Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 447 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    337
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great place to stay for a fair price

By

26 mayo 2017

club

When I arrived at the holiday in express in Selma the first thing I noticed was the cleanliness of the front desk area. Then I was greeted warmly by Jessica the woman at the front desk. She greeted me with a smile and a warm hello. She did a wonderful job checking me in! She also informed me about the holiday inn rewards program and signed me up for it in a matter of minutes which was nice. She informed me of what time breakfast will be taking place and what time breakfast would stop being served. Then she thanked me for staying at the holiday in express in Selma and told me to enjoy my stay. Jessica is definitely an asset to the company and I would keep her around if I were management When I got to my room the first thing I noticed was the cleanliness of the room and bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Excellent, would recommend this hotel for anyone staying for business or leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Selma

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Excellent choice for near airport or proximity to local attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

evaluar holiday inn selma

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Servio muy bueno e inatalaciones confortables y limpias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

22 mayo 2017

Let me start off by saying this, I LOVE THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS SELMA STAFF! Every time I arrive staff great me with a smile and have come to remember my name enough to ready a room that meet my requests. I cannot say enough good things about the staff in that facility.

So now why I only give it three stars. Well, as I am a frequent user of that hotel I can say that the hotel has had some challenges over the year with keeping the hotel in pristine shape. From dirty window shades, dirty lamp shades, remote control dongles falling off the TV because the adhesive has worn out, beds that were not cleaned out and had dirt under the sheets, toilet levers that break, bugs in the restroom and tubs that backed up enough to create a pool of standing water.

For the price, the walking distance restaurants and the nice staff I managed to overlook many of these little inconveniences. On 05/17/17 when I was returning from the office I went into my room before I headed out to eat. I noticed something next to the chair that is located by the desk, I walk towards it to check what it is. What do I find? I dead mouse, on the floor, in my room.
After disposing of the mouse and making the front desk aware of it, which by the way they were very apologetic (why I think they are awesome) and offered complimentary points for the inconvenience I started to look around to identify where it came from. I noticed that the electrical outlet behind the armchair was protruding from the wall. I figured that is where the mouse must have come from. Needless to say that the front desk sent out a repair man to fix the outlet the first thing the next day.

I am waiting for the new Holiday Inn to be open in December so that I can change hotels. It will be a little farther away than I would like but I have been very impressed by the quality with the one I stay in when I travel to Austin. It is worth the extra money for the cleanliness. HIE you are doing a great job in hiring staff that has the best attitude and extremely friendly personality but you really should invest in renovating the rooms and ensuring the cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and terrific pillows

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Wonderful stay.
We were attending a funeral the next day so wanted a quiet place to stay, close to the cemetery.
This location met all of our needs.

The staff were terrific.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 mayo 2017

I have a request. If there going to be four people in the room. automatically put in four towels and wash cloth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Service staff was very cordial, and helpful, from the moment we arrived. We had 4 rooms that evening, and everyone had the same experience. The rooms were very quiet, they had comfortable beds, with great airconditioning. The food was good, and the living area was very inviting. We would definitely use this facility, when we come to San Antonio, in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antonio

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Excellent location if you're visiting San Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Hotel is excellent. Personnel is professional, friendly and accommodating. Beds are comfy as the pillows, like sleeping in the clouds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring staff, comfortable bed, and CLEAN!

By

11 mayo 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Hotel to my family and friends during their stay in the San Antonio area! Very relaxing and clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Nice staff

By

11 mayo 2017

club

The bedroom was very clean and the bed was super comfy.
The staff was really nice and welcoming as well!
I recommend this place for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información