La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Slidell

1255 Frontage Road , Slidell, Louisiana 70460

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1106 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1106recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    956
  • 4 Stelle
    93
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Great staff

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

As usual, Holiday Inn Express has the best staff. Rooms and property are always clean and tidy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

agosto 29, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and everyone was very helpful. My daughter enjoyed her breakfast !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Motorcycle trip

By

agosto 28, 2021

club

Arrived on bike and was promptly taken care of by staff. Was also allowed to park under awning, out of rain

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

we got the break we needed

By

agosto 28, 2021

club

I normally carry bleach spray, cleaning wipes and extra rags to clean hotel rooms...this room was very clean....even by my standards. I check filters and under furniture...clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay

By

agosto 25, 2021

Staff was not only friendly but helpful with suggestions and accommodating. Clean fresh room and great breakfast choices. Good choice!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

BEST IN THE WORLD!

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

I always love Holiday Inn Express, but this was best in the world! The staff, quality, value and room were amazing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff

By

agosto 20, 2021

club

Clean room and surrounding areas, nice staff, descent breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great choice

By

agosto 18, 2021

Second time staying at this location. Both times were great!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slidell Holiday Inn express

By

agosto 16, 2021

club

Problem with taking a real PayPal MasterCard issued by your bank. It was not a debit card or preloaded card. Nothing on website stating that they do not take PayPal MasterCard. Talk to manager told me she will get back with me never heard anything yet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

agosto 14, 2021

Comfy bed. And the people are great at their jobs and try to help with everything you need help with

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfy

By

agosto 13, 2021

Just stopped for one night to sleep while traveling, but this hotel was comfortable and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Bed was great and the shower was a good pressure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and great value

By

agosto 11, 2021

The stay was nice, room was clean with no weird odors or anything

Mostra di più
Mostra meno