Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Slidell

1255 Frontage Road , Slidell, Louisiana 70460

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1135 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn express Slidell

By

December 20, 2021

Great place to stay. The staff is always friendly and approachable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and good service by staff. Extremely fast, and well-prepared check in and check out process.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

December 15, 2021

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Lobby needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay!

By

December 15, 2021

club

Overall great stay. We stayed for 1 night and had no issues from check in to check out. The location is right off the interstate and close to stores and restaurants but tucked away in a quiet area. Easy access and a short drive to New Orleans if you don’t want to stay in the city and easy onto the interstate if headed to the Mississippi coast. The room was great with all amenities, sleep was comfortable, nice size bathroom. The breakfast was also good with a variety of choices. We will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Wet Spacious and clean room

By

December 14, 2021

This property was the beat I’ve stayed at since the pandemic. The room was spacious and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

December 12, 2021

club

It is close to various restaurants and next to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel experience

By

December 08, 2021

Overall fantastic hotel stay. Actually was here on Thursday and returned on Sunday. Left a pair of trousers (my favorite jeans) in the closet after first stay. Called the hotel and they held them for me until I returned. Everyone was pleasant and professional. Felt at ease the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Employees, wonky check in.

By

December 07, 2021

Nice property, but stipulate that your room not be on the interstate side of building. Otherwise expect to listen to trucks all night.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

December 04, 2021

club

I have stayed at dozen of hotels in Louisiana. This was on the top of the list of best stays/experiences ever. The staff was very hospitable and there for every need of mine. The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Slidell. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 02, 2021

club

Our relatives brought us some frozen fish, and your staff welcomed us to use their freezer during our stay so it remained frozen until we left.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

December 01, 2021

club

Stayed during thanksgiving 2021, overall good hotel, was only in the room to sleep, very quiet and peaceful, good nights rest every night for four nights, highly recommended hotel

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 01, 2021

See previous review.this hotel was somewhat clean had an odor to the room. Staff was the best part of the stay.

Read More
Read Less