Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selma

15408 I-35 N #2 , Selma, Texas 78154

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 837 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

837Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    609
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Fantastic

By

19. März 2020

club

Friendly staff, great beds and wonderful breakfast. Will be our go to hotel from now on. We visit this area at least once a month to check on our elderly father. Everyone was delightful. Thank you all for a great hotel experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

18. März 2020

club

We liked the hotel, the staff professional and responsive. Nice breakfast, place was clean and good area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Selma, TX

By

11. März 2020

club

We came to town for a wedding. We were happily surprised by how comfortable and spacious the rooms were. The beds, linens, and pillows were awesome.
We loved the design of the room since it had so much storage to get suitcases off the floor, which made the whole room feel bigger.
The front desk staff was extremely polite, efficient, and helpful.
We would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price

By

11. März 2020

club

The price was good for our two night stay. The ability to walk to either Cheddar's or Hooter's for dinner was awesome. Other good food choices are only a short drive away. With it being by Interstate 35, we made it out of San Antonio and to the shopping in San Marcos in about 20 minutes. Was my fourth time staying here, and will do so again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome stay no issues at all

By

09. März 2020

very good property! No issues or problems. Great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lynn Lapp

By

09. März 2020

platinumelite

Been staying there every other two weeks for a long time, great hotel, best staff you could ask for, the breakfast is exceptional. Cleanliness is top notch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I Don’t want to enter a customized review this is absolutely ridiculous an

By

07. März 2020

I want to enter a customized review this is absolutely ridiculous and I can’t believe that you’re requiring me to enter a customized review in order to accomplish your needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

28. Februar 2020

club

Excellent definitely received 5 stars on all levels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service friendly staff

By

27. Februar 2020

Overall we had a great stay. We would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Staff went out of their way to make sure our group was happy with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and relaxing. Great service and friendly

By

26. Februar 2020

If I’m back in the San Antonio area I will definitely stay here again. Good location, several places close to eat, and easy on and off for where we where going.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great again

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I stay here every time I'm in the San Antonio area and its great every time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen