Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 862 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

862avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    628
  • 4 Estrelas
    143
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Great Quality, Great Price

By

outubro 14, 2020

Overall great quality for the price, very convenient location to two great food places (walking distance) and easy Highway access. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Golf Weekend

By

outubro 14, 2020

Was an excellent stay all way around. I was down for a golfing weekend with a friend and the hotel was in a great location for the courses we went to.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 09, 2020

club

Very friendly staff and great, clean room. We would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Property

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located around restaurants and shopping centers. The staff is very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay

By

setembro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay and clean room very important plus with two toddlers it was easy stay...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean hotel

By

setembro 28, 2020

Our room and common areas were very clean and nicely decorated. Team members were helpful and friendly. Breakfast choices were limited due to covid but we appreciated the effort to provide a breakfast
The beds were very comfortable. Overall a very nice, relaxing stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Selma Texas

By

setembro 14, 2020

We paid full price for a hotel with no use of pool or breakfast. Poor room service. Nothing in room giving information on closest places to eat or delivery. When room service finally showed up staff was rude due to us not getting out of our room quick enough for her to enter. We were gone all morning and expected it cleaned while we were away. Once we returned and noticed it hadn’t been we reported it to the front desk and she came almost right away. We did notify front desk we were leaving the room for the entire morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The room was clean.

By

setembro 09, 2020

club

The hotel was clean. The room was clean. The staff was real nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Great Stay

By

setembro 09, 2020

Overall stay was great and the staff was friendly!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and very clean!

By

setembro 05, 2020

Check-in was quick and easy. Front desk staff was excellent. Great property. Second stay there and would definitely go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Cleanness in Rooms

By

setembro 04, 2020

The room was pretty clean but could have been a little better. I would say just would need to improve on double checking for cleaness. Towels shouldnt look used or left over from previous guest and other people hair should not be found everywhere in bathroom. This not a bad review just pointing out a few things that I seen. Overall experience was good just those two things.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom leak

By

agosto 10, 2020

platinumelite

Water started leaking from the bathroom ceiling vent. I told the front desk that it stopped but needed the bathroom cleaned up really good and no one came to clean up or take the wet towels i used to dry it up.

Leia mais
Ler menos