Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selma

15408 I-35 N #2 , Selma, TEJAS 78154

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 957 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

957opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    694
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

31 julio 2021

club

We found your hotel met our needs. We were very happy with our stay and would recommend your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We really enjoyed our stay!

By

31 julio 2021

club

What an awesome place to stay. Not only were the beds very comfortable, but the staff was wonderful! We enjoyed the nice sized pool area, the good breakfast and the clean rooms. We'll definitely return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

25 julio 2021

club

Rooms very clean and everything real organize staff real friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Natty55

By

21 julio 2021

Comfortable, clean room with good lighting. Great pillows and shower.
Breakfast choices were good. Pool was great.
Staff very pleasant and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 julio 2021

club

Older but well kept and updated. The evening and morning staff were very helpful. Helped me get on the internet and the next morning pirated me a yogurt because I was leaving way before breakfast. First class staff. Clean well maintained hotel. I recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 julio 2021

club

Easy to get to, very clean, a lot of food places conveniently around this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

14 julio 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and well maintained and well managed. The staff was courteous and professional. Our room was very clean and the air conditioner worked very well. We heard kids running up the hall, but other than that, I had a decent nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night

By

14 julio 2021

My family and I'd stay here again. Friendly staff, front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

13 julio 2021

club

The room was clean. The staff was friendly and professional. There was hot buffet style breakfast, which are not available at some hotels. The overall stay was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's not home but it's close

By

11 julio 2021

While we often work out of town, Holiday Inn express is our hotel of choice. Reasonable rates and comfortable accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst customer service

By

07 julio 2021

club

Staff was inattentive to guests, problems with the room were never resolved, guests had to go to the front desk to retrieve essential items that were asked for numerous times, no maid service daily…. Overall poor experience which is extremely disappointing considering Holiday Inn Express is my go to when booking hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast and easy check in, Clean and comfortable

By

07 julio 2021

When finally arrived after 7pm. The hotel staff was awaiting our arrival. The check in was smooth and took no time. The staff was very pleasant and professional. The rooms were clean which made it even more of a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información