Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 387 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Problem with printer

By

24 febrero 2017

club

The printer in the business center was not printing many of my documents. Marie from the front desk allowed me to e-mail my documents to her at the front desk and she printed them from there. She was very kind and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor selma expereince

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

So we had good and bad during our stay in Selma TX HIE

no creamer for my coffee so I attempted to use the milk in carton -- only to find the milk was spoiled. I later learned all the milk was removed

Our bathroom had no exhaust fan and the shower head leaked.

Now -- some good news -- the facility lost power due to several tornados in the area. The staff did all they could do to make guest comfortable and assisted in finding other accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for what we needed

By

23 febrero 2017

Overall, it was a decent hotel, everything you would expect and need for a weekend stay with kids. One negative...there was a putrid smell upon entering the lobby area. Stale, musky, could've been smoky except this was a non-smoking hotel, maybe sewage, just plain smelled awful. The smell seemed to be in the elevators too, but not in the rooms. This lasted our entire stay. Besides that, it was a fine hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

21 febrero 2017

Staff working at desk were extremely friendly and accommodating both at check in and check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Sue73, Thank you for kind words for our staff and we hope to see you again in the near future. Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel experience

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Amazing room to sleep in each night. Good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Safetydude, Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed , attentive staff, great service

By

17 febrero 2017

club

We've stayed here a couple of times and this hotel is by far a better choice than others we've stayed in ..its location is convenient for travel to San Antonio or Austin and it accommodates our entire group ...which makes it convenient for all to communicate our ride plan and any evening events we plan

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Clean, Relaxing

By

13 febrero 2017

Had a great night's rest. Room, restrooms, linens were clean. The room was spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Us3Travelers, Thank you for staying with and we are happy to hear you had a great time with us. Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Great location just off the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Becky, We are glad your stay with us was a good one and we hope to see you again soon. Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 febrero 2017

Great location. Staff was friendly and attentive. We were able to get a late check out due to being an IHG member. Only issues with the room were lack of a mini fridge and placement of the coffee maker. No way we were using the coffee maker that sat just inches from the toilet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear AKsteph, Thank you for your feedback about our hotel and staff. We to hope to see you again soon. Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 febrero 2017

The front desk staff is real friendly . The same people are still working their, which is nice could they still remember you. The only thing I recommend is that if four people are staying in the room have four towels of each.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Denise, Thank you for the wonderful comments and I will surely pass on your recommendation to the housekeeping department. Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hassle comfort

By

26 enero 2017

Breakfast was good and the facilities were nice. Room was comfy but was unable to get the a/c fan to stay on all night so i would wake every time it came on. My wife notice a "wet carpet" smell around mid afternoon each day when leaving the elevator. I attribute this to pool which was to the right when exiting the elevator...no big deal for me. Everything else was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Rickster, Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The eggs were real

By

23 enero 2017

club

everything was fine except the computer was very slow when I checked in. ....Had to wait and I had to go to the restroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear Linc, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we hope to see again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información