worth the drive. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 November 2021

club

The location was great, the rooms were very clean, check in receptionist were very polite and beds were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

14 November 2021

club

The room was clean. The hotel was clean . I like how you all open the seating area. The outside was clean. The front desk people would real sweet. We like staying there when we go to the Horse Racing.

Read More
Read Less

Fine place to stay

By

13 November 2021

No issues with start here. Convenient location close to freeway and McDonald's

Read More
Read Less

Todo fue bueno solo agregraria fruta al desayuno.

By

10 November 2021

La habitación era pequeña pero cómoda y limpia, personal muy amable incluso aunque somos mexicanos, el desayuno en un un horario adecuado solo agregaría un poco mas de fruta.

Read More
Read Less

Mom’ Birthday

By

09 November 2021

It was a nice hotel. Staff was nice and helpful. The took care of all issues. They were honest in all dealings, and rectified all issues to the best of their ability.

Read More
Read Less