Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 479 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Family Getaway

By

24 julio 2017

club

Great location. Phone did not work. OVerall the hotel was clean and quiet. Pancake machine breaks down often. The rest of breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling

By

23 julio 2017

Great stay friendly staff and breakfast was really good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn Team

By

23 julio 2017

We became very tired late night while driving through San Antonio toward Dallas and decided to stay overnight at a Holiday Inn (HI) along the way. That’s when we came upon the Holiday Inn Express Selma. We are IHG Rewards Club members. While it may have been normal HI customer service, it seemed that front desk associates Sandra and Karen went out of their way to welcome us, as well as quickly getting us checked in even though we didn’t have a reservation. We thought it worth putting into print this brief accolade praising them for exuding great “innkeeper prowess.”

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 julio 2017

Room VERY clean and staff super friendly. I would reccomend this hotel to others. There are a lot of restaurant and shopping options close to hotel as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed good AC

By

18 julio 2017

Good place to stay if in the area. A little bit of a drive to San Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS/SELMA, X

By

18 julio 2017

THIS HOTEL HAS BEEN MY FAVORITE CHOICE TO STAY DURING THIS TIME OF YEAR ON A BUSINESS TRIP. THE ROOMS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY CLEAN AND SLEEPING BEDS VERY COMFY AND ADEQUATE FOR MY NEEDS. THE BREAKFAST AREA.......VERY CLEAN AND THE FOOD WAS GREAT ALL THE TIMES I STAYED. POOL AREA WAS KEPT IN GREAT SHAPE. THE LOCATION IS GOOD BEING 3 MAJOR RESTAURANT CHAINS AND ADEQUATE FUELING FOR CARS WITHIN A BLOCK. EASY TO GET OFF THE INTERSTATE AND BACK ON AS NEEDED. GOOD LOCATION FOLKS AND A FAIR RATE TO GO WITH IT!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

17 julio 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room was clean and beds comfortable. My kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

13 julio 2017

club

No refrigerator in room. Was not aware or informed about restaurants in the area. Only had ice on first floor was staying on the fourth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 julio 2017

Great staff, great location near 2 restaurants, overall experience was awesome!

Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to be updated.

By

08 julio 2017

club

This is a really nice hotel but the carpets need to be replaced as they give the hotel a very musky scent. My room was clean but it wasn't what we expected as we had just stayed at the newer Holiday Inns and those rooms were very roomy and clean lined. These on the other hand were your standard old looking rooms. They were a little cramped. No microwave or fridge and none to use in the great room. I like the laundry room and the price to use them as the other hotels charge a ridiculous price so I was happy to spend an evening doing my laundry and bring clean clothes home after a long trip. The hotel was very quiet and the beds very comfortable. The pool was super clean and very nice. Towels were provided outside and I appreciated that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful accommodations.

By

05 julio 2017

club

All of the staff were very accommodating and very respectful. I would highly recommend this facility to my friends and colleagues. The next time I am in the area I will most definitely stay at this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

05 julio 2017

Our a/c went out our first night and Sonja and Sherman were super nice and helpful in getting us in a new room before we left for our game. Very clean hotel with comfortable beds. Always greeted warmly when we walked in the front door or to eat breakfast. We booked our next tournament hotel at another Holiday Inn Express because our experience at this one was so good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información