Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Slidell

1255 Frontage Road , Slidell, Louisiana 70460

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 925 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Staff have no respect for guest

By

September 26, 2020

Staff have no respect for guest. They would not help me get luggage and disabled mother to lobby

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 24, 2020

club

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express, we have always had wonderful experiences

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Breakfast

By

September 23, 2020

club

Bed and pillows were so comfortable I want to buy one and ask what brand. Breakfast was great and was handled by staff for protection. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 23, 2020

Overall I have stayed at this property many times and generally receive great service, but this time the room/bathroom wasn’t up to par. Also the issue of a child running and jumping above my room all night wasn’t resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 22, 2020

We loved staying at this hotel in our route to Texas. We were so tired after driving 12 hours and wanted to rest. We were very impressed with the size of the room, The comfortable beds and everything else. The room includes a little área were one can read, eat, a microwave, coffee maker and a fridge. We can’t complain!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 21, 2020

I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. The facility was clean and comfortable. The staff were polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay in Slidell

By

September 21, 2020

I felt safe and that all of my needs were provided for during my stay in this hotel.

The amenities were clean and the staff were extremely nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 20, 2020

During the pandemic its important to have a clean place to stay. The Holiday Inn Express was very clean. The room was pretty and not dull. The bed was very comfortable. I would visit again and I would reccommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 17, 2020

Great location
Prime
Nice hotel
Great service
Friendly
Affordable

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for Training and Staying Local

By

September 17, 2020

Stayed here as it was close to where the training was being conducted. Staff friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. Good choices for breakfast. Room spacious, comfortable and quiet. Rooms at the end of hallways tend to have poor Wifi reception. Otherwise a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 12, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient. They only offered cereal, sausage biscuit but had no milk so breakfast was just their good cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations

By

September 11, 2020

club

We used this hotel as a stop while driving across country. It was easy to check in and out, and the beds were very comfortable. The rooms were spacious and easy to access. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less